أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/الوقاية من الأوبئة العلمية في غرفة نظيفة وورشة نظيفة

الوقاية من الأوبئة العلمية في غرفة نظيفة وورشة نظيفة

Apr 17, 2020
منذ عيد الربيع ، غطت البلاد كلها في الجو الثقيل الناجم عن الالتهاب الرئوي التاجي الجديد. تم إغلاق ووهان وظهرت حالات جديدة في أجزاء أخرى من البلاد. الفيروسات مستعرة وتلمس الناس وتمنع الأوبئة والسيطرة عليها. الصناعة الطبية دائما في الطليعة. كصناعة المنبع للصناعة الطبية ، دخلت صناعة الغرف النظيفة أيضًا في ساحة المعركة للوقاية من الأوبئة. تخدم صناعة الغرف النظيفة بشكل رئيسي تصميم وبناء الأجنحة والمختبرات وغرف الاختبار وغرف العمليات في النظام الطبي. ستناقش هذه المقالة كيف يلعب جناح العزل النظيف دورًا في الوقاية من الفيروسات الوبائية في حالة هذا الفيروس التاجي الجديد. أولاً ، يجب أن نوضح مفهوم عنابر العزل وأجنحة الغرف النظيفة العامة. يشير جناح العزل إلى جناح يجمع المرضى الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم بأمراض معدية ويستخدم تدابير جسدية لعزلهم عن المرضى الآخرين ، وبالتالي منع الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض من الانتشار في الهواء وحماية الأشخاص غير المصابين من خطر تلوث الهواء. مقارنة بالأجنحة العادية ، تحتوي أجنحة العزل على المزيد من الضمانات من حيث القوى العاملة والموارد المادية والتكنولوجيا لضمان العلاج الجيد وفي الوقت المناسب للمرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم بأمراض معدية.

1. التقسيم الصارم .

يتم تقسيم المنطقة النظيفة ، المنطقة شبه الملوثة ، والمنطقة الملوثة من جناح العزل المعدي بشكل صارم وترتيب عقلاني. المنطقة الملوثة هي المنطقة التي يوجد فيها مرضى أو إفرازات للمرضى ، مثل العنابر والمراحيض والحمامات والمراحيض وتخزين الملابس الترابية. تشير المنطقة النظيفة إلى المنطقة الخالية من التلوث أعلاه ، مثل المستودع والصيدلة وغرفة التعقيم وغرفة العمل في منطقة العزل. تشير المنطقة شبه الملوثة إلى المنطقة الانتقالية بين الاثنين ، مثل الغرف العازلة وممرات العزل وغرف التحضير. المناطق الثلاث مقسمة بشكل جيد ولها علامات عزل واضحة وسمات وظيفية. بعد اكتمال هذه الخطوة ، لن يكون الهواء ملوثًا بالتكنولوجيا والمعدات ومراقبة الأفراد وما إلى ذلك.

2. التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي .

يتدفق الهواء من مكان مرتفع إلى مكان منخفض. بعد تخطيط المناطق الوظيفية لمنطقة العزل ، يتم التحكم في فرق الضغط لمنع الهواء في جناح العزل بشكل فعال من التدفق خارج منطقة العزل. وفقاً لفرق ضغط الهواء بين غرفة العزل والغرفة المجاورة أو الخارج ، يمكن تصنيف جناح العزل على النحو التالي:

الفئة s (فرق الضغط القياسي): يستخدم للعزل من خلال ناقل الحركة ونقل رغوة الفم.

النوع n (فرق الضغط السلبي): يستخدم لعزل الأمراض المحمولة جوا.

النوع p (فرق الضغط الإيجابي): يستخدم لعزل المرضى ذوي المناعة المنخفضة ، مثل: مرضى زرع الأعضاء

كما نعلم جميعًا ، ينتشر هذا الفيروس التاجي الجديد عن طريق انتقال رغوة الفم ونقل الاتصال. وهي مناسبة للتحكم في الضغط التفاضلي القياسي. بالنظر إلى حجم الوباء والتركيز العالي لفيروس الهواء ج في منطقة العزل ، فإن عزل الضغط التفاضلي السلبي الذي يطبقه الجناح أيضًا. بالإشارة إلى أحكام فرق الضغط في "المواصفات الفنية للمباني النظيفة في المستشفيات" في الصين و "المواصفات الفنية لبناء مختبر السلامة الأحيائية" ، يمكن التحكم في فرق الضغط في جناح العزل في: مرحاض العزل -20 pa ، جناح العزل: -15 pa ، الغرفة الأمامية): -10 pa ، منطقة نظيفة

يمكن لتدرج فرق الضغط في منطقة العزل أعلاه التحكم بفعالية في اتجاه تدفق الهواء. تدفق الهواء هو تدفق هواء اتجاهي من المنطقة النظيفة إلى المنطقة الملوثة ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال تدفق الهواء الملوث في الجناح.

3. التهوية والعادم .

تم تجهيز جناح العزل بنظام تنقية مخصص لتكييف الهواء ، والذي يعتمد بشكل عام على طريقة جديدة للعادم الكامل للرياح. يتم ترشيح الهواء النقي ثلاث مرات بكفاءة أساسية ومتوسطة وعالية ، ويبلغ حجم إمداد الهواء 10-15 مرة / ساعة ، مما يمكن أن يقلل بشكل فعال من تركيز القطرات المعدية في منطقة العزل. لا تتطلب أجنحة العزل وحدات دوران داخلية ، ويجب معالجة هواء العادم مركزيًا ، مثل الترشيح عالي الكفاءة أو التطهير بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو التطهير عالي الحرارة ، لحماية البيئة المحيطة من التلوث.

4. الرابع ، التحكم في التدفق .

تنظيم حركة الأفراد هو الشرط الأساسي لعزل العزل المعدية. ينتشر الفيروس التاجي الجديد من خلال القطرات أو الاتصال لفترة طويلة ويرتبط بالأجهزة الواقية للعاملين الطبيين بكميات كبيرة ، لذلك سيتحكم مستشفى القبول بدقة في حركة الموظفين. يعمل الطاقم الطبي وفقًا لإجراءات المنطقة النظيفة ، والمنطقة شبه الملوثة ، والمنطقة الملوثة ، ويجب عليهم المرور عبر الأماكن الصحية مثل الضمادة والغسيل في كل مرة يدخلون فيها إلى منطقة المستوى الأول. يستخدم الطاقم الطبي والمرضى ممرات مختلفة ، ويدخل المرضى إلى قسم العزل ويدخلون عبر الممر المحيطي (الممر الملوث). يدرك هذا التصميم أن الطريق النظيف والطريق الملوث منفصلان ولا يتقاطعان ، مما يؤدي إلى عزل الفيروس بشكل فعال

5. نافذة تسليم الخدمات اللوجستية .

يتم تزويد ممرات الطاقم الطبي وأجنحة العزل بنوافذ نقل مغلقة لتوصيل الطعام والدواء للمرضى. يعالج المطبخ المريض في المنطقة النظيفة ويرسل إلى نافذة النقل من خلال قناة العمل. لا تدخل سيارة تناول الطعام جناح العزل ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من دخول وخروج الأفراد. يتم إغلاق النفايات الملوثة التي يستخدمها المرضى ونقلها من القناة الملوثة إلى محرقة أو مركز معالجة النفايات الطبية للمعالجة المركزية ، مما يمنع الفيروس في منطقة العزل من دخول المنطقة النظيفة بشكل فعال.

من المقدمة أعلاه ، يمكن ملاحظة أن أجنحة العزل في المستشفى يمكن وصفها بأنها شاملة ومحمية بشكل صارم ضد الفيروسات. لتحقيق هذه السلسلة ، لا يمكن تحقيق الوقاية وتصميم أجنحة العزل دون التكنولوجيا والخبرة الممتازة.
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Scientific Epidemic Prevention in Clean Room and Clean Workshop

Scientific Epidemic Prevention in Clean Room and Clean Workshop

Apr 17, 2020

Since the Spring Festival, the whole country has been shrouded in the heavy atmosphere brought by the new coronavirus pneumonia. Wuhan is closed and new cases have appeared in other parts of the country. Viruses are raging, touching people, preventing and controlling epidemics. The medical industry is always at the forefront. As the upstream industry of the medical industry, the clean room industry has also stepped onto the battlefield of epidemic prevention. The clean room industry mainly serves the design and construction of wards, laboratories, testing rooms, and operating rooms in the medical system. This article will discuss how the clean isolation ward plays a role in the prevention of epidemic viruses in the case of this new coronavirus. First, we must clarify the concept of isolation wards and general clean room wards. Isolation ward refers to a ward that gathers patients diagnosed with infectious diseases and uses physical measures to isolate them from other patients, thereby preventing pathogenic microorganisms from spreading through the air and protecting uninfected people from the threat of air pollution. Compared with ordinary wards, isolation wards have more guarantees in terms of manpower, material resources and technology to ensure good and timely treatment of patients diagnosed with infectious diseases.


1. Strict zoning.
The clean area, semi-contaminated area, and contaminated area of the infectious isolation ward are strictly partitioned and rationally arranged. A contaminated area is an area where there are patients or patient secretions, such as wards, toilets, bathrooms, toilets, and dirt clothes storage. The clean area refers to the area without the above pollution, such as the warehouse, pharmacy, sterilization room and duty room in the isolation area. The semi-polluted zone refers to the transition zone between the two, such as buffer rooms, isolation corridors, and preparation rooms. The three areas are well divided and have clear isolation signs and functional attributes. After this step is completed, the air will not be cross-contaminated by technology, equipment, personnel control, etc.
2. Differential pressure control.
Air flows from a high place to a low place. After the functional zoning of the isolation zone is planned, the pressure difference control is done to effectively prevent the air in the isolation ward from flowing out of the isolation zone. According to the air pressure difference between the isolation room and the neighboring room or outside, the isolation ward can be classified as follows:
Class S (standard pressure difference): used for isolation through contact transmission and mouth foam transmission.
Type N (negative pressure difference): used for isolation of airborne diseases.
Type P (positive pressure difference): used for isolation of patients with low immunity, such as: organ transplant patients
As we all know, this new coronavirus is spread by mouth-foam transmission and contact transmission. It is suitable for standard differential pressure control. Considering the scale of the epidemic and the high concentration of air c virus in the isolation area, the isolation of negative differential pressure The ward also applies. With reference to the provisions of the pressure difference in China's "Hospital Clean Building Technical Specifications" and "Biosafety Laboratory Building Technical Specifications", the pressure difference in the isolation ward can be controlled at: isolation toilet -20pa, isolation ward: -15pa, front room ): -10pa, clean area
The pressure difference gradient in the above isolation zone can effectively control the air flow direction. The airflow is a directional airflow from the clean area to the contaminated area, which can effectively prevent the outflow of contaminated air in the ward.
3. Ventilation and exhaust.
The isolation ward is equipped with a dedicated air-conditioning purification system, which generally adopts a new wind full exhaust method. The fresh air is triple filtered with primary, medium and high efficiency, and the air supply volume is 10-15 times / h, which can effectively reduce the concentration of infectious droplets in the isolation area. Isolation wards require no indoor circulation units, and exhaust air must be treated centrally, such as high-efficiency filtration, ultraviolet disinfection or high-temperature disinfection, to protect the surrounding environment from pollution.
4.Fourth, the flow control.
Organizing personnel movement is the primary prerequisite for infectious isolation wards. The new coronavirus spreads through droplets or contact for a long time and attaches to the protective devices of medical staff in large quantities, so the admission hospital will strictly control the movement of personnel. Medical staff work in accordance with the procedures of the clean area, semi-contaminated area, and contaminated area, and must pass through sanitary places such as dressing and washing every time they enter the first-level area. Medical staff and patients use different passages, and patients enter the isolation ward and enter through the peripheral corridor (contaminated passage). This design realizes that the clean route and the polluted route are separated and do not cross each other, thereby effectively isolating the virus
5. Logistics delivery window.
Medical staff corridors and isolation wards are provided with closed transmission windows for the delivery of food and medicine to patients. Patient catering is processed by the kitchen in the clean area and sent to the transfer window through the working channel. The dining car does not enter the isolation ward, effectively reducing personnel entry and exit. The contaminated waste used by patients is sealed and transferred from the contaminated channel to the incinerator or medical waste treatment center for centralized treatment, effectively preventing the virus in the isolation area from entering the clean area.

From the above introduction, it can be seen that the isolation wards of the hospital can be described as comprehensive and strictly guarded against viruses. To achieve this series, the prevention and design of isolation wards cannot be achieved without excellent technology and experience.

Wonzone clean room system,welcome inquiry.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!