منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام السقف الخاطئ

/نظام لوحة السقف غرفة نظيفة

نظام لوحة السقف غرفة نظيفة

نظرة عامة :

لوحة السقف في الغرفة النظيفة جزء مهم من نظام الغرفة النظيفة. يستخدم عادةً في مشاريع الغرف النظيفة حيث يكون مستوى النظافة مرتفعًا نسبيًا ، على سبيل المثال ، الفئة 100 ، الفئة 1000 ، 100000. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الإلكترونيات ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، الصناعة العسكرية ، إلخ ، ويستخدم أيضًا في الصناعات الأخرى. وتتمثل المهمة الرئيسية لنظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة في دعم معدات ffu (المروحة ، وحدة المرشح) ، وأنظمة رش الحرائق ، وأنظمة الإضاءة ، وأنظمة البث وما إلى ذلك. يتم تعليق نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة من هيكل المبنى أو الهيكل الصلب بمكونات التعليق . لقد تم تصميم وتطوير نظام سقف الغرفة النظيفة الذي أنتجته شركتنا بعناية على مدار 10 أعوام ، ويتألف من مزايا أنظمة الشبكة t المختلفة ، خفيفة الوزن ، قوة عالية ، يمكن السير عليها ، سهلة التركيب ، وما إلى ذلك. هذا هو الأساس لعمليات تثبيت النظام المتعددة.

  • دفع:

    T/T
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25
  • تفاصيل المنتج

ج lassification :


غرفة نظيفة الجبس لوحة السقف

لوحة السقف الجبسي في الغرفة النظيفة عبارة عن لوحة مركبة ذات قلب جبسي وألواح فولاذية مزدوجة. ألواح الجبس عبارة عن لوحة خفيفة الوزن مصنوعة من ملاط ​​الجبس كالورقة الأساسية والورقية على الوجهين. لوح الجبس خفيف في الملمس ، عالي القوة ، مقاوم للحريق ، مضاد للعث وسهل المعالجة. يستخدم الجصي عادي للجدران الداخلية ، والجدران والسقوف. يمكن استخدام ألواح الجبس المقاومة للماء المقاومة للحريق لأسطح الجدران في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية ، مثل بطانات البلاط والألواح المعدنية والجدران المصنوعة من الطوب البلاستيكي في الحمامات والمطابخ والحمامات.


صورة التفاصيل:


أ العسل العسل الجبس لوجة


اسم

لوحة الجبس الألومنيوم العسل

اللون

ابيض رمادي

م الأساسية aterial

الألومنيوم لوحة الجبس

سطح - المظهر الخارجي

لوحة شطيرة

متوسط

حسب الطلب

سماكة

50MM / 100MM

عرض

1180mm / 1200MM

سمك لوحة

0.5mm و


صورة التفاصيل:


المتداول الباردة

الدرفلة على البارد عبارة عن لفائف فولاذية مدلفنة على الساخن تستخدم كمواد خام ، ويتم إزالة المقياس عن طريق التخليل حتى تكون مدلفنة على البارد ، ويتم لف المنتج النهائي cdcm-spcc. يؤدي تصلب العمل البارد الناجم عن التشوه المستمر في البرد إلى ارتفاع قوة وصلابة اللفة الصعبة المدرفلة ، وانخفاض مؤشر المتانة. لذلك ، سيتدهور أداء التثقيب ويمكن استخدامه فقط للأجزاء المشوهة ببساطة. يمكن استخدام cdcm-spcc كمواد خام لمصانع الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن لأن وحدات الجلفنة بالغمس الساخن مزودة بخط صلب. عادة ما يكون وزن الملف الصلب المدلفن من 6 إلى 13.5 طن ، ويتم لف ملف التخليل المتداول الساخن باستمرار في درجة حرارة الغرفة. يبلغ قطرها الداخلي 610 مم.

صورة التفاصيل:


اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

Clean room ceiling

غرفة نظيفة HPL نظام السقف

نظرة عامة : HPL نظام السقف هو نظام سقف مصنوع من HPL لوحة مع نظام السقف المركب بقضيب t السقف النظام.

China Clean Room Ceiling

نظام سقف غرفة نظيفة تي بار

نظرة عامة : يتم تعليق نظام السقف t-bar بواسطة شعاع من سبائك الألومنيوم على شكل حرف t المقلوب ، والذي يستخدم على كلا الجانبين لدعم وزن السقف ، ويستخدم الجزء الأوسط من الهيكل للتعليق .

China Clean Room Ceiling

غرفة نظيفة نظام إخفاء شريط السقف

نظرة عامة : لا يمكن لنظام سقف شريط الإخفاء ، تحت السقف الداخلي ، رؤية السقف الشريطي ، فقط السقف يمكن رؤيته بدوره ، يعتمد التعليق على العلاقة بين سقف الشريط الخفي والسقف لتحقيق الحاملة للوزن تأثير.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

غرفة نظيفة موضوع السقوف الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : أسقف الألمنيوم اللولبية هي شبكة شبكية خفيفة الوزن من نوع واحد مع قدرة تحميل قوية ، صغيرة الحجم وخفيفة الوزن ، نظام شبكي معلق بسقوف من سبائك الألومنيوم.

Clean room ceiling system

غرفة نظيفة نظام السقف شبكة ffu

نظرة عامة : نظام شبكة السقف ffu هو نوع من نظام حمل السقف الشبكي ونظام السقف المتكامل ، وهو قادر على دمج السقف ووحدة مرشح المروحة ونظام الإضاءة ونظام البث ونظام استشعار الدخان ونظام الحماية من الحرائق عضوياً.

Clean room doors manufacturers

غرفة نظيفة الباب الصلب

نظرة عامة : يتكون الباب الصلب غرفة نظيفة تتكون من الإطار الصلب و pcgi ( مسحوق المغلفة الحديد المجلفن ) لوحة الباب. لديها قوة عالية ، ومقاومة تأثير قوي ومقاومة جيدة للحريق. الباب الصلب غرفة نظيفة تستخدم عادة في مصانع الالكترونيات والمصانع الكيماوية ومصانع الأدوية ومصانع المواد الغذائية وهلم جرا.

Clean room pass box manufacturer

غرفة تمرير مربع نظيفة

نظرة عامة : مربع تمرير هو نوع من المعدات المساعدة لغرفة نظيفة. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لنقل العناصر الصغيرة بين المنطقة النظيفة إلى منطقة نظيفة أخرى ، وبين المنطقة النظيفة والمنطقة غير النظيفة ، لتقليل عدد مرات فتح الغرفة النظيفة وتلوث الغرفة النظيفة. تقليل إلى الحد الأدنى. نافذة النقل مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهي ناعمة وسلسة. تتشابك الأبواب المزدوجة مع بعضها البعض لمنع التلوث المتقاطع بشكل فعال. وهي مجهزة بأجهزة تشابكية إلكترونية أو ميكانيكية ومجهزة بمصابيح مبيد للجراثيم فوق البنفسجية.

HPL doors

غرفة نظيفة باب هبل

نظرة عامة : يتكون باب غرفة نظيفة hpl من لوحة باب مصنوعة من ألواح ساندويتش hpl وإطار من الألومنيوم. نظرًا لأن لوح hpl يتميز بخصائص مقاومة التآكل ومقاومة الصدمات ومقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ومقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، فإنه يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في مصانع صناعة الأدوية ومصانع الصناعة الكيميائية.

HPL wall panel

غرفة نظيفة نظام hpl الجدار

نظرة عامة : يتكون نظام الجدار hpl من ورقة hpl ، وهي ورقة زخرفية ذات تقنية عالية وصديقة للبيئة. يتكون السطح من مادة خاصة ومغطاة بطبقة اللون.

China Clean Room Ceiling

غرفة نظيفة نظام إخفاء شريط السقف

نظرة عامة : لا يمكن لنظام سقف شريط الإخفاء ، تحت السقف الداخلي ، رؤية السقف الشريطي ، فقط السقف يمكن رؤيته بدوره ، يعتمد التعليق على العلاقة بين سقف الشريط الخفي والسقف لتحقيق الحاملة للوزن تأثير.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

غرفة نظيفة نظام الجدار وحدات

نظرة عامة : نظام الجدار المعياري عبارة عن منشآت مصممة لغرض مجالات معينة من البحث مثل الأبحاث البيولوجية أو الكيميائية ، وأيضًا لتصنيع بعض المنتجات عالية الدقة. شوكة ، ستائر الهواء ومطاردات فائدة. يعمل نظام التوصيل "التوصيل والتشغيل" على التخلص فعليًا من التعديلات في موقع العمل ، مع توفير مرونة لا مثيل لها.

Clean room accessories

غرفة نظيفة الألومنيوم الشخصي

نظرة عامة : قطاع الألمنيوم عبارة عن مادة ألمنيوم يتم الحصول عليها بالذوبان الساخن والبثق للحصول على أشكال مقطعية مختلفةتتضمن عملية إنتاج مقاطع الألمنيوم بشكل أساسي ثلاث عمليات صب ، قذف و تلوين

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

False ceiling system

/Clean room Ceiling panel system

Clean room Ceiling panel system

Overview:

The clean room ceiling panel is an important part of the clean room system. It is usually used in clean room projects where the cleanliness level is relatively high, for example, Class 100, Class 1000, 100000. It is widely used in the electronics industry, chemical industry, military industry, etc. And it is also used in other industries. The main function of the Clean room ceiling system is to support FFU (Fan, Filter Unit) equipment, fire sprinkler systems, lighting systems, broadcasting systems and etc. The Clean room ceiling system is suspended from the building structure or steel structure by suspension components. The Clean room ceiling system produced by our company has been carefully designed and developed over 10 years, consisting of the advantages of various T grid systems, light weight, high strength, walkable, easy to install and so on. It is the basis for multiple system installations.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Classification:


Clean room gypsum ceiling panel

Clean room gypsum ceiling panel is a composite panel with Gypsum core and double steel sheets.The gypsum board is a kind of lightweight board made of gypsum slurry as the core and double-sided paper as the face. The gypsum board is light in texture, high in strength, fireproof, anti-mite and easy to process. Plain plasterboard is used for  interior walls, partitions and ceilings. The fire-resistant water-resistant gypsum board can be used for wall surfaces of rooms with high humidity, such as linings for tiles, metal plates and plastic brick walls in bathrooms, kitchens and bathrooms.


Detail picture:


Aluminum honeycomb gypsum panel


Name

Aluminium honeycomb gypsum panel

Color

White gray

Core material

Aluminum gypsum panel

Surface

Sandwich panel

High

Customized

Thickness

50mm/100mm

Width

1180mm/1200mm

Panel thickness

0.5mm


Detail picture:


Cold rolling

Cold rolling is hot-rolled steel coil is used as raw material, and the scale is removed by pickling to be cold-rolled, and the finished product is rolled CDCM-SPCC. The cold work hardening caused by continuous cold deformation causes the strength and hardness of the rolled hard roll to rise, and the toughness index decreases. Therefore, the punching performance will deteriorate and can only be used for parts that are simply deformed. CDCM-SPCC can be used as raw materials for hot-dip galvanizing plants because the hot-dip galvanizing units are provided with an annealing line. The rolled hard coil weight is generally 6 to 13.5 tons, the hot rolling pickling coil is continuously rolled at room temperature.The inner diameter is 610 mm.

Detail picture:


Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

Clean room ceiling

Clean room HPL ceiling system

Overview: HPL ceiling system is a ceiling system made of HPL plate with the T bar ceiling system combination ceiling system.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room T-bar ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room concealed bar ceiling system

Overview: The hiding bar ceiling system, under the indoor ceiling, can’t see the T-bar ceiling, Only the ceiling can be seen in turn, the suspension depends on the connection between the hidden bar ceiling and the ceiling to achieve the weight-bearing effect.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Clean room Thread aluminium ceilings

Overview: Thread aluminium ceilings is one type lightweight ceiling mesh system with strong load-bearing capacity, small size and light weight, aluminum alloy threaded suspension ceiling grid system.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Clean room Thread aluminium ceilings

Overview: Thread aluminium ceilings is one type lightweight ceiling mesh system with strong load-bearing capacity, small size and light weight, aluminum alloy threaded suspension ceiling grid system.

Clean room doors manufacturers

Clean room steel door

Overview: Clean room steel door is made up of steel frame and PCGI(powder coated galvanized iron)door panel. It has high strength, strong impact resistance and good fire resistance. Clean room steel door usually used in electronics factories, chemical plants, pharmaceutical factories and food factories and so on.

Clean room equipment

Clean laminar flow hood

Overview: Purified laminar flow cover is an air purification unit that can provide a locally clean environment,It can be installed flexibly above the process points requiring high cleanliness.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean room doors and windows

Clean room double glass window

Overview: Clean room double glass window, also called as the insulating glass window, it is a product in which two sheets of glass are fixed with aluminum frames and sealed with a sealant to form a dry gas space between the glass layers or to be filled with an inert gas.

China Air Shower Clean Rooms

Clean room air shower

Overview: The air shower is the necessary passage for workers to enter the clean room. It is a device that blows dust through high-speed airflow, which can reduce the pollution caused by entering and leaving the clean room. The air shower is a highly versatile partial purification device installed between the clean room and the non-clean room.

Customization clean room doors

Clean room glass door

Overview: The Clean room glass door is a popular choice for many clean room applications because it creates an "open space" that makes the door the first choice for operators to work within the laboratory.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!