منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

معدات غرفة نظيفة

/غرفة تمرير مربع نظيفة

غرفة تمرير مربع نظيفة

نظرة عامة :

مربع تمرير هو نوع من المعدات المساعدة لغرفة نظيفة. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لنقل العناصر الصغيرة بين المنطقة النظيفة إلى منطقة نظيفة أخرى ، وبين المنطقة النظيفة والمنطقة غير النظيفة ، لتقليل عدد مرات فتح الغرفة النظيفة وتلوث الغرفة النظيفة. تقليل إلى الحد الأدنى. نافذة النقل مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهي ناعمة وسلسة. تتشابك الأبواب المزدوجة مع بعضها البعض لمنع التلوث المتقاطع بشكل فعال. وهي مجهزة بأجهزة تشابكية إلكترونية أو ميكانيكية ومجهزة بمصابيح مبيد للجراثيم فوق البنفسجية.

  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل مقدمة:

صندوق المرور في الغرفة النظيفة ، في المقام الأول لنقل العناصر الصغيرة بين المنطقة النظيفة والمنطقة النظيفة ، والمنطقة غير النظيفة والمنطقة النظيفة ، للحد من عدد باب الغرفة النظيفة ، والحد الأقصى للحد من تلوث المنطقة الجريئة. صندوق التمرير يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التقنيات الدقيقة ، والمختبرات البيولوجية ، ومصانع الأدوية ، والمستشفيات ، وصناعات تجهيز الأغذية ، وشاشات الكريستال السائل ، ومصانع الإلكترونيات ، وغيرها من الأماكن التي تتطلب تنقية الهواء.


اسم

تمرير مربع

مواد

الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

الحجم الداخلي

500 * 400 * 500 مم ، 600 * 600 * 600 مم ، 800 * 800 * 800 مم

قوة

100W

مصدر التيار

220 فولت 50 هرتز

قفل

التعشيق الإلكتروني

تطبيق

غرفة نظيفة

شهادة

ISO9001: 2008؛ اس جي اس


F eatures:

1. هيكل خارجي مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ذات جودة عالية ، عازمة وملحومة ، وجميلة ؛

2. الداخلية قوس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ زاوية مفرطة وسهلة التنظيف.

3. المدمج في ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية داخل.

4. إن صندوق المرور قصير المسافة مصنوع من صفيحة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والتي هي ناعمة ومقاومة للاهتراء.

5. يتم تزويد جانبي الباب بجهاز تشابك ميكانيكي أو تشابك إلكتروني ونظام قفل إلكتروني لضمان عدم فتح الأبواب في كلا الجانبين في نفس الوقت.

6. وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء ، طلب مجموعة متنوعة من حجم غير قياسي وصندوق تمرير الطابق الدائمة.

7. سرعة الرياح لمخرج tuyere تصل إلى 20s أو أكثر.

8. المرشح لديه مرشح كفاءة عالية مع كفاءة ترشيح بنسبة 99.99 ٪ لضمان مستوى تنقية.

9. تستخدم مادة إيفا الختم ، وأداء الختم مرتفع.

10. يمكن إقرانها مع جهاز اتصال لاسلكي.

اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

غرفة الاستحمام الهواء النظيف

نظرة عامة : دش الهواء هو الممر الضروري للعمال لدخول الغرفة النظيفة. إنه جهاز ينفخ الغبار من خلال تدفق هواء عالي السرعة ، مما يمكن أن يقلل التلوث الناجم عن الدخول إلى الغرفة النظيفة وتركها. دش الهواء هو جهاز تنقية جزئي متعدد الاستخدامات مثبت بين الغرفة النظيفة والغرفة غير النظيفة.

Clean room equipment

غرفة نظيفة تنقية غطاء تدفق الصفحي

نظرة عامة : غطاء تدفق الصفحي المنقى هو وحدة تنقية الهواء التي يمكن أن توفر بيئة نظيفة محلياً ، يمكن تثبيته بمرونة فوق نقاط العملية التي تتطلب نظافة عالية.

Pharmaceutical Weighing Booth Manufacturers

غرفة نظيفة وزنها الغطاء

نظرة عامة : غطاء الوزن هو نوع من معدات التنقية المحلية المستخدمة بشكل خاص في الأبحاث الدوائية ، والميكروبات والتجارب العلمية تضع معدات تنقية محلية خاصة.

China clean room door

انزلاق باب الغرفة النظيفة

نظرة عامة : توفر أنظمة الأبواب المنزلقة في الغرف النظيفة أداءً استثنائيًا ، حيث تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات المبتكرة لتلبية احتياجات جميع البيئات. من مداخل المستشفيات إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ؛ يتم توفير عملية سلسة وهادئة وموثوقة مع خيارات التكوين المعيارية. تضمن المرونة في التصميم أن أنظمة الأبواب المنزلقة الأوتوماتيكية تناسب أي تطبيق.

Laboratory Fume Hood Manufacturers

مختبر كيميائي كامل الصلب العادم الدخان غطاء محرك السيارة

نظرة عامة: هود الدخان هو نوع غير قابل للغوث من المختبر الأثاث. لديها وظيفة مرهقة والتهوية في مختبر ..

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

مختبر الجداول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع بالوعة

نظرة عامة: المختبر بالوعة (مختبر غسل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ طاولة) يتم وضعها عموما في الغسيل الغرفة. الطاولة لديها بالوعة و صنبور. خلال التجربة، يتم تزويد المجرب مع المياه المتداولة والمياه الخاصة لأوعية التنظيف و تنظيف ..

Custom Clean Room Ceiling Panel

نظام لوحة السقف غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : لوحة السقف في الغرفة النظيفة جزء مهم من نظام الغرفة النظيفة. يستخدم عادةً في مشاريع الغرف النظيفة حيث يكون مستوى النظافة مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الفئة 100 ، الفئة 1000 ، 100000. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الصناعة العسكرية ، إلخ ، ويستخدم أيضًا في الصناعات الأخرى. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لنظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة في دعم معدات ffu (المروحة ، وحدة المرشح) ، وأنظمة رش الحرائق ، وأنظمة الإضاءة ، وأنظمة البث وما إلى ذلك. يتم تعليق نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة من هيكل المبنى أو الهيكل الصلب بمكونات التعليق . لقد تم تصميم وتطوير نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة الذي أنتجته شركتنا بعناية على مدار 10 أعوام ، ويتألف من مزايا أنظمة الشبكة t المختلفة ، خفيفة الوزن ، قوة عالية ، يمكن السير عليها ، سهلة التركيب ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا هو الأساس لعمليات تثبيت النظام المتعددة.

China clean room emergency door

باب هروب الطوارئ غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : يتم تثبيت أبواب النجاة للطوارئ بالغرفة النظيفة على السطح الخارجي للمبنى كمخرج طوارئ توفر الأبواب أيضًا بديلاً إذا تم حظر المسار إلى المخرج العادي بواسطة إطلاق النار. أبواب الطوارئ للغرف النظيفة هي أبواب تفتح للخارج بها قضيب تصادم وبها لافتات خروج تؤدي إليه.

China Clean Room Ceiling

غرفة نظيفة نظام إخفاء شريط السقف

نظرة عامة : لا يمكن لنظام سقف شريط الإخفاء ، تحت السقف الداخلي ، رؤية السقف الشريطي ، فقط السقف يمكن رؤيته بدوره ، يعتمد التعليق على العلاقة بين سقف الشريط الخفي والسقف لتحقيق الحاملة للوزن تأثير.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

غرفة نظيفة موضوع السقوف الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : أسقف الألمنيوم اللولبية هي شبكة شبكية خفيفة الوزن من نوع واحد مع قدرة تحميل قوية ، صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن ، نظام شبكي معلق بسقوف من سبائك الألومنيوم.

Clean room door factory

باب غرفة نظيفة من الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : باب إطار الألمنيوم للغرفة النظيفة هو الباب المنزلق الأكثر استخدامًا في الغرفة النظيفة ، وله خصائص المظهر الجميل ، والقوة العالية ، والتسطيح الجيد ، وضيق الهواء القوي ، والعزل الحراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة بشكل جيد وسهولة التنظيف.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

غرفة نظيفة نظام الجدار وحدات

نظرة عامة : نظام الجدار المعياري عبارة عن منشآت مصممة لغرض مجالات معينة من البحث مثل الأبحاث البيولوجية أو الكيميائية ، وأيضًا لتصنيع بعض المنتجات عالية الدقة. شوكة ، ستائر الهواء ومطاردات فائدة. يعمل نظام التوصيل "التوصيل والتشغيل" على التخلص فعليًا من التعديلات في موقع العمل ، مع توفير مرونة لا مثيل لها.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

Clean room equipment

/Clean room pass box

Clean room pass box

Overview:

Pass box is a kind of auxiliary equipment for clean room. It is mainly used for the transfer of small items between clean area to another clean area, between clean area and non-clean area, to reduce the number of times the clean room is opened and pollute the clean room. Reduce to a minimum. The transfer window is made of stainless steel and is smooth and smooth. The double doors are interlocked to each other to effectively prevent cross-contamination. They are equipped with electronic or mechanical interlocking devices and equipped with ultraviolet germicidal lamps.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The pass box in the clean room, primarily for the transfer of small items between the clean area and clean area, the non-clean area and clean area, to reduce the number of clean room door, the maximum reduction of the denuded zone Pollution. Pass box are widely used in micro-technologies, biological laboratories, pharmaceutical plants, hospitals, food processing industries, LCDS, electronics factories, and other places where air purification is required.


Name

Pass box

Material

Stainless steel

Internal Size

500*400*500mm, 600*600*600mm, 800*800*800mm

Power

100w

Supply Voltage

220V 50Hz

Lock

Electronic interlock

Application

Clean room

Certification

ISO9001:2008; SGS


Features:

1.The external structure is made of high quality stainless steel, bent and welded, and beautiful;

2.The internal stainless steel arc angle is excessive and easy to clean;

3. Built-in UV light inside.

4. The short-distance Pass box is made of stainless steel plate, which is smooth and wear-resistant.

5.The two sides of the door are provided with mechanical interlocking or electronic interlocking and electronic latching device to ensure that the doors on both sides cannot be opened at the same time.

6.According to customer needs, order a variety of non-standard size and floor-standing Pass box.

7. The wind speed of the tuyere outlet is as high as 20s or more.

8. The filter has a high efficiency filter with a filtration efficiency of 99.99% to ensure the purification level.

9. EVA sealing material is used, and the sealing performance is high.

10. Can be paired with a walkie-talkie.

Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Clean room air shower

Overview: The air shower is the necessary passage for workers to enter the clean room. It is a device that blows dust through high-speed airflow, which can reduce the pollution caused by entering and leaving the clean room. The air shower is a highly versatile partial purification device installed between the clean room and the non-clean room.

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

Pharmaceutical Weighing Booth Manufacturers

Clean room weighing cover

Overview: The weighing cover is a kind of local purification equipment specially used in pharmaceutical, microbial research and scientific experiments place special local purification equipment.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean room doors manufacturers

Clean room steel door

Overview: Clean room steel door is made up of steel frame and PCGI(powder coated galvanized iron)door panel. It has high strength, strong impact resistance and good fire resistance. Clean room steel door usually used in electronics factories, chemical plants, pharmaceutical factories and food factories and so on.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room T-bar ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

HPL doors

Clean room HPL door

Overview: Clean room HPL door consists of a door panel made of HPL sandwich panels and an aluminum frame. Because HPL board has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, impact resistance, high temperature resistance and low  temperature resistance, it is mainly used in pharmaceutical industry factories and chemical industry factories.

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Clean room air shower

Overview: The air shower is the necessary passage for workers to enter the clean room. It is a device that blows dust through high-speed airflow, which can reduce the pollution caused by entering and leaving the clean room. The air shower is a highly versatile partial purification device installed between the clean room and the non-clean room.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!