منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

laboratory furniture

/مختبر الكيمياء الصلب الأثاث

مختبر الكيمياء الصلب الأثاث

نظرة عامة:

ال جدول المختبراتهو العنصر الرئيسي للأثاث المختبري، والمنطقة الوظيفية الرئيسية للمختبر، ووضع العمل الرئيسي للمختبر الموظفين. قد تؤثر الجودة والمتانة بشكل مباشر على حالة المختبرات العمليات ..

  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25
  • تفاصيل المنتج

مقدمة التفاصيل:

ال جدول المختبراتهو العنصر الرئيسي للأثاث المختبري، والمنطقة الوظيفية الرئيسية للمختبر، ووضع العمل الرئيسي للمختبر الموظفين. قد تؤثر الجودة والمتانة بشكل مباشر على حالة المختبرات العمليات.

الجزء 1: المنتجات SPC:

اسم المنتج جدول المختبرات
مكون كونترتوب
خزانة
الإتصال
مفصل
الشريحة درج
باب مجلس الوزراء، مقبض درج
قوة
تصنيف وضعت مقاعد البدلاء المركزية
السرير إلى مقعد
مقاعد البدلاء الزاوية
مواد GWT-QM
الخشب الصلب
الألومنيوم الخشب
All-Steel
جدول الجدول
لوحة راتنج الايبوكسي
لوحة مادية وكيميائية
لوحة سيراميك
مستلزمات رف كاشف

جزء 2: التفاصيل الصورة:








الجزء 3: AC cessories:

كاشف رف: مثبت عموما على سطح الطاولة من جدول التجربة، وخزانة التجربة، والتجربة المركزية الجدول. الوظيفة الرئيسية هي وضع الأواني الزجاجية وأنابيب الاختبار والأدوية وما إلى ذلك لتسهيل تشغيل التجربة. مقسمة عموما إلى جميع الخشب رفوف الكاشف وكاشف الزجاج رفوف.
رف كاشف الزجاج الصلب

1. الرئيسية الجزء: العمود الرئيسي مصنوع من 1.0mm منحة سبائك الألومنيوم بعد القطع، وتحديد المواقع والحفر، التخليل والفوسفات، رش مسحوق راتنجات الايبوكسي في درجة حرارة عالية، الخبز والعلاج، يحتاج السطح التصاق والصلابة والتآكل المقاومة. لطيفة مظهر.
2. دعم قلادة لوحة: 1.0mm-1.2mm المدرفلة على البارد يتم قطع صفيحة الصلب والموقع ومثنين ومثنيين في الشكل، ثم غسلها وحمضية و فوسفات ورش مع مسحوق الراتنج الايبوكسي ل ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة الخبز و curing.
3. شرائح: شرائح مصنوعة من 1.0mm-1.2mm المدرفلة على البارد لوحات الصلب في CNC مركز بالقطع، قطع، وضعه، مثقب، عازم ولاحظ، ويتم تشكيله بعد التخليل و الفوسفات العلاج مع مسحوق راتنجات الايبوكسي رش في درجة حرارة عالية وخبز و علاجه. يمكن ضبط ارتفاع الكلمة بحرية.
4. التقسيم لوحة: 8MM تعويم الزجاج، المشطوب على الإطلاق الجوانب.
5. مكافحة إسقاط الإطار: وهي مصنوعة من 1.0mm عالية الجودة من الألومنيوم إهليلي elliptical الملف الشخصي، الذي يتم رشه مع مسحوق راتنجات الايبوكسي بعد معالجة التخليل والفوسفات، ويعالج في درجة حرارة عالية لتشكيل الجسم كله مكافحة إسقاط الإطار، الذي يمنع الكاشف بشكل فعال من السقوط ويحمي السلامة الشخصية لموظفي المختبرات
6. الطاقة: وهي تعتمد 220 فولت، 10A، 3 حفرة مقبس كهربائي عالمي للمختبر، مجهز بثلاثة أغطية خارجية، مقاومة للغبار، مقاوم للغبار، مقاوم للماء، مادة القلوية الحمضية، المواد هي مادة الكمبيوتر، مثبطات الحريق، أكثر عملية، أكثر عملية.

اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

Laboratory Fume Hood Manufacturers

مختبر كيميائي كامل الصلب العادم الدخان غطاء محرك السيارة

نظرة عامة: هود الدخان هو نوع غير قابل للغوث من المختبر الأثاث. لديها وظيفة مرهقة والتهوية في مختبر ..

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

مختبر الجداول الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع بالوعة

نظرة عامة: المختبر بالوعة (مختبر غسل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ طاولة) يتم وضعها عموما في الغسيل الغرفة. الطاولة لديها بالوعة و صنبور. خلال التجربة، يتم تزويد المجرب مع المياه المتداولة والمياه الخاصة لأوعية التنظيف و تنظيف ..

Laboratory cabinet

مختبر مجلس الوزراء

نظرة عامة: تشمل خزائن المختبرات خزائن مختبرات وخزائن تخزين الكاشف و Wallcupboardetc.laboratory تختلف الخزائن عن خزائن المنزلية العادية ولها متطلبات أكثر صرامة على قدرة التحميل، ومقاومة الرطوبة، ومكافحة الانزلاق، والتآكل مقاومة ...

China clean room stainless steel door

غرفة نظيفة باب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

نظرة عامة : غرفة نظيفة غير القابل للصدأ الباب الصلب مناسبة لورشة تنقية ، مستشفى ، مصنع الأدوية ، مصنع المواد الغذائية وغيرها من المناسبات مع متطلبات التطهير في بعض الأحيان.

Clean room window manufacturers

غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية واحدة

نظرة عامة : غرفة نظيفة نافذة زجاجية واحدة الزجاج المستخدمة هو الزجاج المقسى / الزجاج المقوى. الزجاج المقسى هو في الواقع نوع من الزجاج المسبق. من أجل زيادة قوة الزجاج ، تُستخدم الأساليب الكيميائية أو الفيزيائية عادةً لتشكيل ضغط ضاغط على سطح الزجاج. عندما يتعرض الزجاج لقوة خارجية ، يتم تعويض الضغط السطحي لأول مرة ، وبالتالي تحسين قدرة التحمل وتعزيز مقاومة الزجاج نفسه. ضغط الرياح والبرد والحرارة ، وتأثير وهلم جرا.

Clean room ceiling

غرفة نظيفة HPL نظام السقف

نظرة عامة : HPL نظام السقف هو نظام سقف مصنوع من HPL لوحة مع نظام السقف المركب بقضيب t السقف النظام.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

غرفة نظيفة نظام الجدار وحدات

نظرة عامة : نظام الجدار المعياري عبارة عن منشآت مصممة لغرض مجالات معينة من البحث مثل الأبحاث البيولوجية أو الكيميائية ، وأيضًا لتصنيع بعض المنتجات عالية الدقة. شوكة ، ستائر الهواء ومطاردات فائدة. يعمل نظام التوصيل "التوصيل والتشغيل" على التخلص فعليًا من التعديلات في موقع العمل ، مع توفير مرونة لا مثيل لها.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

غرفة نظيفة موضوع السقوف الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : أسقف الألمنيوم اللولبية هي شبكة شبكية خفيفة الوزن من نوع واحد مع قدرة تحميل قوية ، صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن ، نظام شبكي معلق بسقوف من سبائك الألومنيوم.

Custom Clean Room Ceiling Panel

نظام لوحة السقف غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة : لوحة السقف في الغرفة النظيفة جزء مهم من نظام الغرفة النظيفة. يستخدم عادةً في مشاريع الغرف النظيفة حيث يكون مستوى النظافة مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الفئة 100 ، الفئة 1000 ، 100000. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الصناعة العسكرية ، إلخ ، ويستخدم أيضًا في الصناعات الأخرى. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لنظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة في دعم معدات ffu (المروحة ، وحدة المرشح) ، وأنظمة رش الحرائق ، وأنظمة الإضاءة ، وأنظمة البث وما إلى ذلك. يتم تعليق نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة من هيكل المبنى أو الهيكل الصلب بمكونات التعليق . لقد تم تصميم وتطوير نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة الذي أنتجته شركتنا بعناية على مدار 10 أعوام ، ويتألف من مزايا أنظمة الشبكة t المختلفة ، خفيفة الوزن ، قوة عالية ، يمكن السير عليها ، سهلة التركيب ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا هو الأساس لعمليات تثبيت النظام المتعددة.

HPL wall panel

غرفة نظيفة نظام hpl الجدار

نظرة عامة : يتكون نظام الجدار hpl من ورقة hpl ، وهي ورقة زخرفية ذات تقنية عالية وصديقة للبيئة. يتكون السطح من مادة خاصة ومغطاة بطبقة اللون.

Laboratory cabinet

مختبر مجلس الوزراء

نظرة عامة: تشمل خزائن المختبرات خزائن مختبرات وخزائن تخزين الكاشف و Wallcupboardetc.laboratory تختلف الخزائن عن خزائن المنزلية العادية ولها متطلبات أكثر صرامة على قدرة التحميل، ومقاومة الرطوبة، ومكافحة الانزلاق، والتآكل مقاومة ...

China Clean Room Ceiling

غرفة نظيفة نظام إخفاء شريط السقف

نظرة عامة : لا يمكن لنظام سقف شريط الإخفاء ، تحت السقف الداخلي ، رؤية السقف الشريطي ، فقط السقف يمكن رؤيته بدوره ، يعتمد التعليق على العلاقة بين سقف الشريط الخفي والسقف لتحقيق الحاملة للوزن تأثير.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

laboratory furniture

/Steel Chemistry Lab Furniture

Steel Chemistry Lab Furniture

Overview:

The laboratory table is the main component of the laboratory furniture, the main functional area of the laboratory, and the main working position of the laboratory personnel. Its quality and durability may directly affect the state of laboratory operations...

  • Brand:

    Wonclean
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25

New Products

  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The laboratory table is the main component of the laboratory furniture, the main functional area of the laboratory, and the main working position of the laboratory personnel. Its quality and durability may directly affect the state of laboratory operations.

Part 1:Products spc:

Product name laboratory table
Component countertop
cabinet
connection
hinge
drawer slide
cabinet door, drawer handle
power
Classify Positioned central bench
bedside to bench
corner bench
Material gwt-qm
steel wood
aluminum wood
all-steel
Table top
epoxy resin panel
physical and chemical panel
ceramic panel
Accessories reagent shelf

Part 2:Detail picture:








Part 3:Accessories:

Reagent rack: generally installed on the table surface of the experiment table, experiment cabinet, and central experiment table. The main function is to place glassware, test tubes, medicines, etc., to facilitate the operation of the experiment. Generally divided into all-wood reagent racks and glass reagent racks.
Steel glass reagent rack

1. Principal part: The main column is made of 1.0mm aluminum alloy profile after cutting, positioning and drilling, pickling and phosphating, spraying epoxy resin powder at high temperature, baking and curing, the surface needs high adhesion, hardness and corrosion resistance. nice appearance.
2. Pendant support panel: 1.0mm-1.2mm cold-rolled steel plate is cut, positioned, punched and bent into shape, and then acid-washed and phosphated and sprayed with epoxy resin powder for high-temperature baking and curing. 
3. Laminates: Laminates are made of 1.0mm-1.2mm cold-rolled steel plates in a CNC machining center, cut, positioned, punched, bent and welded, and are formed after pickling and phosphating treatment with epoxy resin powder sprayed at high temperature and baked and cured. The height of the floor can be adjusted freely.
4. Partition panel: 8mm float glass, chamfered on all sides.
5. Anti-dropping frame: It is made of 1.0mm high-quality aluminum alloy elliptical profile, which is sprayed with epoxy resin powder after pickling and phosphate treatment, and cured at high temperature to form a whole-body anti-dropping frame, which effectively prevents reagents from falling and protects the personal safety of laboratory staff .
6. Power: It adopts a special 220V, 10A, 3-hole universal power socket for the laboratory, equipped with 3 outer covers, dust-proof, splash-proof, water-proof, acid-alkali-proof, the material is PC material, fire-retardant, more practical and beautiful.

Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Laboratory Fume Hood Manufacturers

Chemical Laboratory Full Steel Exhaust Fume Hood

Overview: Fume hood is an indispensable kind of laboratory furniture. It has the function of exhausting and ventilating in the laboratory...

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

Laboratory stainless steel tables with Sink

Overview: The Laboratory sink(laboratory stainless steel wash table) is generally placed in the washing room. The table has a sink and faucet. During the experiment, the experimenter is provided with circulating water and special water for cleaning utensils and cleaning...

Laboratory cabinet

Laboratory cabinet

Overview: Laboratory cabinets include Laboratory lockers,reagent storage cabinets and wallcupboardetc.Laboratory lockers are different from ordinary household wardrobes and have stricter requirements on load-bearing capacity, moisture resistance, anti-slip, and corrosion resistance...

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

China clean room door

Clean room sliding door

Overview: Clean room sliding door systems provide exceptional performance, offering a wide range of innovative options to meet the needs of all environments. From hospital entrances to retail stores; smooth, quiet and reliable operation is delivered with modular configuration options. Flexibility in design ensures that automatic Sliding Door systems suit any application.

China clean room emergency door

Clean room emergency escape door

Overview: Clean room emergency escape doors are mounted to the outside of a building as emergency fire exit. The doors also provide an alternative if the route to the regular exit is blocked by fire. Emergency doors for clean rooms are outward opening door with a crash bar on it and with exit signs leading to it.

Clean room pass box manufacturer

Clean room pass box

Overview: Pass box is a kind of auxiliary equipment for clean room. It is mainly used for the transfer of small items between clean area to another clean area, between clean area and non-clean area, to reduce the number of times the clean room is opened and pollute the clean room. Reduce to a minimum. The transfer window is made of stainless steel and is smooth and smooth. The double doors are interlocked to each other to effectively prevent cross-contamination. They are equipped with electronic or mechanical interlocking devices and equipped with ultraviolet germicidal lamps.

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

The Bottom hanging ceiling grid mainly used in the second floor ceiling of the 100-level clean workshop, which can form a clean plenum to ensure that the cleanliness of the internal circulation of the clean room meets the needs of use...

Stainless Steel Work Table With Sink

Laboratory stainless steel tables with Sink

Overview: The Laboratory sink(laboratory stainless steel wash table) is generally placed in the washing room. The table has a sink and faucet. During the experiment, the experimenter is provided with circulating water and special water for cleaning utensils and cleaning...

Clean room doors and windows

Clean room double glass window

Overview: Clean room double glass window, also called as the insulating glass window, it is a product in which two sheets of glass are fixed with aluminum frames and sealed with a sealant to form a dry gas space between the glass layers or to be filled with an inert gas.

Fiberglass panel

Fiberglass panel

Overview: Fiberglass panel is generally used for soft packaging base, and then wrapped cloth, leather, etc., to make beautiful wall and ceiling decoration.It's very widely used.It has the characteristics of sound absorption, sound insulation, heat insulation, environmental protection and flame retardant....

 
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!