منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

نوافذ غرفة نظيفة

/غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية واحدة

غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية واحدة

نظرة عامة :

غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية واحدة الزجاج المستخدمة هو الزجاج المقسى / الزجاج المقوى. الزجاج المقسى هو في الواقع نوع من الزجاج المسبق. من أجل زيادة قوة الزجاج ، تُستخدم الأساليب الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية عادةً لتشكيل ضغط ضاغط على سطح الزجاج. عندما يتعرض الزجاج لقوة خارجية ، يتم تعويض الضغط السطحي لأول مرة ، وبالتالي تحسين قدرة التحمل وتعزيز مقاومة الزجاج نفسه. ضغط الرياح والبرد والحرارة ، وتأثير وهلم جرا.

  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل مقدمة:

نافذة زجاجية مفردة للغرفة النظيفة تتكون من إطار من الألومنيوم وطبقة واحدة من الزجاج المقسى. بسبب الخواص الشفافة للزجاج ، فإنه يستخدم عادة كنافذة مراقبة. نظرًا لوجود طبقة واحدة فقط من الزجاج ، فإن العزل الحراري للنوافذ ليس جيدًا بشكل خاص. يشيع استخدامه في جدران التقسيم من غرفتين مع درجات حرارة مماثلة.


رسم نافذة زجاجية واحدة :


تفاصيل نافذة زجاجية واحدة:




ميزة المنتجات

1. أولاً ، أن القوة أعلى عدة مرات من الزجاج العادي ومقاومة الانحناء.

2. والثاني هو الاستخدام الآمن ، ويتم تحسين قدرتها الحاملة لتحسين الطبيعة الهشة.

3. حتى إذا تم كسر الزجاج المقسى ، فهو قطعة صغيرة بدون زاوية حادة ، ويتم تقليل الأضرار التي لحقت جسم الإنسان إلى حد كبير.

4.it هو واحد من الزجاج السلامة. لضمان سلامة المواد المؤهلة للمباني الشاهقة.

اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

Clean room doors and windows

غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية مزدوجة

نظرة عامة : نافذة زجاجية مزدوجة في الغرفة النظيفة ، تُسمى أيضًا نافذة زجاجية عازلة ، إنها منتج يتم فيه تثبيت لوحين من الزجاج بإطارات من الألومنيوم ومختومة مع مادة مانعة للتسرب لتشكيل مساحة غاز جاف بين الطبقات الزجاجية أو يتم ملؤها بطبقة زجاجية غاز خامل.

Laboratory cabinet

مختبر مجلس الوزراء

نظرة عامة: تشمل خزائن المختبرات خزائن مختبرات وخزائن تخزين الكاشف و Wallcupboardetc.laboratory تختلف الخزائن عن خزائن المنزلية العادية ولها متطلبات أكثر صرامة على قدرة التحميل، ومقاومة الرطوبة، ومكافحة الانزلاق، والتآكل مقاومة ...

Laboratory Fume Hood Manufacturers

مختبر كيميائي كامل الصلب العادم الدخان غطاء محرك السيارة

نظرة عامة: هود الدخان هو نوع غير قابل للغوث من المختبر الأثاث. لديها وظيفة مرهقة والتهوية في مختبر ..

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

غرفة الاستحمام الهواء النظيف

نظرة عامة : دش الهواء هو الممر الضروري للعمال لدخول الغرفة النظيفة. إنه جهاز ينفخ الغبار من خلال تدفق هواء عالي السرعة ، مما يمكن أن يقلل التلوث الناجم عن الدخول إلى الغرفة النظيفة وتركها. دش الهواء هو جهاز تنقية جزئي متعدد الاستخدامات مثبت بين الغرفة النظيفة والغرفة غير النظيفة.

HPL wall panel

غرفة نظيفة نظام hpl الجدار

نظرة عامة : يتكون نظام الجدار hpl من ورقة hpl ، وهي ورقة زخرفية ذات تقنية عالية وصديقة للبيئة. يتكون السطح من مادة خاصة ومغطاة بطبقة اللون.

Clean room ceiling system

غرفة نظيفة نظام السقف شبكة ffu

نظرة عامة : نظام شبكة السقف ffu هو نوع من نظام حمل السقف الشبكي ونظام السقف المتكامل ، وهو قادر على دمج السقف ووحدة مرشح المروحة ونظام الإضاءة ونظام البث ونظام استشعار الدخان ونظام الحماية من الحرائق عضوياً.

Custom Clean Room Ceiling Panel

نظام لوحة السقف غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : لوحة السقف في الغرفة النظيفة جزء مهم من نظام الغرفة النظيفة. يستخدم عادةً في مشاريع الغرف النظيفة حيث يكون مستوى النظافة مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الفئة 100 ، الفئة 1000 ، 100000. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الصناعة العسكرية ، إلخ ، ويستخدم أيضًا في الصناعات الأخرى. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لنظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة في دعم معدات ffu (المروحة ، وحدة المرشح) ، وأنظمة رش الحرائق ، وأنظمة الإضاءة ، وأنظمة البث وما إلى ذلك. يتم تعليق نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة من هيكل المبنى أو الهيكل الصلب بمكونات التعليق . لقد تم تصميم وتطوير نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة الذي أنتجته شركتنا بعناية على مدار 10 أعوام ، ويتألف من مزايا أنظمة الشبكة t المختلفة ، خفيفة الوزن ، قوة عالية ، يمكن السير عليها ، سهلة التركيب ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا هو الأساس لعمليات تثبيت النظام المتعددة.

HPL doors

غرفة نظيفة باب هبل

نظرة عامة : يتكون باب غرفة نظيفة hpl من لوحة باب مصنوعة من ألواح ساندويتش hpl وإطار من الألومنيوم. نظرًا لأن لوح hpl يتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإنه يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مصانع صناعة الأدوية ومصانع الصناعة الكيميائية.

Pharmaceutical Weighing Booth Manufacturers

غرفة نظيفة وزنها الغطاء

نظرة عامة : غطاء الوزن هو نوع من معدات التنقية المحلية المستخدمة بشكل خاص في الأبحاث الدوائية ، والميكروبات والتجارب العلمية تضع معدات تنقية محلية خاصة.

Clean room doors and windows

غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية مزدوجة

نظرة عامة : نافذة زجاجية مزدوجة في الغرفة النظيفة ، تُسمى أيضًا نافذة زجاجية عازلة ، إنها منتج يتم فيه تثبيت لوحين من الزجاج بإطارات من الألومنيوم ومختومة مع مادة مانعة للتسرب لتشكيل مساحة غاز جاف بين الطبقات الزجاجية أو يتم ملؤها بطبقة زجاجية غاز خامل.

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

مختبر الجداول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع بالوعة

نظرة عامة: المختبر بالوعة (مختبر غسل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ طاولة) يتم وضعها عموما في الغسيل الغرفة. الطاولة لديها بالوعة و صنبور. خلال التجربة، يتم تزويد المجرب مع المياه المتداولة والمياه الخاصة لأوعية التنظيف و تنظيف ..

China Clean Room Ceiling

نظام سقف غرفة نظيفة تي بار

نظرة عامة : يتم تعليق نظام السقف t-bar بواسطة شعاع من سبائك الألومنيوم على شكل حرف t المقلوب ، والذي يستخدم على كلا الجانبين لدعم وزن السقف ، ويستخدم الجزء الأوسط من الهيكل للتعليق .

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

Clean room windows

/Clean room single glass window

Clean room single glass window

Overview:

Clean room single glass window the glass used is tempered glass/reinforced glass. Tempered glass is actually a type of prestressed glass. In order to increase the strength of the glass, chemical or physical methods are usually used to form compressive stress on the surface of the glass. When the glass is subjected to external force, the surface stress is first offset, thereby improving the bearing capacity and enhancing the resistance of the glass itself. Wind pressure, cold and heat, impact and so on.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

Clean room single glass window consists of an aluminum frame and a single layer of tempered glass. Due to the transparent properties of glass, it is usually used as an observation window. Because there is only one layer of glass, the thermal insulation of the windows is not particularly good. It is commonly used in the partition walls of two rooms with similar temperatures.


The drawing of single glass window


 

Single glass window details:





Products advantage

1.The first is that the strength is several times higher than that of ordinary glass and it is resistant to bending.

2.The second is safe use, and its load-bearing capacity is improved to improve the fragile nature.

3.Even if the tempered glass is broken, it is a small piece with no sharp angle, and the damage to the human body is greatly reduced.

4.It is one of the safety glass. To ensure the safety of qualified materials for high-rise buildings.

Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Clean room doors and windows

Clean room double glass window

Overview: Clean room double glass window, also called as the insulating glass window, it is a product in which two sheets of glass are fixed with aluminum frames and sealed with a sealant to form a dry gas space between the glass layers or to be filled with an inert gas.

China clean room emergency door

Clean room emergency escape door

Overview: Clean room emergency escape doors are mounted to the outside of a building as emergency fire exit. The doors also provide an alternative if the route to the regular exit is blocked by fire. Emergency doors for clean rooms are outward opening door with a crash bar on it and with exit signs leading to it.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room concealed bar ceiling system

Overview: The hiding bar ceiling system, under the indoor ceiling, can’t see the T-bar ceiling, Only the ceiling can be seen in turn, the suspension depends on the connection between the hidden bar ceiling and the ceiling to achieve the weight-bearing effect.

Laboratory cabinet

Laboratory cabinet

Overview: Laboratory cabinets include Laboratory lockers,reagent storage cabinets and wallcupboardetc.Laboratory lockers are different from ordinary household wardrobes and have stricter requirements on load-bearing capacity, moisture resistance, anti-slip, and corrosion resistance...

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room false ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

Custom Clean Room Ceiling Panel

Clean room Ceiling panel system

Overview: The clean room ceiling panel is an important part of the clean room system. It is usually used in clean room projects where the cleanliness level is relatively high, for example, Class 100, Class 1000, 100000. It is widely used in the electronics industry, chemical industry, military industry, etc. And it is also used in other industries. The main function of the Clean room ceiling system is to support FFU (Fan, Filter Unit) equipment, fire sprinkler systems, lighting systems, broadcasting systems and etc. The Clean room ceiling system is suspended from the building structure or steel structure by suspension components. The Clean room ceiling system produced by our company has been carefully designed and developed over 10 years, consisting of the advantages of various T grid systems, light weight, high strength, walkable, easy to install and so on. It is the basis for multiple system installations.

Clean room ceiling

Clean room HPL ceiling system

Overview: HPL ceiling system is a ceiling system made of HPL plate with the T bar ceiling system combination ceiling system.

Modular clean room

Clean room corner system

Overview: Arc corner system is a kind of connection with the highest utilization rate of clean room system at present. In the ceiling, partition, floor joints with R50 mm arc aluminum profile transition.

Fume hood

Fume hood

Overview: Fume hood is an indispensable kind of laboratory furniture. It has the function of exhausting and ventilating in the laboratory...

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 15565506919
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!