продукты
Главная /

оборудование для чистых помещений

/коробка пропуска чистой комнаты

коробка пропуска чистой комнаты

обзор :

проходной ящик является своего рода вспомогательным оборудованием для чистой комнаты. он в основном используется для перемещения мелких предметов между чистыми зонами в другие чистые зоны, между чистыми зонами и не чистыми зонами, чтобы уменьшить количество раз, когда чистая комната открывается и загрязняет чистую комнату. уменьшить до минимума. Передаточное окно выполнено из нержавеющей стали и является гладким и гладким. двойные двери сцеплены друг с другом, чтобы эффективно предотвратить перекрестное загрязнение. они оснащены электронными или механическими блокировочными устройствами и оснащены бактерицидными ультрафиолетовыми лампами.

  • марка:

    Wonclean
  • происхождение продукта:

    China
  • порт доставки:

    Shanghai
  • время выполнения заказа:

    25

новые продукты

  • информация о продукте

введение деталь:

пропускная коробка в чистом помещении, в первую очередь для перемещения мелких предметов между чистым помещением и чистым помещением, неочищенным участком и чистым помещением, для уменьшения количества дверей в чистое помещение, максимального уменьшения загрязнения зачищенной зоны. Pass Box широко используются в микротехнологиях, биологических лабораториях, фармацевтических предприятиях, больницах, пищевой промышленности, ЖК, фабриках электроники и других местах, где требуется очистка воздуха.


имя

пропускная коробка

материал

нержавеющая сталь

внутренний размер

500 * 400 * 500 мм, 600 * 600 * 600 мм, 800 * 800 * 800 мм

сила

100w

напряжение питания

220 В 50 Гц

замок

электронная блокировка

применение

чистая комната

сертификация

iso9001: 2008; СЖС


е нкции:

1. внешняя структура изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, изогнутые и сварные, и красивые;

2. внутренний угол дуги из нержавеющей стали является чрезмерным и легко чистится;

3. встроенный ультрафиолетовый свет внутри.

4. Коробка для короткого расстояния изготовлена ​​из нержавеющей стали, гладкой и износостойкой.

5. две стороны двери снабжены механической блокировкой или электронной блокировкой и электронным замком, чтобы гарантировать, что двери с обеих сторон не могут быть открыты одновременно.

6. в соответствии с потребностями клиента, заказать различные нестандартные размеры и напольную пропускную коробку.

7. скорость ветра на выходе фурмы достигает 20 с или более.

8. Фильтр имеет высокоэффективный фильтр с эффективностью фильтрации 99,99% для обеспечения уровня очистки.

9. Ева уплотнительный материал используется, и производительность уплотнения высока.

10. может быть в паре с рацией.

оставить сообщение
Для более подробной информации и новых продуктов, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение. Мы ответим быстро!
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам как можно скорее!

сопутствующие товары

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

чистая комната воздушный душ

обзор : воздушный душ является необходимым проходом для рабочих, чтобы войти в чистую комнату. это устройство, которое выдувает пыль через высокоскоростной поток воздуха, который может уменьшить загрязнение, вызванное проникновением в чистую комнату и выходом из нее. Воздушный душ - это универсальное устройство для частичной очистки, которое устанавливается между чистой и не чистой комнатой.

Clean room equipment

чистая комната очищенная крышка ламинарного потока

обзор : Очищенная крышка с ламинарным потоком - это блок очистки воздуха, который может обеспечить местную чистоту окружающей среды. , его можно гибко устанавливать над рабочими точками, требующими высокой чистоты.

Pharmaceutical Weighing Booth Manufacturers

крышка для взвешивания в чистой комнате

обзор : крышка для взвешивания является своего рода оборудованием для локальной очистки, специально используемым в фармацевтических, микробных исследованиях и в научных экспериментах, где используется специальное оборудование для локальной очистки.

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

Overview: The core technology of the Bernoulli laminar flow air curtain fume hood enables the air in the fume hood to form an overall stable flow structure, which not only accelerates the discharge of harmful gases, but also reduces the total exhaust volume of the fume hood....

E'FLOW DAMPER

E'FLOW DAMPER

Overview: Miaoliu smart air valve adopts an innovative combination design of multi-point impeller flow meter and multi-blade structure, which can respond quickly and accurately detect the air flow status. It has been tested and verified by the National Air Conditioning Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and Shanghai Tongji University, and has low wind resistance and low noise. , low energy consumption and other advantages....

Fiberglass panel

Панель из стекловолокна

Обзор: Панель из стекловолокна обычно используется в качестве основы мягкой упаковки, а затем обертывается тканью, кожей и т. д., чтобы сделать красивую отделку стен и потолка. Она очень широко используется. Она обладает характеристиками звукопоглощения, звукоизоляции, теплоизоляции, защиты окружающей среды и огнестойкий....

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

Лабораторные столы из нержавеющей стали с раковиной

Обзор: Лаборатория Раковина (лаборатория Умывальник из нержавеющей стали Стол) обычно размещается в стирке комната. Стол имеет раковину и кран. Во время Эксперимент, экспериментатор снабжен циркулирующей водой и специальной водой для уборки посуды и Чистка ..

Clean room injection wall

Чистая комната Инжекционная панель

Обзор : Инъекционная полиуретановая панель — это новый тип высокоэффективных энергосберегающих сэндвич-панелей. Материал сердцевины наполнен внутренним вспениванием и обладает хорошими теплоизоляционными свойствами. Он широко используется в фармацевтической промышленности, больницах, пищевой промышленности, химической промышленности и т. д.

Clean room ceiling system

Система потолочной решетки FFU для чистых помещений

Обзор : Система потолочной решетки FFU представляет собой своего рода сетчатую потолочную несущую систему, интегрированную потолочную систему, способную органично интегрировать потолок, блок вентиляторного фильтра, систему освещения, систему вещания, систему обнаружения дыма и систему противопожарной защиты.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Потолочная решетка для чистых помещений

Обзор : Алюминиевые потолки с резьбой - это один тип легкой потолочной сетчатой ​​системы с высокой несущей способностью, небольшими размерами и легким весом, решетчатой ​​системой подвесного потолка с резьбой из алюминиевого сплава.

Medical wall panel

Медицинская чистая панель

Обзор : Медицинская чистая панель основана на фиброцементной панели средней плотности, в качестве сырья используется УФ-краска, а поверхность панели окрашивается и декорируется в процессе отверждения УФ-светом....

 
оставить сообщение
Для более подробной информации и новых продуктов, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение. Мы ответим быстро!

Products
Home /

Clean room equipment

/Clean room pass box

Clean room pass box

Overview:

Pass box is a kind of auxiliary equipment for clean room. It is mainly used for the transfer of small items between clean area to another clean area, between clean area and non-clean area, to reduce the number of times the clean room is opened and pollute the clean room. Reduce to a minimum. The transfer window is made of stainless steel and is smooth and smooth. The double doors are interlocked to each other to effectively prevent cross-contamination. They are equipped with electronic or mechanical interlocking devices and equipped with ultraviolet germicidal lamps.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The pass box in the clean room, primarily for the transfer of small items between the clean area and clean area, the non-clean area and clean area, to reduce the number of clean room door, the maximum reduction of the denuded zone Pollution. Pass box are widely used in micro-technologies, biological laboratories, pharmaceutical plants, hospitals, food processing industries, LCDS, electronics factories, and other places where air purification is required.


Name

Pass box

Material

Stainless steel

Internal Size

500*400*500mm, 600*600*600mm, 800*800*800mm

Power

100w

Supply Voltage

220V 50Hz

Lock

Electronic interlock

Application

Clean room

Certification

ISO9001:2008; SGS


Features:

1.The external structure is made of high quality stainless steel, bent and welded, and beautiful;

2.The internal stainless steel arc angle is excessive and easy to clean;

3. Built-in UV light inside.

4. The short-distance Pass box is made of stainless steel plate, which is smooth and wear-resistant.

5.The two sides of the door are provided with mechanical interlocking or electronic interlocking and electronic latching device to ensure that the doors on both sides cannot be opened at the same time.

6.According to customer needs, order a variety of non-standard size and floor-standing Pass box.

7. The wind speed of the tuyere outlet is as high as 20s or more.

8. The filter has a high efficiency filter with a filtration efficiency of 99.99% to ensure the purification level.

9. EVA sealing material is used, and the sealing performance is high.

10. Can be paired with a walkie-talkie.

Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Clean room air shower

Overview: The air shower is the necessary passage for workers to enter the clean room. It is a device that blows dust through high-speed airflow, which can reduce the pollution caused by entering and leaving the clean room. The air shower is a highly versatile partial purification device installed between the clean room and the non-clean room.

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

Pharmaceutical Weighing Booth Manufacturers

Clean room weighing cover

Overview: The weighing cover is a kind of local purification equipment specially used in pharmaceutical, microbial research and scientific experiments place special local purification equipment.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean room doors manufacturers

Clean room steel door

Overview: Clean room steel door is made up of steel frame and PCGI(powder coated galvanized iron)door panel. It has high strength, strong impact resistance and good fire resistance. Clean room steel door usually used in electronics factories, chemical plants, pharmaceutical factories and food factories and so on.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room T-bar ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

HPL doors

Clean room HPL door

Overview: Clean room HPL door consists of a door panel made of HPL sandwich panels and an aluminum frame. Because HPL board has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, impact resistance, high temperature resistance and low  temperature resistance, it is mainly used in pharmaceutical industry factories and chemical industry factories.

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Clean room air shower

Overview: The air shower is the necessary passage for workers to enter the clean room. It is a device that blows dust through high-speed airflow, which can reduce the pollution caused by entering and leaving the clean room. The air shower is a highly versatile partial purification device installed between the clean room and the non-clean room.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!