Produkte
Zuhause /

Reinraum-Trennwandsystem

/Reinraum-Sandwichplatte

Reinraum-Sandwichplatte

Überblick :

Reinraumsandwichplatten sind Hauptprodukte der Reinraumtechnik, die nicht nur schwer entflammbar, schalldicht und umweltfreundlich sind. Die Reinraumplatte besteht aus zwei Schichten ...

  • Marke:

    Wonclean
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Hafen:

    Shanghai
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    25

Neue Produkte

  • Produktdetails

einführung detail:

Reinraumsandwichplatten sind Hauptprodukte der Reinraumtechnik, die schwer entflammbar, schalldicht und umweltfreundlich sind. Das Reinraumpaneel besteht aus zwei Schichten Metallpaneelen und einem Funktionsmaterial aus der Mitte. es hat die eigenschaften der einfachen installation, geringes gewicht und umweltschutz. Darüber hinaus können die zum Füllen verwendeten Funktionsmaterialien je nach Umgebung und Produktionsanforderungen ausgewählt werden. Derzeit sind die wichtigsten Funktionsmaterialien, die wir anbieten können,: PU, PIR, Steinwolle, Aluminiumwaben, Papierwaben, Magnesium usw.

c Klassifizierung :

Sandwichplatte aus Steinwolle

Steinwolle-Sandwichpaneele werden normalerweise für Wände oder Decken verwendet, bei denen bestimmte Anforderungen an den Feuerwiderstand gestellt werden. Darüber hinaus weist es sehr gute Wärmedämmeigenschaften auf. Die meisten Kunden mögen die Sandwichplatten aus Steinwolle. rockwool Sandwichpaneele werden häufig in der Reinraumtechnik in Elektronik- und Pharmafabriken eingesetzt. Steinwolle ist eine Art anorganische Faserplatte, die aus Basalt als Hauptrohstoff hergestellt und bei hohen Temperaturen geschmolzen wird. Steinwolleplatte ist eine neue Art von Wärmeschutz-, Flammschutz- und Schallabsorptionsmaterial.
Die künstliche anorganische Faser, die durch Hochtemperaturschmelzen von Steinwolleplatten verarbeitet wird, hat die Eigenschaften geringes Gewicht, geringe Wärmeleitfähigkeit, Wärmeabsorption und Nichtbrennbarkeit.
das d Detail des Felsens w OOL Sandwichplatte





HPL Sandwichplatte

HPL-Platte (Hochdrucklaminat) mit einer Dicke von 4 mm ist eine feste Verbindung, die aus mehr als 40 mit Melamin und Phenolharzen imprägnierten Papierschichten besteht. Das HPL-Blatt misst 1300 x 3050 mm und ist auf beiden Außenseiten mit einer transparenten Deckschicht versehen, die die darunter liegende Dekorschicht schützt. Die dunkelbraune Mittelschicht besteht aus einer Reihe von mit Phenolharzen imprägnierten Kraftpapieren, die bei 150 ° C auf 9 MPa gepresst werden. Es hat Wärmeisolierung, Feuerbeständigkeit, einfache Installation, schöne Glätte und andere Vorteile.
das d Detail der HPL-Sandwichplatte





PU-Sandwichplatte

pu sandwichplatte normalerweise benannt polyurethan sandwichplatte PU-Farbstahlplatte oder PU-zusammengesetzte Platte, es hat drei Schichten, die das doppelte Farbstahlblech und der PU-Kern sind, haben auch gute Isoliereigenschaft und Glattheit.

Polyurethanmaterial ist ein Polymermaterial. Polyurethan ist ein aufstrebendes organisches Polymermaterial und ist kn besitzen als "fünftgrößter Kunststoff". Aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Leistung ist es in vielen Bereichen der Volkswirtschaft weit verbreitet. Produktanwendungen umfassen Leichtindustrie, Chemie, Elektronik, Textil, Medizin, Bau, Baustoffe, Automobil, Verteidigung, Luft- und Raumfahrt, Luftfahrt und so weiter.

das d Detail von Pu s andwich panel





Pir Sandwichplatte

pir core einführung: Polyisocyanurat-Schaum bezieht sich auf einen geschäumten Kunststoff, der einen Isocyanurat-Ring in seiner Molekülstruktur enthält. Neben den hervorragenden Wärmedämmeigenschaften von Polyurethan-Hartschaum und dem Vorteil einer guten Festigkeit bei geringer Dichte ist es im Vergleich zu Polyurethan-Hartschaum üblich, sein größtes Merkmal ist seine gute Flammwidrigkeit und Temperaturbeständigkeit. Insbesondere die bessere Flammwidrigkeit hat große Aufmerksamkeit auf sich gezogen. Daher wurde es in den letzten Jahren im In- und Ausland erworben. schnelle Entwicklung.

das Detail der Pir Sandwichplatte :





Magnesium Sandwichplatte

Magnesiumkerneinführung: das Glasmagnesiumbrett hat Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit, flammhemmend, Schallabsorption, stoßfest, Insektenbeweis, Wasser- und Feuchtigkeitsbeweis, Lichtantiseptikum, ungiftig, geschmacksneutral und nicht verschmutzend, hohe Stärke, Biegefestigkeit, Zähigkeit, Nageln, Sägen, Kleben und praktische Dekoration. Es kann auch mit einer Vielzahl von Dämmstoffen zu Verbunddämmplatten kombiniert werden.
Produktgebrauch: kann als Wallboard, Deckenbrett, feuerfeste Brett, wasserdichte Brett verwendet werden, kann mit einer Vielzahl von Isolierungsmaterialien kombiniert werden, um zusammengesetzte Isolierungsbrett zu bilden.
das Detail von m Magnesium Sandwichplatte






Wabensandwichplatte

wabenkern einführung: aluminium hexagonal wabe, geringe dichte, 1/5 der gleichen dicke der gleichen platte, 1/6 des glases, 1/7 des aluminiums, stark reduziert die konstruktionslast und kosten, weil die mittlere zwischenschicht enthält Viel Luft, Schalldämmung (Luftdämmung bis 30 dB), Wärmedämmung (Wärmewiderstand bis 0,02 (m2 · k / w)), keine brennbaren Stoffe, Brandschutzklasse bis A1, wasserdicht, feuchtigkeitsbeständig, nicht schädlich Gasfreigabe, Aluminium Wabenplatte Oberfläche hat eine extrem hohe Ebenheit und gute seismische Leistung, nur ein Achtel des spezifischen Gewichts der Glasfassade; Der 22 mm dicke Standard kann eine Last von 700 kg oder mehr bei einer einfachen Stütze von 1 m und einer Durchbiegung von 10 mm erreichen. Aluminiumwabenplatten werden aufgrund ihrer Vorteile des geringen Gewichts, der hohen Festigkeit und der hohen Steifigkeit häufig in Reinraumtrennwänden und -decken verwendet.

das Detail der Bienenwabensandwichplatte






hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

verwandte Produkte

HPL wall panel

Reinraum-HPL-Wandsystem

Überblick : Das hpl-Wandsystem besteht aus hpl-Platten, einer umweltfreundlichen und umweltfreundlichen High-Tech-Dekorplatte. Die Oberfläche besteht aus einem speziellen Material und ist mit der Farbschicht bedeckt.

Medical wall panel

Medizinisches sauberes Panel

Überblick:Medical Clean Panel basiert auf Mitteldichte Faserzement-Panel, UV-Lack wird als Rohmaterial verwendet, und die Oberfläche der Platte ist mit UV-Lichthärtungsverfahren lackiert und dekoriert.

Clean room injection wall

Reinraum-Injektionsplatte

Überblick : Polyurethan-Spritzgussplatte ist eine neue Art von hocheffizienter, energiesparender Sandwichplatte. Das Kernmaterial ist durch Innenschäumen gefüllt und besitzt gute Wärmedämmeigenschaften. es ist weit verbreitet in der pharmazeutischen industrie, krankenhäuser, lebensmittelindustrie, chemische industrie etc.

Fiberglass panel

Reinraum-Lichtbogen-Eckensystem

Überblick : arc corner system ist eine Art Verbindung mit der derzeit höchsten Auslastung von Reinraumsystemen. in der Decke, Trennwand, Bodenfugen mit Aluminium-Profilübergang mit einem Bogen von 50 mm.

Clean room sandwich wall

Reinraum-Winkelecksystem

Überblick : das rechtwinklige eckensystem ist eine trennwand und boden, trennwand und trennwand, der winkel zwischen trennwand und decke beträgt 90 ° fachsystemverbindungswege.

Removable clean room wall panels

Reinraum abnehmbare Trennwand

Überblick :: Die abnehmbare Trennwand ist teilweise verwendet, leicht entfernbares Trennwandsystem. In der Regel muss die Wand am Eingang des Geräts häufig gewechselt werden.

Ventilate sandwich panel& return air outlet

Sandwichplatte lüften

Überblick: Um Staubpartikel in Innenräumen schnell und effektiv zu entfernen, sollte sich der Rückluftauslass der Reinraumwerkstatt im unteren Teil des Raums befinden, damit die Richtung des Luftstroms mit der Richtung der Staubpartikelablagerung übereinstimmt....

sound insulation panel

Schalldichte Platte

Überblick: Was ist eine Schalldämmplatte aus Steinwolle? Steinwolleplatten haben eine gute Schalldämmleistung und können zur Schalldämmung von Außen- und Innenwänden verwendet werden. Steinwolle ist ein ideales Schalldämmmaterial. Eine Vielzahl dünner Fasern bilden eine poröse Verbindungsstruktur.....

Clean room ceiling

Reinraum HPL Deckensystem

Überblick : HPL Deckensystem ist ein Deckensystem aus HPL Platte mit dem T-Bar-Deckensystem Kombination Deckensystem

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

Unten hängendes Deckengitter

Das unten hängende Deckengitter wird hauptsächlich in der zweiten Etage der 100-stöckigen Reinraumwerkstatt verwendet und kann ein Reinraumplenum bilden, um sicherzustellen, dass die Sauberkeit der internen Zirkulation des Reinraums den Nutzungsanforderungen entspricht ...

 
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!

Products
Home /

Clean room partition system

/Clean room sandwich panel

Clean room sandwich panel

Overview:

Clean room sandwich panel are main products in clean room engineering, which is not only flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of m...

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

Clean room sandwich panels are main products in clean room engineering, which are flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of metal panels and a functional material from the middle. It has the characteristics of easy installation, light weight and environmental protection. Moreover, the functional materials used for filling can be chosen according to different environments and production requirements. Currently, the core functional materials we can provide are: PU, PIR, Rock Wool, Aluminum Honeycomb, Paper Honeycomb, Magnesium and etc.

 

Classification:


Rockwool sandwich panel

Rock Wool sandwich panel are usually used for wall or ceilings that have certain requirements for fire resistance. In addition, it has very good thermal insulation properties. Most customers like the rock wool sandwich panels. Rockwool sandwich panels are commonly used in clean room engineering in electronics and pharmaceutical plants. Rock wool is a kind of inorganic fiber board which is made of basalt as the main raw material and melted at high temperature. Rock wool board is a new type of heat preservation, flame insulation and sound absorption material.
The artificial inorganic fiber processed by high temperature melting of rock wool board has the characteristics of light weight, small thermal conductivity, heat absorption and non-combustibility.
The detail of Rockwool sandwich panel





 HPL sandwich panel

HPL panel (High-pressure laminate) 4 mm thick is a solid compound consisting of more than 40 layers of paper impregnated with melamine and phenolic resins. The sheet of HPL, measuring 1300x3050 mm, has a transparent finishing layer on both external sides that protects the decorative layer below. The central layer, dark brown, is composed of a series of Kraft papers impregnated with phenolic resins, pressed to 9 MPa at 150 °c. It has thermal insulation, fire resistance, easy to installation, nice smoothness and other advantages.
The detail of HPL sandwich panel





PU sandwich panel

PU sandwich panel usually named polyurethane sandwich panel PU color steel panel or PU composite panel , it has three layers that is the double color steel sheet and the PU core, also have good insulation feature and smoothness.

Polyurethane material is a polymer material. Polyurethane is an emerging organic polymer material and is known as the “fifth largest plastic”. It is widely used in many fields of the national economy due to its excellent performance. Product applications include light industry, chemical, electronics, textile, medical, construction, building materials, automotive, defense, aerospace, aviation and so on.

The detail of PU sandwich panel


 




PIR sandwich panel

PIR core introduction: Polyisocyanurate foam refers to a foamed plastic containing an isocyanurate ring in its molecular structure. In addition to the excellent thermal insulation properties of polyurethane rigid foam and the advantage of good strength at low density, it is common with ordinary Compared with polyurethane rigid foam, its biggest feature is its good flame retardant performance and temperature resistance. Especially its better flame retardant performance has attracted wide attention. Therefore, it has been obtained at home and abroad in recent years. Rapid development.

The detail of PIR sandwich panel:





Magnesium sandwich panel

Magnesium core introduction: The glass magnesium board has high temperature resistance, flame retardant, sound absorption, shockproof, insect proof, water-proof and moisture proof, light antiseptic, non-toxic, tasteless and non-polluting, high strength, bending resistance, toughness, nailing, sawing, sticking and convenient decoration. It can also be combined with a variety of insulation materials to form composite insulation panels.
Product use: can be used as wallboard, ceiling board, fireproof board, waterproof board, can be combined with a variety of insulation materials to make composite insulation board.
The detail of Magnesium sandwich panel






Honeycomb sandwich panel

Honeycomb core introduction: Aluminum hexagonal honeycomb, low density, 1/5 of the same thickness of the same board, 1/6 of the glass, 1/7 of the aluminum, greatly reducing the construction load and cost, because the middle interlayer contains a lot of air, Sound insulation (air insulation up to 30dB), heat insulation (thermal resistance up to 0.02 (m2 · K / W)), no flammable substances, fire rating up to A1, waterproof, moisture-proof, no harmful gas release, aluminum honeycomb panel surface It has extremely high flatness and good seismic performance, only one-eighth of the specific gravity of the glass curtain wall; the 22mm thick standard can achieve a load of 700 kilograms or more at a simple support of 1 meter and a deflection of 10mm. Aluminum honeycomb panels have been widely used in clean room partitions and ceilings due to their advantages of light weight, high strength and high rigidity.

The detail of Honeycomb sandwich panel






Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL wall panel

HPL panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL sheet, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer.

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

Modular clean room

Clean room corner system

Overview: Arc corner system is a kind of connection with the highest utilization rate of clean room system at present. In the ceiling, partition, floor joints with R50 mm arc aluminum profile transition.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean room ceiling

Clean room HPL ceiling system

Overview: HPL ceiling system is a ceiling system made of HPL plate with the T bar ceiling system combination ceiling system.

Clean room accessories

Clean room Aluminium profile

Overview: The aluminum profile is an aluminum material obtained by hot melt and extrusion to obtain different cross-sectional shapes. The production process of aluminum profiles mainly includes three processes of casting, extrusion and coloring.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room T-bar ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

HPL doors

Clean room HPL door

Overview: Clean room HPL door consists of a door panel made of HPL sandwich panels and an aluminum frame. Because HPL board has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, impact resistance, high temperature resistance and low  temperature resistance, it is mainly used in pharmaceutical industry factories and chemical industry factories.

Clean room window manufacturers

Clean room single glass window

Overview: Clean room single glass window the glass used is tempered glass/reinforced glass. Tempered glass is actually a type of prestressed glass. In order to increase the strength of the glass, chemical or physical methods are usually used to form compressive stress on the surface of the glass. When the glass is subjected to external force, the surface stress is first offset, thereby improving the bearing capacity and enhancing the resistance of the glass itself. Wind pressure, cold and heat, impact and so on.

China clean room door

Clean room sliding door

Overview: Clean room sliding door systems provide exceptional performance, offering a wide range of innovative options to meet the needs of all environments. From hospital entrances to retail stores; smooth, quiet and reliable operation is delivered with modular configuration options. Flexibility in design ensures that automatic Sliding Door systems suit any application.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!