منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

باب غرفة نظيفة

/غرفة نظيفة باب زجاجي

غرفة نظيفة باب زجاجي

نظرة عامة :

يعد الباب الزجاجي للغرفة النظيفة خيارًا شائعًا للعديد من تطبيقات الغرفة النظيفة لأنه يخلق "مساحة مفتوحة" تجعل الباب هو الخيار الأول للمشغلين للعمل داخل المختبر.

  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل مقدمة:

تتضمن الأبواب الزجاجية في الغرفة النظيفة غلافًا مشهورًا حول إطار الباب ، بتصميمه النظيف والقوي. مزيج من الباب الزجاجي المشدود داخل الخطوط النظيفة للإطار الفولاذي المقاوم للصدأ سيعطي بلا شك مظهرًا رائعًا للمنشأة الخاصة بك مما يوفر وظائف ممتازة. أوراق الباب الزجاجية المقواة قوية ومتينة ، مما يوفر مستويات عالية التأثير والخدش والمقاومة الكيميائية. على عكس معظم أوراق الأبواب الأخرى ، فإن الورقة الزجاجية توفر قدرة نظيفة ممتازة وبدون تجاويف في الورقة. لا يوجد مساحة للنمو البكتيري.



الباب الزجاجي للغرفة النظيفة مصمم خصيصًا للمختبرات التي تحتوي على الحد الأدنى من التثبيتات المرئية. نظام أوثق أخفى ، والذي يتكون من ذراع أقرب واحد في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الصلبة وأغلقت في إطار الباب لإزالة الحواف التي تم إنشاؤها وصعوبة تنظيف الأسلحة على سطح التقليدية التي شنت أقرب.



خاصية:

1. خدع نظام ثلاث قطع الإطار

2. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أو مسحوق الطلاء

3. هيكل وتلميع هيكل الإطار

4. فريد يلقي المقاوم للصدأ التجمع المفصلي

5. عرض الإطار المخصص لتناسب سماكة الجدار الخاصة بالميدان

6. لا يوجد خصم على الإطار - أقصى مساحة للرأس

7. الباب الخفي أقرب مع مرافق قابلة للفتح

8. لا التجهيزات المرئية.

اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

HPL doors

غرفة نظيفة باب هبل

نظرة عامة : يتكون باب غرفة نظيفة hpl من لوحة باب مصنوعة من ألواح ساندويتش hpl وإطار من الألومنيوم. نظرًا لأن لوح hpl يتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإنه يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مصانع صناعة الأدوية ومصانع الصناعة الكيميائية.

China clean room stainless steel door

غرفة نظيفة باب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نظرة عامة : غرفة نظيفة غير القابل للصدأ الباب الصلب مناسبة لورشة تنقية ، مستشفى ، مصنع الأدوية ، مصنع المواد الغذائية وغيرها من المناسبات مع متطلبات التطهير في بعض الأحيان.

Clean room doors manufacturers

غرفة نظيفة الباب الصلب

نظرة عامة : يتكون الباب الصلب غرفة نظيفة تتكون من الإطار الصلب و pcgi ( مسحوق المغلفة الحديد المجلفن ) لوحة الباب. لديها قوة عالية ، ومقاومة تأثير قوي ومقاومة جيدة للحريق. الباب الصلب غرفة نظيفة تستخدم عادة في مصانع الالكترونيات والمصانع الكيماوية ومصانع الأدوية ومصانع المواد الغذائية وهلم جرا.

Clean room door factory

باب غرفة نظيفة من الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : باب إطار الألمنيوم للغرفة النظيفة هو الباب المنزلق الأكثر استخدامًا في الغرفة النظيفة ، وله خصائص المظهر الجميل ، والقوة العالية ، والتسطيح الجيد ، وضيق الهواء القوي ، والعزل الحراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة بشكل جيد وسهولة التنظيف.

China clean room door

انزلاق باب الغرفة النظيفة

نظرة عامة : توفر أنظمة الأبواب المنزلقة في الغرف النظيفة أداءً استثنائيًا ، حيث تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات المبتكرة لتلبية احتياجات جميع البيئات. من مداخل المستشفيات إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ؛ يتم توفير عملية سلسة وهادئة وموثوقة مع خيارات التكوين المعيارية. تضمن المرونة في التصميم أن أنظمة الأبواب المنزلقة الأوتوماتيكية تناسب أي تطبيق.

China clean room emergency door

باب هروب الطوارئ غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : يتم تثبيت أبواب النجاة للطوارئ بالغرفة النظيفة على السطح الخارجي للمبنى كمخرج طوارئ توفر الأبواب أيضًا بديلاً إذا تم حظر المسار إلى المخرج العادي بواسطة إطلاق النار. أبواب الطوارئ للغرف النظيفة هي أبواب تفتح للخارج بها قضيب تصادم وبها لافتات خروج تؤدي إليه.

China Clean Room Ceiling

نظام سقف غرفة نظيفة تي بار

نظرة عامة : يتم تعليق نظام السقف t-bar بواسطة شعاع من سبائك الألومنيوم على شكل حرف t المقلوب ، والذي يستخدم على كلا الجانبين لدعم وزن السقف ، ويستخدم الجزء الأوسط من الهيكل للتعليق .

China clean room door

انزلاق باب الغرفة النظيفة

نظرة عامة : توفر أنظمة الأبواب المنزلقة في الغرف النظيفة أداءً استثنائيًا ، حيث تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات المبتكرة لتلبية احتياجات جميع البيئات. من مداخل المستشفيات إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة ؛ يتم توفير عملية سلسة وهادئة وموثوقة مع خيارات التكوين المعيارية. تضمن المرونة في التصميم أن أنظمة الأبواب المنزلقة الأوتوماتيكية تناسب أي تطبيق.

Clean room doors and windows

غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية مزدوجة

نظرة عامة : نافذة زجاجية مزدوجة في الغرفة النظيفة ، تُسمى أيضًا نافذة زجاجية عازلة ، إنها منتج يتم فيه تثبيت لوحين من الزجاج بإطارات من الألومنيوم ومختومة مع مادة مانعة للتسرب لتشكيل مساحة غاز جاف بين الطبقات الزجاجية أو يتم ملؤها بطبقة زجاجية غاز خامل.

HPL doors

غرفة نظيفة باب هبل

نظرة عامة : يتكون باب غرفة نظيفة hpl من لوحة باب مصنوعة من ألواح ساندويتش hpl وإطار من الألومنيوم. نظرًا لأن لوح hpl يتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإنه يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مصانع صناعة الأدوية ومصانع الصناعة الكيميائية.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

غرفة نظيفة موضوع السقوف الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : أسقف الألمنيوم اللولبية هي شبكة شبكية خفيفة الوزن من نوع واحد مع قدرة تحميل قوية ، صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن ، نظام شبكي معلق بسقوف من سبائك الألومنيوم.

Clean room Wall

غرفة التقسيم قابلة للفك جدار التقسيم

نظرة عامة : يتم استخدام جدار التقسيم القابل للفك جزئيًا ، ونظام التقسيم القابل للإزالة بسهولة. عادة عند مدخل المعدات ، يجب تغيير الجدار بشكل متكرر.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

Clean room door

/Clean room glass door

Clean room glass door

Overview:

The Clean room glass door is a popular choice for many clean room applications because it creates an "open space" that makes the door the first choice for operators to work within the laboratory.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The clean room glass doors incorporate the renowned wrap around door frame, with its clean and robust design. The combination of a toughened glass door leaf within the clean lines of the stainless steel frame will undoubtedly give a show piece appearance to your facility whistle providing excellent functionality.The door leaves are toughened (tempered) glass and are exceptionally robust, providing the high levels of impact, scratch and chemical resistance.As opposed to most other door leaves, the Glass Leaf offers excellent clean ability and with no cavities in the leaf. There is no space for bacterial growth.


The Clean room glass door is purpose built for laboratories with minimal visible fixings. The concealed closer system, which comprises a single closer arm in solid stainless steel and a closer sealed into the door frame to remove the ledges created and the difficult to clean arms on the conventional surface mounted closer.


Feature:

1.Rugged three-piece frame system;

2. Stainless steel or powder coating;

3.Welding and polishing frame structure;

4.Unique cast stainless steel hinge assembly;

5. Custom frame width to fit field-specific wall thickness;

6. No discount on the frame – maximum headroom;

7. Hidden door closer with openable facilities;

8. No visible fixtures.

Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL doors

Clean room HPL door

Overview: Clean room HPL door consists of a door panel made of HPL sandwich panels and an aluminum frame. Because HPL board has the characteristics of corrosion resistance, impact resistance, high temperature resistance and low  temperature resistance, it is mainly used in pharmaceutical industry factories and chemical industry factories.

China clean room stainless steel door

Clean room stainless steel door

Overview: Clean room stainless steel door is suitable for purification workshop, hospital, pharmaceutical factory, food factory and other occasions with occasionally cleansing requirements.

Clean room doors manufacturers

Clean room steel door

Overview: Clean room steel door is made up of steel frame and PCGI(powder coated galvanized iron)door panel. It has high strength, strong impact resistance and good fire resistance. Clean room steel door usually used in electronics factories, chemical plants, pharmaceutical factories and food factories and so on.

Clean room door factory

Clean room aluminium door

Overview: Clean room aluminum frame door is the most widely used sliding door in clean room, It has the characteristics of beautiful appearance, high strength, good flatness,strong air tightness, heat insulation, good heat preservation and easy cleaning.

China clean room door

Clean room sliding door

Overview: Clean room sliding door systems provide exceptional performance, offering a wide range of innovative options to meet the needs of all environments. From hospital entrances to retail stores; smooth, quiet and reliable operation is delivered with modular configuration options. Flexibility in design ensures that automatic Sliding Door systems suit any application.

China clean room emergency door

Clean room emergency escape door

Overview: Clean room emergency escape doors are mounted to the outside of a building as emergency fire exit. The doors also provide an alternative if the route to the regular exit is blocked by fire. Emergency doors for clean rooms are outward opening door with a crash bar on it and with exit signs leading to it.

Laboratory table

Laboratory table

Overview: The laboratory table is the main component of the laboratory furniture, the main functional area of the laboratory, and the main working position of the laboratory personnel. Its quality and durability may directly affect the state of laboratory operations...

Clean room door factory

Clean room aluminium door

Overview: Clean room aluminum frame door is the most widely used sliding door in clean room, It has the characteristics of beautiful appearance, high strength, good flatness,strong air tightness, heat insulation, good heat preservation and easy cleaning.

Laboratory cabinet

Laboratory cabinet

Overview: Laboratory cabinets include Laboratory lockers,reagent storage cabinets and wallcupboardetc.Laboratory lockers are different from ordinary household wardrobes and have stricter requirements on load-bearing capacity, moisture resistance, anti-slip, and corrosion resistance...

China clean room emergency door

Clean room emergency escape door

Overview: Clean room emergency escape doors are mounted to the outside of a building as emergency fire exit. The doors also provide an alternative if the route to the regular exit is blocked by fire. Emergency doors for clean rooms are outward opening door with a crash bar on it and with exit signs leading to it.

HPL wall panel

HPL panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL sheet, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer.

China clean room door

Clean room sliding door

Overview: Clean room sliding door systems provide exceptional performance, offering a wide range of innovative options to meet the needs of all environments. From hospital entrances to retail stores; smooth, quiet and reliable operation is delivered with modular configuration options. Flexibility in design ensures that automatic Sliding Door systems suit any application.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 15565506919
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!