منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام تقسيم غرفة نظيفة

/لوحة حقن الغرفة النظيفة

لوحة حقن الغرفة النظيفة

ملخص :

تعتبر ألواح البولي يوريثين المحقونة نوعًا جديدًا من الألواح العازلة عالية الكفاءة والموفرة للطاقة. تمتلئ المادة الأساسية بالرغوة الداخلية ولها خصائص عزل حراري جيدة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية والمستشفيات وصناعة الأغذية والصناعات الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك.

  • علامة تجارية:

    Wonclean
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25

منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل المقدمة:

تنقسم المادة الساندوتش للوحة البولي يوريثين المحقونة إلى PUR وPIR. هيكل اللوحتين مختلف. يمكن أن يكون إطار لوحة PUR المحقونة إطارًا من الألومنيوم أو إطارًا حديديًا، ويتم توصيل الاتصال بين اللوحين بواسطة الألومنيوم المركزي. لا تحتوي لوحة PIR للحقن على إطار، وجميع عمليات الإنتاج تلقائية ومستمرة. يتمتع النوعان من ألواح البولي يوريثين بالحقن بتصنيفات مختلفة للحماية من الحرائق، وأداء الاحتراق لـ PUR هو B2، وأداء الاحتراق لـ PIR هو  درجة B1. المادة الخارجية للوحة البولي يوريثين المحقونة هي لوحة فولاذية مجلفنة مطلية بسمك 0.5 مم - 0.8 مم. كلما زادت سماكة، كلما زاد التسطيح.

 

صورة التفاصيل:




مواصفات المنتجات

نظام نقل الحرارة

0.018 ~ 0.024 واط / ( م ) . ك )


الاستخدام


C تكييف الهواء المركزي والخزان الكيميائي وغيرها من المجالات

 

لون

رال 9002/9010، حسب الطلب

بناء

هيكل أخدود محدب فريد من نوعه، إحكام جيد للهواء

تصنيف الحرائق

بور B2 بير B1


اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

HPL wall panel

لوحة ساندويتش HPL

ملخص: يتكون نظام الجدار HPL من لوحة HPL، وهي عبارة عن لوح زخرفي أخضر عالي التقنية وصديق للبيئة. السطح مصنوع من مادة خاصة ومغطى بطبقة ملونة...

Medical wall panel

لوحة نظيفة الطبية

ملخص : تعتمد اللوحة الطبية النظيفة على لوحة الأسمنت الليفي متوسطة الكثافة، ويتم استخدام طلاء UV كمواد خام، ويتم طلاء وتزيين سطح اللوحة بعملية المعالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية....

Fiberglass panel

لوحة من الألياف الزجاجية

ملخص: تُستخدم لوحة الألياف الزجاجية عمومًا لقاعدة التغليف الناعمة، ثم القماش الملفوف والجلد وما إلى ذلك، لصنع زخارف جميلة للجدران والسقف. إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع جدًا. تتميز بخصائص امتصاص الصوت وعزل الصوت والعزل الحراري وحماية البيئة و مقاوم للهب....

Clean room sandwich wall

نظام تقسيم الغرفة النظيفة

ملخص : نظام الزاوية اليمنى عبارة عن جدار وأرضية فاصلة وجدار فاصل وجدار فاصل، والزاوية بين جدار التقسيم والسقف هي طرق توصيل نظام المقصورة بمقدار 90 درجة.

Removable clean room wall panels

غرفة نظيفة جدار التقسيم القابل للفك

ملخص : يتم استخدام جدار التقسيم القابل للفك جزئيًا ونظام التقسيم القابل للإزالة بسهولة. عادة عند مدخل المعدات، يجب تغيير الجدار بشكل متكرر.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

لوحة شطيرة غرفة نظيفة

ملخص : تعتبر الألواح العازلة للغرفة النظيفة من المنتجات الرئيسية في هندسة الغرف النظيفة، وهي ليست فقط مثبطة للهب، عازلة للصوت وصديقة للبيئة. تتكون لوحة الغرفة النظيفة من طبقتين من...

Ventilate sandwich panel& return air outlet

تهوية لوحة شطيرة

ملخص: من أجل إزالة جزيئات الغبار الداخلية بسرعة وفعالية، يجب أن يكون مخرج الهواء الراجع لورشة العمل النظيفة موجودًا في الجزء السفلي من الغرفة بحيث يكون اتجاه تدفق الهواء متسقًا مع اتجاه استقرار جزيئات الغبار....

sound insulation panel

لوحة عازلة للصوت

ملخص: ما هي ألواح الصوف الصخري العازلة للصوت؟ تتميز ألواح الصوف الصخري بأداء جيد لعزل الصوت ويمكن استخدامها لعزل الصوت للجدران الخارجية والداخلية. الصوف الصخري هو مادة عزل الصوت المثالية. يشكل عدد كبير من الألياف النحيلة بنية اتصال مسامية .....

Fiberglass panel

لوحة من الألياف الزجاجية

ملخص: تُستخدم لوحة الألياف الزجاجية عمومًا لقاعدة التغليف الناعمة، ثم القماش الملفوف والجلد وما إلى ذلك، لصنع زخارف جميلة للجدران والسقف. إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع جدًا. تتميز بخصائص امتصاص الصوت وعزل الصوت والعزل الحراري وحماية البيئة و مقاوم للهب....

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

Overview: The core technology of the Bernoulli laminar flow air curtain fume hood enables the air in the fume hood to form an overall stable flow structure, which not only accelerates the discharge of harmful gases, but also reduces the total exhaust volume of the fume hood....

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

مختبر الجداول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع بالوعة

نظرة عامة: المختبر بالوعة (مختبر غسل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ طاولة) يتم وضعها عموما في الغسيل الغرفة. الطاولة لديها بالوعة و صنبور. خلال التجربة، يتم تزويد المجرب مع المياه المتداولة والمياه الخاصة لأوعية التنظيف و تنظيف ..

 
اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

Clean room partition system

/Clean room Injection panel

Clean room Injection panel

Overview:

Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The sandwich material of the injection polyurethane panel is divided into PUR and PIR. The structure of the two panels is different. The frame of the injected PUR panel can be aluminum frame or iron frame, The connection between the two panels is connected by a central aluminum. The injection PIR panel has no frame, and all the production processes are automatic and continuous.The two types of injection polyurethane panel have different fire protection ratings, the combustion performance of PUR is B2, and the combustion performance of PIR  is B1 grade. The external material of the injection polyurethane panel is 0.5 mm-0.8 mm coated galvanized steel panel. The thicker the thickness, the higher the flatness.

 

Detail picture:




Products specification

 

Heat transfer system

 

0.018~0.024w/mk

 

 

Usage

 

 

Central air conditioning, chemical tank and other fields

 

Colour

RAL 9002/9010, Customized

Structure

Unique convex groove structure, good airtightness

Fire rating

 PUR B2    PIR B1


Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL wall panel

HPL panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL sheet, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer.

Modular clean room

Clean room corner system

Overview: Arc corner system is a kind of connection with the highest utilization rate of clean room system at present. In the ceiling, partition, floor joints with R50 mm arc aluminum profile transition.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

Clean room sandwich panel

Overview: Clean room sandwich panel are main products in clean room engineering, which is not only flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of m...

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Clean room accessories

Clean room Aluminium profile

Overview: The aluminum profile is an aluminum material obtained by hot melt and extrusion to obtain different cross-sectional shapes. The production process of aluminum profiles mainly includes three processes of casting, extrusion and coloring.

Laboratory cabinet

Laboratory cabinet

Overview: Laboratory cabinets include Laboratory lockers,reagent storage cabinets and wallcupboardetc.Laboratory lockers are different from ordinary household wardrobes and have stricter requirements on load-bearing capacity, moisture resistance, anti-slip, and corrosion resistance...

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 15565506919
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!