منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

نظام تقسيم غرفة نظيفة

/لوحة من الألياف الزجاجية

لوحة من الألياف الزجاجية

ملخص:

تُستخدم لوحة الألياف الزجاجية عمومًا لقاعدة التغليف الناعمة، ثم القماش الملفوف والجلد وما إلى ذلك، لصنع زخارف جميلة للجدران والسقف. إنها تستخدم على نطاق واسع جدًا. تتميز بخصائص امتصاص الصوت وعزل الصوت والعزل الحراري وحماية البيئة و مقاوم للهب....

  • علامة تجارية:

    Wonclean
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shanghai
  • المهلة:

    25

منتجات جديدة

  • تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل المقدمة:

الاسم المستعار للوحة الألياف الزجاجية: لوح عزل الألياف الزجاجية، لوح الألياف الزجاجية (FR-4)، لوح الألياف الزجاجية الاصطناعي، وما إلى ذلك، بواسطة مادة الألياف الزجاجية وتوليف المواد المركبة عالية المقاومة للحرارة، لا يحتوي على مكونات ضارة بالأسبستوس البشري. الخصائص الميكانيكية والعازلة، المقاومة الجيدة للحرارة والرطوبة، وقابلية المعالجة الجيدة. تستخدم في القالب البلاستيكي، قالب الحقن، تصنيع الآلات، آلة التشكيل، آلة الحفر، آلة التشكيل بالحقن، المحرك، ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، تركيبات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، لوحة طحن الطاولة. قالب الحقن يتطلب القولبة عادةً ما يلي: مادة ذات درجة حرارة عالية وقالب بدرجة حرارة منخفضة. يجب استخدام العزل الحراري في نفس حالة الطائرة. حافظ على درجة حرارة قالب الحقن منخفضة ولا تجعل درجة حرارة آلة قولبة الحقن مرتفعة جدًا. يمكن تلبية هذا المطلب عن طريق تركيب عازل لوحة العزل بين قالب الحقن وآلة الحقن. تقصير دورة الإنتاج، وتحسين الإنتاجية، وتقليل استهلاك الطاقة، وتحسين جودة المنتجات النهائية، وعملية الإنتاج المستمرة لضمان جودة المنتج المستقرة، ومنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الماكينة، وعدم وجود عطل كهربائي، والنظام الهيدروليكي بدون تسرب النفط.

يتم تصنيع الخشب الرقائقي المصنوع من الألياف الزجاجية مع الألياف الزجاجية الملصوقة على السطح عند درجة حرارة وضغط عاليين، كما أن سطحه الخارجي يتمتع بمقاومة عالية الجودة للرطوبة. وهذا النوع من الألواح مناسب لصناعة الحاويات. والمقاسات المتوفرة هي: عرض اللوحة يصل إلى 3658 مم يمكن أن يكون طول اللوحة بأي حجم، حتى 12 مترًا. محتوى الألياف الزجاجية هو 25-40% من الوزن. الألوان القياسية هي الرمادي والأبيض الثانوي. يمكن تنظيف اللوحة بالبخار.

صفة مميزة:

الميزات والتطبيقات التقنية الرئيسية للوحة الضوء البيضاء FR4: أداء العزل الكهربائي مستقر، وتسطيح جيد، وسطح أملس، ولا توجد حفرة، وتحمل السماكة يتجاوز المعيار، ومناسب لمتطلبات العزل الإلكتروني عالية الأداء للمنتجات، مثل لوح التسليح FPC، وفرن القصدير لوحة درجة الحرارة العالية ، الحجاب الحاجز الكربوني ، عجلة النجمة الدقيقة ، رف اختبار ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور ، قسم عزل المعدات الكهربائية (الكهربائية) ، لوحة العزل ، عزل المحولات ، عزل المحرك ، إلخ. لوحة طرفية لملف الانحراف ، لوحة عزل التبديل الإلكترونية ، إلخ.

فئة التطبيق:

تتميز اللوحة بموصلية حرارية صغيرة ويمكن استخدامها كمواد عازلة للحرارة بدرجة حرارة غير عالية (+150 درجة مئوية) ومواد عزل حراري بدرجة حرارة منخفضة (30 درجة مئوية) لمختلف المباني الصناعية. نظرًا لأن اللوحة فضفاضة ومسامية، فهي يتمتع بخصائص انعكاس الموجات الصوتية عند بنائه بجدران صلبة ومحكمة، ويمكن استخدامه كمادة عالية الجودة ممتصة للصوت. على سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تحل الطبقة العازلة المستخدمة للطبقة الخارجية لأنبوب التهوية محل لوحة الفلين أو لوح سلكي خشبي، دون أن يتدهور بسبب امتصاص الرطوبة والعفن الفطري؛ إذا تم استخدامه كطبقة امتصاص صوت للمباني ذات المتطلبات الخاصة، فيمكن أن يحل محل شعر الصوف الزجاجي فائق النعومة؛ نظرًا لانخفاض معدل امتصاص الرطوبة للورقة، فإنه يمكن يمكن استخدامها كمادة مقاومة للرطوبة عالية الجودة. ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا كمساحة كبيرة لعزل الجدران والسقف. أو لعلاج عزل اهتزازات المفاصل الصوتية.

مثال تطبيقى:

تستخدم كمادة عازلة للتخزين البارد، تستخدم لجدار غرفة تكييف الهواء، خندق التهوية، جدار الخندق كمواد عازلة، تستخدم لجدار استوديو تسجيل البث المزدوج كعزل للصوت، مادة عازلة، تستخدم للأساس الطولي كعزل للصوت، مادة عازلة للاهتزاز، تستخدم للبث، واستوديو التسجيل كعزل للسقف، وطبقة عازلة، وتستخدم لعزل جدار الدفيئة المستمر، والمواد العازلة، وما إلى ذلك



اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

منتجات ذات صله

HPL wall panel

لوحة ساندويتش HPL

ملخص: يتكون نظام الجدار HPL من لوحة HPL، وهي عبارة عن لوح زخرفي أخضر عالي التقنية وصديق للبيئة. السطح مصنوع من مادة خاصة ومغطى بطبقة ملونة...

Medical wall panel

لوحة نظيفة الطبية

ملخص : تعتمد اللوحة الطبية النظيفة على لوحة الأسمنت الليفي متوسطة الكثافة، ويتم استخدام طلاء UV كمواد خام، ويتم طلاء وتزيين سطح اللوحة بعملية المعالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية....

Clean room injection wall

لوحة حقن الغرفة النظيفة

ملخص : تعتبر ألواح البولي يوريثين المحقونة نوعًا جديدًا من الألواح العازلة عالية الكفاءة والموفرة للطاقة. تمتلئ المادة الأساسية بالرغوة الداخلية ولها خصائص عزل حراري جيدة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية والمستشفيات وصناعة الأغذية والصناعات الكيماوية وما إلى ذلك.

Clean room sandwich wall

نظام تقسيم الغرفة النظيفة

ملخص : نظام الزاوية اليمنى عبارة عن جدار وأرضية فاصلة وجدار فاصل وجدار فاصل، والزاوية بين جدار التقسيم والسقف هي طرق توصيل نظام المقصورة بمقدار 90 درجة.

Removable clean room wall panels

غرفة نظيفة جدار التقسيم القابل للفك

ملخص : يتم استخدام جدار التقسيم القابل للفك جزئيًا ونظام التقسيم القابل للإزالة بسهولة. عادة عند مدخل المعدات، يجب تغيير الجدار بشكل متكرر.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

لوحة شطيرة غرفة نظيفة

ملخص : تعتبر الألواح العازلة للغرفة النظيفة من المنتجات الرئيسية في هندسة الغرف النظيفة، وهي ليست فقط مثبطة للهب، عازلة للصوت وصديقة للبيئة. تتكون لوحة الغرفة النظيفة من طبقتين من...

Ventilate sandwich panel& return air outlet

تهوية لوحة شطيرة

ملخص: من أجل إزالة جزيئات الغبار الداخلية بسرعة وفعالية، يجب أن يكون مخرج الهواء الراجع لورشة العمل النظيفة موجودًا في الجزء السفلي من الغرفة بحيث يكون اتجاه تدفق الهواء متسقًا مع اتجاه استقرار جزيئات الغبار....

sound insulation panel

لوحة عازلة للصوت

ملخص: ما هي ألواح الصوف الصخري العازلة للصوت؟ تتميز ألواح الصوف الصخري بأداء جيد لعزل الصوت ويمكن استخدامها لعزل الصوت للجدران الخارجية والداخلية. الصوف الصخري هو مادة عزل الصوت المثالية. يشكل عدد كبير من الألياف النحيلة بنية اتصال مسامية .....

Clean room pass box manufacturer

غرفة تمرير مربع نظيفة

نظرة عامة : مربع تمرير هو نوع من المعدات المساعدة لغرفة نظيفة. يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لنقل العناصر الصغيرة بين المنطقة النظيفة إلى منطقة نظيفة أخرى ، وبين المنطقة النظيفة والمنطقة غير النظيفة ، لتقليل عدد مرات فتح الغرفة النظيفة وتلوث الغرفة النظيفة. تقليل إلى الحد الأدنى. نافذة النقل مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وهي ناعمة وسلسة. تتشابك الأبواب المزدوجة مع بعضها البعض لمنع التلوث المتقاطع بشكل فعال. وهي مجهزة بأجهزة تشابكية إلكترونية أو ميكانيكية ومجهزة بمصابيح مبيد للجراثيم فوق البنفسجية.

Clean room door factory

باب غرفة نظيفة من الألومنيوم

نظرة عامة : باب إطار الألمنيوم للغرفة النظيفة هو الباب المنزلق الأكثر استخدامًا في الغرفة النظيفة ، وله خصائص المظهر الجميل ، والقوة العالية ، والتسطيح الجيد ، وضيق الهواء القوي ، والعزل الحراري ، والحفاظ على الحرارة بشكل جيد وسهولة التنظيف.

 
اترك رسالة
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Products
Home /

Clean room wall system

/Fiberglass panel

Fiberglass panel

Overview:

Fiberglass panel is generally used for soft packaging base, and then wrapped cloth, leather, etc., to make beautiful wall and ceiling decoration.It's very widely used.It has the characteristics of sound absorption, sound insulation, heat insulation, environmental protection and flame retardant....

  • Brand:

    Wonclean
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25

New Products

  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

Fiberglass panel alias: glass fiber insulation board, glass fiber board (FR-4), glass fiber synthetic board, etc., by glass fiber material and high heat resistance composite material synthesis, does not contain harmful to human asbestos components.It has high mechanical and dielectric properties, good heat resistance and moisture resistance, and good processability.Used in plastic mold, injection mold, machine manufacturing, molding machine, drilling machine, injection molding machine, motor, PCB, ICT fixture, table grinding plate.Injection mold molding usually requires: high temperature material and low temperature mold.Heat insulation must be used in the same aircraft condition.Keep the injection mold low temperature and do not make the injection molding machine temperature too high.This requirement can be met by installing an insulating insulation plate between the injection mold and the injection machine.Shorten the production cycle, improve productivity, reduce energy consumption, improve the quality of finished products, continuous production process to ensure stable product quality, prevent machine overheating, no electrical failure, hydraulic system without oil leakage.

Fiberglass plywood with glass fiber glued to the surface is manufactured at high temperature and pressure, and its outer surface has high quality moisture resistance.This kind of plate is suitable for the manufacture of containers.The sizes available are: board width up to 3658 mm, board length can be any size, up to 12 meters.The content of glass fiber is 25-40% by weight.The standard colors are gray and secondary white.The board can be steam cleaned.

Characteristic:

White FR4 light plate main technical features and applications:Electrical insulation performance is stable, good flatness, smooth surface, no pit, thickness tolerance exceeds the standard, suitable for high performance electronic insulation requirements of the products, such as FPC reinforcement board, tin furnace high temperature plate, carbon diaphragm, precision star wheel, PCB test rack, electrical (electrical) equipment insulation partition, insulation plate, transformer insulation, motor insulation, etc.Deflection coil terminal board, electronic switch insulation board, etc.

Application category:

The sheet has a small thermal conductivity and can be used as a non-high temperature (+150℃) thermal insulation material and a low temperature (30℃) thermal insulation material for various industrial buildings.Because the plate is loose and porous, it has the characteristics of reflecting sound waves when it is built with rigid tight walls, and can be used as a high-quality sound-absorbing material.For example, the insulation layer used for the outer layer of the ventilation pipe can replace the cork board or wood wire board, without deterioration due to moisture absorption and mildew;If used as a sound absorption layer for buildings with special requirements, it can replace ultra-fine glass wool felt;Due to the low moisture absorption rate of the sheet, it can be used as a high-quality moisture-proof material.It can also be used as a large area of wall and ceiling insulation.Or for acoustic joint vibration isolation treatment.

Application example:

Used as cold storage insulation material, used for air conditioning room wall, ventilation trench, ditch wall as insulation material, used for broadcast recording studio double wall as sound insulation, insulation material, used for longitudinal foundation as sound insulation, vibration insulation material, used for broadcast, recording studio as roof insulation, insulation layer, used for constant greenhouse wall insulation, insulation material, etc



Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL wall panel

HPL sandwich panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL panel, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer...

Medical wall panel

Medical clean panel

Overview: Medical clean panel is based on medium-density fiber cement panel, UV paint is used as raw material, and the surface of the panel is painted and decorated by UV light curing process....

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Removable clean room wall panels

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

Clean room sandwich panel

Overview: Clean room sandwich panel are main products in clean room engineering, which is not only flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of m...

Ventilate sandwich panel& return air outlet

Ventilate sandwich panel

Overview: In order to quickly and effectively remove indoor dust particles, the return air outlet of the clean workshop should be located in the lower part of the room so that the direction of air flow is consistent with the direction of dust particle settlement....

sound insulation panel

Soundproof panel

Overview: What is sound insulation rock wool panel? Rock wool panel has good sound insulation performance and can be used for sound insulation of exterior and interior walls. Rock wool is an ideal sound insulation material. A large number of slender fibers form a porous connection structure.....

Clean room ceiling

Clean room HPL ceiling system

Overview: HPL ceiling system is a ceiling system made of HPL plate with the T bar ceiling system combination ceiling system.

HPL wall panel

HPL sandwich panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL panel, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer...

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

BERNOULLI LAMINAR AIR CURTAIN HOOD

Overview: The core technology of the Bernoulli laminar flow air curtain fume hood enables the air in the fume hood to form an overall stable flow structure, which not only accelerates the discharge of harmful gases, but also reduces the total exhaust volume of the fume hood....

Clean room doors and windows

Clean room double glass window

Overview: Clean room double glass window, also called as the insulating glass window, it is a product in which two sheets of glass are fixed with aluminum frames and sealed with a sealant to form a dry gas space between the glass layers or to be filled with an inert gas.

 
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!