Produkte
Zuhause /

Labormöbel

/Chemische Labor Full Steel Auspuffabzugshaube

Chemische Labor Full Steel Auspuffabzugshaube

Übersicht:

Abzugshaube ist eine unverzichtbare Art von Labor- Möbel. Es hat die Funktion der Erschöpfung und Belüftung im Labor ..

  • Marke:

    Wonclean
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Hafen:

    Shanghai
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    25

Neue Produkte

  • Produktdetails

Einführung Detail:

Die wichtigste Funktion der Abzugshaube ist die Abgasfunktion. Im chemischen Labor werden verschiedene schädliche Gase, Gerüche, Feuchtigkeit und brennbare, explosive und ätzende Substanzen erzeugt, während der experimentelle Betrieb, um die Sicherheit von Benutzern zu schützen, Verhindern Sie, dass die Schadstoffe im Experiment im Labor ausbreiten, in der Nähe der Quelle der Verschmutzung eine Abzugshaube verwenden.

Teil 1: Artikel Parameter

Produktname

Abzugshaube

Funktion

Auspuff, Belüftung

Struktur

Top-Down-Ansatz

Tischplatte

Solid Core Physicochemical Panel Edelstahlplatte PVC Keramik usw.

Materialien

Alle Stahl, Stahlholz, Holz, Aluminiumholz, Kunststoffstahl, PVC

Maße

w IDTH 1000. 1200 1500 1800 2000 Menkt 700-900 mm in Tiefe / H 1900-2400 Menkt

offene Höhe des Glases

100-600mm

Windgeschwindigkeit des Betriebshafens

n ot weniger als 0,5 M / s

Teil 2: Klassifizierung

1.Klassifify Laut Abgas Typ: Top Abgasentyp, Bodenabgasentyp und gleichzeitiger oberer und unterer Abgas Typ;

2.Klassifify Laut Lufteinlass Typ: voll Abgasrauch Kapuze, Kompensation Airtyp Rauch Haube, Variable Luftvolumen Rauch Haube;

3.Klassifiziert Mit der Nutzung Status: Integral Typ, unten Offen Typ, Boden Typ, zweiseitig Typ, Dreiseitiges Glas Typ, Tabellentyp, Binde-Typ, usw.

Teil 3: Detail Bild:




Part4: Sicherheit

1. Adopt A Single-Slit Auspuffstruktur, um schädliche Gase effektiv abzusaugen.
2. Stromlinienförmiger Griff, es gibt einen Spalt zwischen dem Griff und dem Glas. Weil Der Luftstrom auf dem Tisch dreht sich, es kann eine effektive Lufteinnahme von der Oberfläche gewährleisten.
3. Setzen Sie das Fenster Anti-Dropping Pin, falls das Stahldrahtseil abfällt und das Glasfenster versehentlich fällt, das Anti-Dropping Pin wird es erwischen, um zu verhindern, dass Menschen verletzt werden.
4. Das Glasfenster nimmt gehärtetes Glas an, sodass keine Unfälle vorhanden sind.
5. Belüftungslöcher sind auf dem oberen Teil der Abzugshaube vorgesehen, um einen größeren negativen Druck zu vermeiden.
6. Die Abzugshaube besteht aus Metallmaterial, das feuerfeste und nicht brennbar ist. Der innere Hohlraum besteht aus Flammschutzmittel oder nicht brennbar Materialien wie Anti-Fold Spezielle Platten und Edelstahlplatten und die Tischplatten bestehen aus massiven physikalischen und chemischen Platten oder Edelstahlplatten, die säurefest sind, hitzebeständig und flammhemmend.
7. Die effektive Höhe des Glasfensters beträgt 800 mm, der innere Hohlraum ist 1200 mm, und die Tischhöhe ist 800 mm. Es ist ergonomisch, einfach zu bedienen, und hat einen großen Raum für den Einsatz, der sich in Sicherheit verbessert.
8. Die Wasserdüse und die Luftdüse werden von außen von der Außenseite des Kabinetts betrieben, was bequemer und sicherer ist als Direkthandbuch Betrieb.


hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

verwandte Produkte

Chemical Laboratory Full Steel Workbench Supplier

Stahlchemie-Labormöbel

Überblick: Das Labortischist der Hauptkomponenten der Labormöbel, der Hauptfunktionsfläche des Labors und der Hauptarbeitsposition des Labors Personal. Seine Qualität und Haltbarkeit kann den Zustand des Labors direkt beeinflussen.

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

Labor-Edelstahl-Tische mit Waschbecken

Übersicht: Das Labor Waschbecken (Labor Edelstahlwäsche Tabelle) wird im Allgemeinen im Waschen Raum platziert. Der Tisch hat einen Waschbecken und einen Wasserhahn. Während Das Experiment, der Experimentator, ist mit zirkulierendem Wasser und einem speziellen Wasser zum Reinigen von Utensilien und Reinigung ..

Laboratory cabinet

Laborschrank.

Übersicht: Laborschränke umfassen Laborhalter, Reagenz-Lagerschränke und Wallcupboardetc.laboratory Schließfächer unterscheiden sich von gewöhnlichen Haushaltsschränken und haben strengere Anforderungen an Tragfähigkeit, Feuchtigkeitsbeständigkeit, Anti-Rutsch- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit ...

E'FLOW DAMPER

E'FLOW DAMPER

Overview: Miaoliu smart air valve adopts an innovative combination design of multi-point impeller flow meter and multi-blade structure, which can respond quickly and accurately detect the air flow status. It has been tested and verified by the National Air Conditioning Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and Shanghai Tongji University, and has low wind resistance and low noise. , low energy consumption and other advantages....

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Reinraumluftdusche

Überblick : Die Luftdusche ist der notwendige Durchgang, damit die Arbeiter den Reinraum betreten können. Es ist ein Gerät, das Staub durch einen Luftstrom mit hoher Geschwindigkeit bläst, wodurch die Umweltverschmutzung beim Betreten und Verlassen des Reinraums verringert werden kann. Die Luftdusche ist ein vielseitiges Teilreinigungsgerät, das zwischen dem Reinraum und dem nicht-Reinraum installiert wird.

Customization clean room doors

Reinraum Glastür

Überblick : Die Reinraumglastür ist eine beliebte Wahl für viele Reinraumanwendungen, da sie einen "offenen Raum" schafft, der die Tür zur ersten Wahl für Bediener macht, die im Labor arbeiten.

HPL wall panel

HPL-Sandwichplatte

Überblick: Das HPL-Wandsystem besteht aus HPL-Platten, einer grünen und umweltfreundlichen High-Tech-Dekorplatte. Die Oberfläche besteht aus einem speziellen Material und ist mit einer Farbschicht bedeckt...

HPL doors

Reinraum HPL Tür

Überblick : Die Reinraum-HPL-Tür besteht aus einer Türfüllung aus HPL-Sandwichelementen und einem Aluminiumrahmen. Da HPL-Platten die Eigenschaften Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit und Niedertemperaturbeständigkeit aufweisen, werden sie hauptsächlich in Fabriken der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der chemischen Industrie eingesetzt.

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

Labor-Edelstahl-Tische mit Waschbecken

Übersicht: Das Labor Waschbecken (Labor Edelstahlwäsche Tabelle) wird im Allgemeinen im Waschen Raum platziert. Der Tisch hat einen Waschbecken und einen Wasserhahn. Während Das Experiment, der Experimentator, ist mit zirkulierendem Wasser und einem speziellen Wasser zum Reinigen von Utensilien und Reinigung ..

Clean room door factory

Reinraum Aluminiumtür

Überblick : Reinraum-Aluminiumrahmentür ist die am häufigsten verwendete Schiebetür in Reinräumen. Sie zeichnet sich durch ein schönes Aussehen, hohe Festigkeit, gute Ebenheit, starke Luftdichtheit, Wärmeisolierung, gute Wärmeschutz und einfache Reinigung aus.

 
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!

Products
Home /

laboratory furniture

/Chemical Laboratory Full Steel Exhaust Fume Hood

Chemical Laboratory Full Steel Exhaust Fume Hood

Overview:

Fume hood is an indispensable kind of laboratory furniture. It has the function of exhausting and ventilating in the laboratory...

  • Brand:

    Wonclean
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25

New Products

  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The most important function of the fume hood is the exhaust function. In the chemical laboratory, various harmful gases, odors, moisture and flammable, explosive, and corrosive substances are generated during the experimental operation, in order to protect the safety of users To prevent the pollutants in the experiment from spreading to the laboratory, use a fume hood near the source of pollution.

Part 1:Product parameter

Product name

Fume hood

Function

exhaust、ventilation

Structure

top-down approach

Table top

solid core physicochemical panelstainless steel panelPVCceramic etc.

Materials

all steel, steel wood, wood, aluminum wood, plastic steel, PVC

Dimensions

width 1000 1200 150018002000 mm                          700-900 mm in depth/H 1900-2400 mm

Open height of glass

100-600mm

Wind speed of operate port

not less than 0.5 m/s

Part 2:Classification

1.Classify according to exhaust type:Top exhaust type, bottom exhaust type and simultaneous top and bottom exhaust type;

2.Classify according to air inlet type:Full exhaust fume hood、Compensating air type fume hood、Variable air volume fume hood;

3.Classified by usage status:Integral type、bottom open type、floor type、two-sided type、 three-sided glass type、 table type,、conjoined type, etc.

Part 3:Detail picture:




Part4:Security

1. Adopt a single-slit exhaust structure to effectively exhaust harmful gases.
2. Streamlined handle, there is a gap between the handle and the glass. Because the air flow on the table is rotating, it can ensure effective air intake from the surface.
3. Set the window anti-dropping pin, in case the steel wire rope falls off and the glass window accidentally falls, the anti-dropping pin will catch it to prevent people from being injured.
4. The glass window adopts toughened glass, so there will be no accidents.
5. Ventilation holes are provided on the upper part of the fume hood to avoid greater negative pressure.
6. The fume hood shell is made of metal material, which is fireproof and non-combustible. The inner cavity is made of flame-retardant or non-combustible materials such as anti-fold special plates and stainless steel plates, and the table tops are made of solid physical and chemical plates or stainless steel plates that are acid-proof, heat-resistant and flame-retardant.
7. The effective height of the glass window is 800mm, the inner cavity is 1200mm, and the table height is 800mm. It is ergonomic, easy to operate, and has a large space for use, which improves safety.
8. The water nozzle and air nozzle are operated remotely from the outside of the cabinet, which is more convenient and safer than direct manual operation.


Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Chemical Laboratory Full Steel Workbench Supplier

Steel Chemistry Lab Furniture

Overview: The laboratory table is the main component of the laboratory furniture, the main functional area of the laboratory, and the main working position of the laboratory personnel. Its quality and durability may directly affect the state of laboratory operations...

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

Laboratory stainless steel tables with Sink

Overview: The Laboratory sink(laboratory stainless steel wash table) is generally placed in the washing room. The table has a sink and faucet. During the experiment, the experimenter is provided with circulating water and special water for cleaning utensils and cleaning...

Laboratory cabinet

Laboratory cabinet

Overview: Laboratory cabinets include Laboratory lockers,reagent storage cabinets and wallcupboardetc.Laboratory lockers are different from ordinary household wardrobes and have stricter requirements on load-bearing capacity, moisture resistance, anti-slip, and corrosion resistance...

Folding laboratory

Folding laboratory

Overview: The foldable modular laboratory is a high-performance foldable space-type modular laboratory newly developed by our company. On the basis of the fixed unit modular laboratory, folding space is used to provide a larger use space....

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Clean room air shower

Overview: The air shower is the necessary passage for workers to enter the clean room. It is a device that blows dust through high-speed airflow, which can reduce the pollution caused by entering and leaving the clean room. The air shower is a highly versatile partial purification device installed between the clean room and the non-clean room.

E'FLOW DAMPER

E'FLOW DAMPER

Overview: Miaoliu smart air valve adopts an innovative combination design of multi-point impeller flow meter and multi-blade structure, which can respond quickly and accurately detect the air flow status. It has been tested and verified by the National Air Conditioning Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and Shanghai Tongji University, and has low wind resistance and low noise. , low energy consumption and other advantages....

China clean room emergency door

Clean room emergency escape door

Overview: Clean room emergency escape doors are mounted to the outside of a building as emergency fire exit. The doors also provide an alternative if the route to the regular exit is blocked by fire. Emergency doors for clean rooms are outward opening door with a crash bar on it and with exit signs leading to it.

Clean room window manufacturers

Clean room single glass window

Overview: Clean room single glass window the glass used is tempered glass/reinforced glass. Tempered glass is actually a type of prestressed glass. In order to increase the strength of the glass, chemical or physical methods are usually used to form compressive stress on the surface of the glass. When the glass is subjected to external force, the surface stress is first offset, thereby improving the bearing capacity and enhancing the resistance of the glass itself. Wind pressure, cold and heat, impact and so on.

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

Overview: The core technology of the Bernoulli laminar flow air curtain fume hood enables the air in the fume hood to form an overall stable flow structure, which not only accelerates the discharge of harmful gases, but also reduces the total exhaust volume of the fume hood....

Medical wall panel

Medical clean panel

Overview: Medical clean panel is based on medium-density fiber cement panel, UV paint is used as raw material, and the surface of the panel is painted and decorated by UV light curing process....

 
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!