Produkte
Zuhause /

Reinraum-Trennwandsystem

/Sandwichplatte lüften

Sandwichplatte lüften

Überblick:

Um Staubpartikel in Innenräumen schnell und effektiv zu entfernen, sollte sich der Rückluftauslass der Reinraumwerkstatt im unteren Teil des Raums befinden, damit die Richtung des Luftstroms mit der Richtung der Staubpartikelablagerung übereinstimmt....

  • Marke:

    Wonclean
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Hafen:

    Shanghai

Neue Produkte

  • Produktdetails

Detaillierte Einführung:

Sandwichplatte lüften

1) Um Staubpartikel in Innenräumen schnell und effektiv zu entfernen, sollte sich der Rückluftauslass der Reinraumwerkstatt im unteren Teil des Raums befinden, sodass die Richtung des Luftstroms mit der Richtung der Staubpartikelablagerung übereinstimmt. Da der Unterschied zwischen der Folgegeschwindigkeit der Staubpartikel und der Luftströmungsgeschwindigkeit sehr gering ist, können die Staubpartikel gleichmäßiger zum Rückluftauslass abgegeben werden, wenn die Luftströmungsrichtung mit der Absetzrichtung der Staubpartikel übereinstimmt. Daher werden in Reinräumen im Allgemeinen die oberen und unteren Methoden verwendet. Dies ist ein Grundprinzip des Reinraumprinzips.

2) Die Oberkante des unteren Rückluftauslasses sollte nicht zu hoch über dem Boden liegen. Da der Arbeitsbereich bereits ab 0,7 m über dem Boden beginnen kann, sollte die Oberkante des Rückluftauslasses um einen bestimmten Wert unter diesem Wert liegen. Es ist sicherer, sich mindestens 0,2 m darüber aufzuhalten. Andernfalls strömt zusätzlich zum Luftstrom über der Werkbank selbst auch der Luftstrom an anderen Stellen über die Arbeitsplatte und bringt Verschmutzungen an andere Stellen mit sich

3) Verwirklichen Sie die Frischluftzirkulation in der Reinigungswerkstatt und die Filtereffizienz des Rückluftauslasses trägt dazu bei, eine Kreuzkontamination von Schadstoffen in verschiedenen Werkstätten zu verhindern.

Merkmale:

1. Lufterneuerung, Beseitigung statischer Elektrizität;

2. Frischluftzirkulation zur Vermeidung von Umweltverschmutzung;

3. Einfach zu installieren und leicht zu reinigen


Rückluftauslass aus Edelstahl

1) Bei konstanter Innenlast ist die Menge an kalter Luft, die in den Innenbereich geleitet werden muss, sicher. Im Sommer ist die Temperatur der Innenluft im Allgemeinen niedriger als die der Frischluft. Daher wird der Rückluftauslass verwendet, um einen Teil der Luft in den Klimakasten zurückzuführen und mit einer kleinen Menge Frischluft zu mischen, um kalte Luft zu erzeugen und diese weiterzuleiten in das Zimmer. Im Vergleich zur reinen Frischluftkühlung kann dies effektiver sein. Energie sparen.
2) Bei Klimatisierungsprojekten gibt es neben einlagigen Lamellenauslässen und festen Lamellenauslässen mit geraden Schlitzen auch Gitterlöcher, Gitterplatten, Blenden und pilzförmige Rückluftauslässe.

Merkmale:

1. Hergestellt aus Edelstahl, korrosionsbeständig und nicht anfällig für Kondensation;

2.Schönes Design und einfache Installation;

3. Weit verbreitet in der Medizin, der chemischen Industrie und anderen Orten;


Siehe Bild:






hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

verwandte Produkte

HPL wall panel

Reinraum-HPL-Wandsystem

Überblick : Das hpl-Wandsystem besteht aus hpl-Platten, einer umweltfreundlichen und umweltfreundlichen High-Tech-Dekorplatte. Die Oberfläche besteht aus einem speziellen Material und ist mit der Farbschicht bedeckt.

Medical wall panel

Medizinisches sauberes Panel

Überblick:Medical Clean Panel basiert auf Mitteldichte Faserzement-Panel, UV-Lack wird als Rohmaterial verwendet, und die Oberfläche der Platte ist mit UV-Lichthärtungsverfahren lackiert und dekoriert.

Clean room injection wall

Reinraum-Injektionsplatte

Überblick : Polyurethan-Spritzgussplatte ist eine neue Art von hocheffizienter, energiesparender Sandwichplatte. Das Kernmaterial ist durch Innenschäumen gefüllt und besitzt gute Wärmedämmeigenschaften. es ist weit verbreitet in der pharmazeutischen industrie, krankenhäuser, lebensmittelindustrie, chemische industrie etc.

Fiberglass panel

Reinraum-Lichtbogen-Eckensystem

Überblick : arc corner system ist eine Art Verbindung mit der derzeit höchsten Auslastung von Reinraumsystemen. in der Decke, Trennwand, Bodenfugen mit Aluminium-Profilübergang mit einem Bogen von 50 mm.

Clean room sandwich wall

Reinraum-Winkelecksystem

Überblick : das rechtwinklige eckensystem ist eine trennwand und boden, trennwand und trennwand, der winkel zwischen trennwand und decke beträgt 90 ° fachsystemverbindungswege.

Removable clean room wall panels

Reinraum abnehmbare Trennwand

Überblick :: Die abnehmbare Trennwand ist teilweise verwendet, leicht entfernbares Trennwandsystem. In der Regel muss die Wand am Eingang des Geräts häufig gewechselt werden.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

Reinraum-Sandwichplatte

Überblick : Reinraumsandwichplatten sind Hauptprodukte der Reinraumtechnik, die nicht nur schwer entflammbar, schalldicht und umweltfreundlich sind. Die Reinraumplatte besteht aus zwei Schichten ...

sound insulation panel

Schalldichte Platte

Überblick: Was ist eine Schalldämmplatte aus Steinwolle? Steinwolleplatten haben eine gute Schalldämmleistung und können zur Schalldämmung von Außen- und Innenwänden verwendet werden. Steinwolle ist ein ideales Schalldämmmaterial. Eine Vielzahl dünner Fasern bilden eine poröse Verbindungsstruktur.....

China clean room stainless steel door

Reinraum-Edelstahltür

Überblick : Reinraum-Edelstahltür ist für Reinigungswerkstatt, Krankenhaus, pharmazeutische Fabrik, Nahrungsmittelfabrik und andere Gelegenheiten mit gelegentlichen Reinigungsanforderungen verwendbar.

Custom clean room ceiling panel

Reinraumgewinde Aluminiumdecken

Überblick : Aluminium-Gewindedecken sind ein leichtes Deckennetzsystem mit hoher Tragfähigkeit, geringen Abmessungen und geringem Gewicht.

 
hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!

Products
Home /

Clean room wall system

/Ventilate sandwich panel

Ventilate sandwich panel

Overview:

In order to quickly and effectively remove indoor dust particles, the return air outlet of the clean workshop should be located in the lower part of the room so that the direction of air flow is consistent with the direction of dust particle settlement....

  • Brand:

    Wonclean
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai

New Products

  • Product Details

Detailed introduction:

Ventilate sandwich panel

1)In order to quickly and effectively remove indoor dust particles, the return air outlet of the clean workshop should be located in the lower part of the room so that the direction of air flow is consistent with the direction of dust particle settlement. Since the difference between the following speed of dust particles and the airflow speed is very small, when the airflow direction is consistent with the dust particle settling direction, the dust particles can be discharged to the return air outlet more smoothly. Therefore, in clean rooms, the upper and lower methods are generally used. This is a basic principle of the clean room principle.

2)The upper edge of the lower return air outlet should not be too high from the ground. Because the work area can start from 0.7m above the ground, the upper edge of the return air outlet should be lower than this value by a certain amount. It is safer to be at least 0.2m above. Otherwise, in addition to the airflow above the workbench itself, the airflow elsewhere will also be from It flows over the countertop, bringing pollution elsewhere

3)Realize the fresh air circulation in the purification workshop, and the filter efficiency of the return air outlet helps prevent cross-contamination of pollutants in different workshops.

Features:

1. Air renewal, elimination of static electricity;

2.Fresh air circulation to prevent pollution;

3.Easy to install and easy to clean


Stainless steel return air outlet

1)When the indoor load is constant, the amount of cold air that needs to be sent indoors is certain. In summer, the temperature of indoor air is generally lower than that of fresh air, so the return air outlet is used to return some air into the air-conditioning box and mix with a small amount of fresh air to make cold air and send it into the room. Compared with using all fresh air to cool the air, it can be more effective. Energy saving.
2)In air-conditioning projects, in addition to single-layer louver air outlets and fixed louver straight strip slot air outlets, there are also grate holes, mesh plates, orifice plates and mushroom-shaped return air outlets.

Features:

1.Made of stainless steel, corrosion-resistant and not prone to condensation;

2.Beautiful design and easy installation;

3.Widely used in medicine, chemical industry and other places;


Refer picture:






Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL wall panel

HPL sandwich panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL panel, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer...

Medical wall panel

Medical clean panel

Overview: Medical clean panel is based on medium-density fiber cement panel, UV paint is used as raw material, and the surface of the panel is painted and decorated by UV light curing process....

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

Fiberglass panel

Fiberglass panel

Overview: Fiberglass panel is generally used for soft packaging base, and then wrapped cloth, leather, etc., to make beautiful wall and ceiling decoration.It's very widely used.It has the characteristics of sound absorption, sound insulation, heat insulation, environmental protection and flame retardant....

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Removable clean room wall panels

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

Clean room sandwich panel

Overview: Clean room sandwich panel are main products in clean room engineering, which is not only flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of m...

sound insulation panel

Soundproof panel

Overview: What is sound insulation rock wool panel? Rock wool panel has good sound insulation performance and can be used for sound insulation of exterior and interior walls. Rock wool is an ideal sound insulation material. A large number of slender fibers form a porous connection structure.....

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room concealed bar ceiling system

Overview: The hiding bar ceiling system, under the indoor ceiling, can’t see the T-bar ceiling, Only the ceiling can be seen in turn, the suspension depends on the connection between the hidden bar ceiling and the ceiling to achieve the weight-bearing effect.

Container laboratory

Container laboratory

Overview: The container-type modular laboratory is an outdoor laboratory that consists of multiple modular containers to form different spatial structures, including HVAC systems, structures, electrical systems, water supply and drainage systems, etc. It has the characteristics of convenient installation, space expansion and complete functions...

Pharmaceutical Weighing Booth Manufacturers

Clean room weighing cover

Overview: The weighing cover is a kind of local purification equipment specially used in pharmaceutical, microbial research and scientific experiments place special local purification equipment...

Laboratory cabinet

Laboratory cabinet

Overview: Laboratory cabinets include Laboratory lockers,reagent storage cabinets and wallcupboardetc.Laboratory lockers are different from ordinary household wardrobes and have stricter requirements on load-bearing capacity, moisture resistance, anti-slip, and corrosion resistance...

 
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!