продукты
Главная /

система подвесных потолков

/Система потолочных панелей для чистых помещений

Система потолочных панелей для чистых помещений

Обзор :

Потолочная панель для чистых помещений является важной частью системы чистых помещений. Обычно он используется в проектах чистых помещений, где уровень чистоты относительно высок, например, класс 100, класс 1000, 100000. Он широко используется в электронной промышленности, химической промышленности, военной промышленности и т. д. А также в другие отрасли...

  • марка:

    Wonclean
  • происхождение продукта:

    China
  • порт доставки:

    Shanghai
  • время выполнения заказа:

    25

новые продукты

  • информация о продукте

Классификация :


Гипсовая потолочная панель для чистых помещений

Гипсовая потолочная панель для чистых помещений представляет собой композитную панель с гипсовым сердечником и двойными стальными листами. Гипсокартон представляет собой своего рода легкую плиту, изготовленную из гипсовой суспензии в качестве сердцевины и двусторонней бумаги в качестве лицевой стороны. Гипсокартон имеет легкую текстуру, высокую прочность, огнеупорность, защиту от клещей и легкость в обработке. Обычный гипсокартон используется для внутренних стен, перегородок и потолков. Огнестойкий водостойкий гипсокартон можно использовать для отделки стеновых поверхностей помещений с повышенной влажностью, таких как облицовка плиткой, металлические пластины и пластиковые кирпичные стены в ванных комнатах, кухнях и санузлах.


Детальное изображение:


Гипсовая панель из сотового алюминия.


Имя

Алюминиевая сотовая гипсовая панель

Цвет

Белый серый

Основной материал

Алюминиевая  гипсовая панель

Поверхность

Сэндвич панель

Высокий

Индивидуальные

Толщина

50 мм/100 мм

Ширина

1180 мм/1200 мм

Толщина панели

0,5 мм


Детальное изображение:


Холодная прокатка

Холодная прокатка представляет собой горячекатаный стальной рулон, используемый в качестве сырья, окалина удаляется травлением для холодной прокатки, а готовый продукт прокатывается CDCM-SPCC. Холодное упрочнение, вызванное непрерывной холодной деформацией, приводит к повышению прочности и твердости прокатанного твердого проката, а показатель вязкости снижается. Поэтому характеристики штамповки ухудшатся, и ее можно будет использовать только для деталей, которые просто деформируются. CDCM-SPCC может использоваться в качестве сырья для установок горячего цинкования, поскольку агрегаты горячего цинкования оснащены линией отжига. Вес прокатанного жесткого рулона обычно составляет от 6 до 13,5 тонн, рулон горячей прокатки для травления непрерывно прокатывается при комнатной температуре. Внутренний диаметр составляет 610 мм.

Детальное изображение:




оставить сообщение
Для более подробной информации и новых продуктов, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение. Мы ответим быстро!
если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам как можно скорее!

сопутствующие товары

Clean room ceiling

Потолочная система HPL для чистых помещений

Обзор : Потолочная система HPL представляет собой потолочную систему, изготовленную из пластин HPL с комбинированной потолочной системой с Т-образной балкой.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Система подвесного потолка для чистых помещений

Обзор : Потолочная система Т-образной балки подвешена на балке из алюминиевого сплава в форме перевернутой буквы «Т», которая с обеих сторон используется для поддержки веса потолка, а средняя часть конструкции используется для подвески. .

China Clean Room Ceiling

Скрытая барная потолочная система для чистых помещений

Обзор : Потолочная система со скрытыми стержнями под потолком в помещении не видит Т-образный потолок. В свою очередь можно увидеть только потолок, подвеска зависит от соединения между потолком скрытой стержня и потолком для достижения несущей способности. эффект.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Потолочная решетка для чистых помещений

Обзор : Алюминиевые потолки с резьбой - это один тип легкой потолочной сетчатой ​​системы с высокой несущей способностью, небольшими размерами и легким весом, решетчатой ​​системой подвесного потолка с резьбой из алюминиевого сплава.

Clean room ceiling system

Система потолочной решетки FFU для чистых помещений

Обзор : Система потолочной решетки FFU представляет собой своего рода сетчатую потолочную несущую систему, интегрированную потолочную систему, способную органично интегрировать потолок, блок вентиляторного фильтра, систему освещения, систему вещания, систему обнаружения дыма и систему противопожарной защиты.

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

The Bottom hanging ceiling grid mainly used in the second floor ceiling of the 100-level clean workshop, which can form a clean plenum to ensure that the cleanliness of the internal circulation of the clean room meets the needs of use...

China clean room door

раздвижная дверь для чистой комнаты

обзор : Системы раздвижных дверей для чистых помещений обеспечивают исключительную производительность, предлагая широкий спектр инновационных решений для удовлетворения потребностей любой среды. от входа в больницу до розничных магазинов; плавная, бесшумная и надежная работа поставляется с опциями модульной конфигурации. Гибкость конструкции гарантирует, что автоматические системы раздвижных дверей подойдут для любого применения.

Clean room doors and windows

чистая комната двойное стеклянное окно

обзор : Двойное стеклянное окно для чистых помещений, также называемое оконным стеклопакетом, представляет собой изделие, в котором два листа стекла закреплены алюминиевыми рамами и герметизированы герметиком для образования сухого газового пространства между слоями стекла или для заполнения инертный газ.

Laboratory Fume Hood Manufacturers

Химическая лаборатория Полная стальная выхлопная выхлоп

Обзор: Обитный капюшон представляет собой незаменимый вид лаборатории мебель Он имеет функцию утомительной и вентиляции в лаборатории ..

E'FLOW DAMPER

E'FLOW DAMPER

Overview: Miaoliu smart air valve adopts an innovative combination design of multi-point impeller flow meter and multi-blade structure, which can respond quickly and accurately detect the air flow status. It has been tested and verified by the National Air Conditioning Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and Shanghai Tongji University, and has low wind resistance and low noise. , low energy consumption and other advantages....

 
оставить сообщение
Для более подробной информации и новых продуктов, пожалуйста, оставьте сообщение. Мы ответим быстро!

Products
Home /

Clean room ceiling system

/Clean room Ceiling panel system

Clean room Ceiling panel system

Overview:

The clean room ceiling panel is an important part of the clean room system. It is usually used in clean room projects where the cleanliness level is relatively high, for example, Class 100, Class 1000, 100000. It is widely used in the electronics industry, chemical industry, military industry, etc. And it is also used in other industries...

  • Brand:

    Wonclean
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25

New Products

  • Product Details

Classification:


Clean room gypsum ceiling panel

Clean room gypsum ceiling panel is a composite panel with Gypsum core and double steel sheets.The gypsum board is a kind of lightweight board made of gypsum slurry as the core and double-sided paper as the face. The gypsum board is light in texture, high in strength, fireproof, anti-mite and easy to process. Plain plasterboard is used for  interior walls, partitions and ceilings. The fire-resistant water-resistant gypsum board can be used for wall surfaces of rooms with high humidity, such as linings for tiles, metal plates and plastic brick walls in bathrooms, kitchens and bathrooms.


Detail picture:


Aluminum honeycomb gypsum panel


Name

Aluminium honeycomb gypsum panel

Color

White gray

Core material

Aluminum gypsum panel

Surface

Sandwich panel

High

Customized

Thickness

50mm/100mm

Width

1180mm/1200mm

Panel thickness

0.5mm


Detail picture:


Cold rolling

Cold rolling is hot-rolled steel coil is used as raw material, and the scale is removed by pickling to be cold-rolled, and the finished product is rolled CDCM-SPCC. The cold work hardening caused by continuous cold deformation causes the strength and hardness of the rolled hard roll to rise, and the toughness index decreases. Therefore, the punching performance will deteriorate and can only be used for parts that are simply deformed. CDCM-SPCC can be used as raw materials for hot-dip galvanizing plants because the hot-dip galvanizing units are provided with an annealing line. The rolled hard coil weight is generally 6 to 13.5 tons, the hot rolling pickling coil is continuously rolled at room temperature.The inner diameter is 610 mm.

Detail picture:




Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Clean room ceiling

Clean room HPL ceiling system

Overview: HPL ceiling system is a ceiling system made of HPL plate with the T bar ceiling system combination ceiling system.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room false ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room concealed bar ceiling system

Overview: The hiding bar ceiling system, under the indoor ceiling, can’t see the T-bar ceiling, Only the ceiling can be seen in turn, the suspension depends on the connection between the hidden bar ceiling and the ceiling to achieve the weight-bearing effect.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Clean room ceiling grid

Overview: Thread aluminium ceilings is one type lightweight ceiling mesh system with strong load-bearing capacity, small size and light weight, aluminum alloy threaded suspension ceiling grid system.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

Bottom hanging ceiling grid

The Bottom hanging ceiling grid mainly used in the second floor ceiling of the 100-level clean workshop, which can form a clean plenum to ensure that the cleanliness of the internal circulation of the clean room meets the needs of use...

E'FLOW DAMPER

E'FLOW DAMPER

Overview: Miaoliu smart air valve adopts an innovative combination design of multi-point impeller flow meter and multi-blade structure, which can respond quickly and accurately detect the air flow status. It has been tested and verified by the National Air Conditioning Equipment Quality Supervision and Inspection Center and Shanghai Tongji University, and has low wind resistance and low noise. , low energy consumption and other advantages....

Modular Clean room

Modular clean room

Overview: The modular laboratory/clean room is to re-plan and design each functional system that originally needs to be installed on the construction site according to a certain modulus, split it into multiple high-strength modular structures, and integrate various functions at the same time to achieve the use effect....

Laboratory Fume Hood Manufacturers

Chemical Laboratory Full Steel Exhaust Fume Hood

Overview: Fume hood is an indispensable kind of laboratory furniture. It has the function of exhausting and ventilating in the laboratory...

Clean room ceiling

Clean room HPL ceiling system

Overview: HPL ceiling system is a ceiling system made of HPL plate with the T bar ceiling system combination ceiling system.

China clean room stainless steel door

Clean room stainless steel door

Overview: Clean room stainless steel door is suitable for purification workshop, hospital, pharmaceutical factory, food factory and other occasions with occasionally cleansing requirements.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

 
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!