منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام تقسيم غرفة نظيفة

/غرفة شطيرة غرفة نظيفة

غرفة شطيرة غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة :

لوحة شطيرة غرفة نظيفة هي المنتجات الرئيسية في هندسة غرفة نظيفة ، والتي ليست فقط مثبطات اللهب ، عازلة للصوت وصديقة للبيئة. تتكون لوحة الغرفة النظيفة من طبقتين من ...

  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل مقدمة:

ألواح شطيرة غرفة نظيفة هي المنتجات الرئيسية في هندسة غرفة نظيفة ، والتي هي مثبطات اللهب ، عازلة للصوت وصديقة للبيئة. تتكون لوحة الغرفة النظيفة من طبقتين من الألواح المعدنية والمواد الوظيفية من الوسط. لديها خصائص سهلة التركيب وخفيفة الوزن وحماية البيئة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن اختيار المواد الوظيفية المستخدمة لملء وفقا لبيئات مختلفة ومتطلبات الإنتاج. في الوقت الحالي ، المواد الوظيفية الأساسية التي يمكن أن نقدمها هي: pu ، pir ، الصوف الصخري ، قرص العسل من الألومنيوم ، قرص العسل الورقي ، المغنيسيوم وغيرها.

ج lassification :

لوحة شطيرة الصوف الصخري

عادةً ما تستخدم ألواح ساندويتش الصوف الصخري للحوائط أو الأسقف التي لها متطلبات معينة لمقاومة الحريق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديها خصائص عزل حراري جيدة جدا. معظم العملاء مثل لوحات شطيرة الصوف الصخري. تستخدم ألواح شطيرة الصوف الصخري بشكل شائع في هندسة الغرف النظيفة في مصانع الإلكترونيات والمستحضرات الصيدلانية. الصوف الصخري هو نوع من الألواح غير العضوية المصنوعة من البازلت باعتبارها المادة الخام الرئيسية وذاب في درجة حرارة عالية. لوح الصوف الصخري هو نوع جديد من مواد الحفاظ على الحرارة وعزل اللهب وامتصاص الصوت.
تتميز الألياف غير العضوية الصناعية التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة ذوبان الصوف الصخري بدرجة حرارة عالية بخصائص الوزن الخفيف والتوصيل الحراري الصغير وامتصاص الحرارة وعدم الاحتراق.
ال د etail من الصخور ث لوحة ساندويتش :





لوحة شطيرة hpl

لوح hpl (صفيحة عالية الضغط) سماكة 4 مم عبارة عن مركب صلب يتكون من أكثر من 40 طبقة من الورق المشرب بالراتنجات والميلامين. تحتوي ورقة hpl ، بقياس 1300 × 3050 مم ، على طبقة شفافة للتشطيب على كلا الجانبين الخارجي تحمي الطبقة المزخرفة أدناه. تتكون الطبقة المركزية ، البني الداكن ، من سلسلة من أوراق الكرافت المشبعة بالراتنجات الفينولية ، مضغوطة إلى 9 ميجا باسكال عند 150 درجة مئوية. لديها العزل الحراري ، مقاومة الحريق ، سهلة التركيب ، نعومة لطيفة وغيرها من المزايا.
ال د etail لوحة شطيرة hpl :





لوحة شطيرة بو

بو شطيرة لوحة تسمى عادة لوحة شطيرة البولي ، لوح فولاذي بلون PU أو لوح مركب PU ، له ثلاث طبقات هي صفائح فولاذية مزدوجة اللون وبؤرة PU ، لها أيضًا ميزة عزل جيدة ونعومة.

مادة البولي يوريثين هي مادة البوليمر. البولي يوريثان هو مادة البوليمر العضوية الناشئة وهو kn الخاصة باسم "خامس أكبر البلاستيك". يستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من مجالات الاقتصاد الوطني بسبب أدائه الممتاز. تشمل تطبيقات المنتج الصناعات الخفيفة والكيميائية والإلكترونية والمنسوجات والطب والبناء ومواد البناء والسيارات والدفاع والطيران والطيران وما إلى ذلك.

ال د etail من بو س لوحة andwich :





لوحة شطيرة البير

مقدمة pir core: تشير رغوة polyisocyanurate إلى مادة بلاستيكية رغوية تحتوي على حلقة isocyanurate في تركيبها الجزيئي. بالإضافة إلى خصائص العزل الحراري الممتازة للرغوة الصلبة المصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثين وميزة القوة الجيدة في الكثافة المنخفضة ، فهي شائعة مع المعتاد مقارنة بالرغوة الصلبة المصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثين ، وأكبر ميزة لها هي الأداء الجيد لمثبطات اللهب ومقاومة درجات الحرارة. لا سيما أدائها مثبطات اللهب أفضل اجتذبت اهتماما واسعا. لذلك ، تم الحصول عليها في الداخل والخارج في السنوات الأخيرة. التطور السريع.

تفاصيل لوحة شطيرة البير :





لوحة شطيرة المغنيسيوم

مقدمة المغنيسيوم الأساسية: لوح المغنيسيوم الزجاجي لديه مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، مثبطات اللهب ، امتصاص الصوت ، صدمات ، مقاومة الحشرات ، مقاوم للماء والرطوبة ، مطهر خفيف ، غير سام ، طعم وغير ملوث ، قوة عالية ، مقاومة الثني ، صلابة ، تسمير ، نشر ، الشائكة والديكور مريحة. يمكن أيضًا دمجه مع مجموعة متنوعة من مواد العزل لتشكيل ألواح عزل مركبة.
استخدام المنتج: يمكن أن تستخدم لوحة الحائط ، لوحة السقف ، لوحة مضادة للحريق ، لوحة مضادة للماء ، يمكن الجمع بين مجموعة متنوعة من مواد العزل لجعل لوحة العزل مركب.
تفاصيل م لوحة شطيرة agnesium :






لوحة شطيرة العسل

مقدمة أساسية عن قرص العسل: قرص سداسي من الألومنيوم ، منخفض الكثافة ، 1/5 من نفس سمك اللوح نفسه ، 1/6 من الزجاج ، 1/7 من الألومنيوم ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من حمل البناء وتكلفته ، لأن الطبقة الداخلية تحتوي على الكثير من الهواء ، عزل الصوت (عزل الهواء حتى 30 ديسيبل) ، العزل الحراري (مقاومة حرارية تصل إلى 0.02 (m2 · k / w)) ، لا مواد قابلة للاشتعال ، معدل مقاومة للحريق يصل إلى 1 ، مقاوم للماء ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، لا ضار انبعاث غاز ، سطح لوح قرصي من الألمنيوم ، له تسطيح عالي وأداء زلزالي جيد ، فقط ثُمن الثقل النوعي لجدار الستارة الزجاجية ؛ يمكن أن يحقق المعيار السميك 22 مم حملًا يبلغ 700 كيلوغرام أو أكثر بدعم بسيط يبلغ متر واحد وانحرافًا عن 10 مم. لقد تم استخدام ألواح الألومنيوم النحاسية على نطاق واسع في أقسام وأسقف الغرف النظيفة نظرًا لمزاياها في الوزن الخفيف والقوة العالية والصلابة العالية.

تفاصيل لوحة شطيرة العسل :






اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

HPL wall panel

غرفة نظيفة نظام hpl الجدار

نظرة عامة : يتكون نظام الجدار hpl من ورقة hpl ، وهي ورقة زخرفية ذات تقنية عالية وصديقة للبيئة. يتكون السطح من مادة خاصة ومغطاة بطبقة اللون.

Clean room injection wall

لوحة حقن غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : تعد لوحة حقن البولي يوريثان نوعًا جديدًا من ألواح الساندويتش ذات الكفاءة العالية والموفرة للطاقة. تمتلئ المادة الأساسية بالرغوة الداخلية ولديها خصائص عزل حراري جيدة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية ، المستشفيات ، صناعة الأغذية ، الصناعة الكيميائية إلخ.

Modular clean room

غرفة نظيفة قوس الزاوية النظام

نظرة عامة : نظام ركن القوس هو نوع من الاتصال مع أعلى معدل استخدام لنظام غرفة نظيفة في الوقت الحالي. في السقف ، التقسيم ، مفاصل الأرضيات مع انتقال R50 ملم قوس الألومنيوم.

Clean room sandwich wall

غرفة نظيفة الزاوية اليمنى نظام الزاوية

نظرة عامة : نظام زاوية الزاوية اليمنى هو جدار التقسيم والأرض ، وجدار التقسيم وجدار التقسيم ، والزاوية بين جدار التقسيم والسقف هي 90 درجة طرق اتصال نظام المقصورة.

Clean room Wall

غرفة التقسيم قابلة للفك جدار التقسيم

نظرة عامة : يتم استخدام جدار التقسيم القابل للفك جزئيًا ، ونظام التقسيم القابل للإزالة بسهولة. عادة عند مدخل المعدات ، يجب تغيير الجدار بشكل متكرر.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

غرفة نظيفة نظام الجدار وحدات

نظرة عامة : نظام الجدار المعياري عبارة عن منشآت مصممة لغرض مجالات معينة من البحث مثل الأبحاث البيولوجية أو الكيميائية ، وأيضًا لتصنيع بعض المنتجات عالية الدقة. شوكة ، ستائر الهواء ومطاردات فائدة. يعمل نظام التوصيل "التوصيل والتشغيل" على التخلص فعليًا من التعديلات في موقع العمل ، مع توفير مرونة لا مثيل لها.

China Clean Room Ceiling

نظام سقف غرفة نظيفة تي بار

نظرة عامة : يتم تعليق نظام السقف t-bar بواسطة شعاع من سبائك الألومنيوم على شكل حرف t المقلوب ، والذي يستخدم على كلا الجانبين لدعم وزن السقف ، ويستخدم الجزء الأوسط من الهيكل للتعليق .

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

غرفة الاستحمام الهواء النظيف

نظرة عامة : دش الهواء هو الممر الضروري للعمال لدخول الغرفة النظيفة. إنه جهاز ينفخ الغبار من خلال تدفق هواء عالي السرعة ، مما يمكن أن يقلل التلوث الناجم عن الدخول إلى الغرفة النظيفة وتركها. دش الهواء هو جهاز تنقية جزئي متعدد الاستخدامات مثبت بين الغرفة النظيفة والغرفة غير النظيفة.

China clean room stainless steel door

غرفة نظيفة باب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نظرة عامة : غرفة نظيفة غير القابل للصدأ الباب الصلب مناسبة لورشة تنقية ، مستشفى ، مصنع الأدوية ، مصنع المواد الغذائية وغيرها من المناسبات مع متطلبات التطهير في بعض الأحيان.

Customization clean room doors

غرفة نظيفة باب زجاجي

نظرة عامة : يعد الباب الزجاجي للغرفة النظيفة خيارًا شائعًا للعديد من تطبيقات الغرفة النظيفة لأنه يخلق "مساحة مفتوحة" تجعل الباب هو الخيار الأول للمشغلين للعمل داخل المختبر.

Clean room injection wall

لوحة حقن غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : تعد لوحة حقن البولي يوريثان نوعًا جديدًا من ألواح الساندويتش ذات الكفاءة العالية والموفرة للطاقة. تمتلئ المادة الأساسية بالرغوة الداخلية ولديها خصائص عزل حراري جيدة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية ، المستشفيات ، صناعة الأغذية ، الصناعة الكيميائية إلخ.

Clean room door factory

باب غرفة نظيفة من الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : باب إطار الألمنيوم للغرفة النظيفة هو الباب المنزلق الأكثر استخدامًا في الغرفة النظيفة ، وله خصائص المظهر الجميل ، والقوة العالية ، والتسطيح الجيد ، وضيق الهواء القوي ، والعزل الحراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة بشكل جيد وسهولة التنظيف.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

Clean room partition system

/Clean room sandwich panel

Clean room sandwich panel

Overview:

Clean room sandwich panel are main products in clean room engineering, which is not only flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of m...

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

Clean room sandwich panels are main products in clean room engineering, which are flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of metal panels and a functional material from the middle. It has the characteristics of easy installation, light weight and environmental protection. Moreover, the functional materials used for filling can be chosen according to different environments and production requirements. Currently, the core functional materials we can provide are: PU, PIR, Rock Wool, Aluminum Honeycomb, Paper Honeycomb, Magnesium and etc.

 

Classification:


Rockwool sandwich panel

Rock Wool sandwich panel are usually used for wall or ceilings that have certain requirements for fire resistance. In addition, it has very good thermal insulation properties. Most customers like the rock wool sandwich panels. Rockwool sandwich panels are commonly used in clean room engineering in electronics and pharmaceutical plants. Rock wool is a kind of inorganic fiber board which is made of basalt as the main raw material and melted at high temperature. Rock wool board is a new type of heat preservation, flame insulation and sound absorption material.
The artificial inorganic fiber processed by high temperature melting of rock wool board has the characteristics of light weight, small thermal conductivity, heat absorption and non-combustibility.
The detail of Rockwool sandwich panel





 HPL sandwich panel

HPL panel (High-pressure laminate) 4 mm thick is a solid compound consisting of more than 40 layers of paper impregnated with melamine and phenolic resins. The sheet of HPL, measuring 1300x3050 mm, has a transparent finishing layer on both external sides that protects the decorative layer below. The central layer, dark brown, is composed of a series of Kraft papers impregnated with phenolic resins, pressed to 9 MPa at 150 °c. It has thermal insulation, fire resistance, easy to installation, nice smoothness and other advantages.
The detail of HPL sandwich panel





PU sandwich panel

PU sandwich panel usually named polyurethane sandwich panel PU color steel panel or PU composite panel , it has three layers that is the double color steel sheet and the PU core, also have good insulation feature and smoothness.

Polyurethane material is a polymer material. Polyurethane is an emerging organic polymer material and is known as the “fifth largest plastic”. It is widely used in many fields of the national economy due to its excellent performance. Product applications include light industry, chemical, electronics, textile, medical, construction, building materials, automotive, defense, aerospace, aviation and so on.

The detail of PU sandwich panel


 




PIR sandwich panel

PIR core introduction: Polyisocyanurate foam refers to a foamed plastic containing an isocyanurate ring in its molecular structure. In addition to the excellent thermal insulation properties of polyurethane rigid foam and the advantage of good strength at low density, it is common with ordinary Compared with polyurethane rigid foam, its biggest feature is its good flame retardant performance and temperature resistance. Especially its better flame retardant performance has attracted wide attention. Therefore, it has been obtained at home and abroad in recent years. Rapid development.

The detail of PIR sandwich panel:





Magnesium sandwich panel

Magnesium core introduction: The glass magnesium board has high temperature resistance, flame retardant, sound absorption, shockproof, insect proof, water-proof and moisture proof, light antiseptic, non-toxic, tasteless and non-polluting, high strength, bending resistance, toughness, nailing, sawing, sticking and convenient decoration. It can also be combined with a variety of insulation materials to form composite insulation panels.
Product use: can be used as wallboard, ceiling board, fireproof board, waterproof board, can be combined with a variety of insulation materials to make composite insulation board.
The detail of Magnesium sandwich panel






Honeycomb sandwich panel

Honeycomb core introduction: Aluminum hexagonal honeycomb, low density, 1/5 of the same thickness of the same board, 1/6 of the glass, 1/7 of the aluminum, greatly reducing the construction load and cost, because the middle interlayer contains a lot of air, Sound insulation (air insulation up to 30dB), heat insulation (thermal resistance up to 0.02 (m2 · K / W)), no flammable substances, fire rating up to A1, waterproof, moisture-proof, no harmful gas release, aluminum honeycomb panel surface It has extremely high flatness and good seismic performance, only one-eighth of the specific gravity of the glass curtain wall; the 22mm thick standard can achieve a load of 700 kilograms or more at a simple support of 1 meter and a deflection of 10mm. Aluminum honeycomb panels have been widely used in clean room partitions and ceilings due to their advantages of light weight, high strength and high rigidity.

The detail of Honeycomb sandwich panel






Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL wall panel

HPL panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL sheet, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer.

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

Modular clean room

Clean room corner system

Overview: Arc corner system is a kind of connection with the highest utilization rate of clean room system at present. In the ceiling, partition, floor joints with R50 mm arc aluminum profile transition.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean room door factory

Clean room aluminium door

Overview: Clean room aluminum frame door is the most widely used sliding door in clean room, It has the characteristics of beautiful appearance, high strength, good flatness,strong air tightness, heat insulation, good heat preservation and easy cleaning.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room concealed bar ceiling system

Overview: The hiding bar ceiling system, under the indoor ceiling, can’t see the T-bar ceiling, Only the ceiling can be seen in turn, the suspension depends on the connection between the hidden bar ceiling and the ceiling to achieve the weight-bearing effect.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Clean room Thread aluminium ceilings

Overview: Thread aluminium ceilings is one type lightweight ceiling mesh system with strong load-bearing capacity, small size and light weight, aluminum alloy threaded suspension ceiling grid system.

China clean room emergency door

Clean room emergency escape door

Overview: Clean room emergency escape doors are mounted to the outside of a building as emergency fire exit. The doors also provide an alternative if the route to the regular exit is blocked by fire. Emergency doors for clean rooms are outward opening door with a crash bar on it and with exit signs leading to it.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!