أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/بعض الأمور تحتاج إلى الاهتمام في تنفيذ مشاريع تنقية الهواء

بعض الأمور تحتاج إلى الاهتمام في تنفيذ مشاريع تنقية الهواء

Feb 07, 2021
العملية الكاملة لبرنامج مشروع تنقية الهواءمعقد نسبيًا ويتطلب تعاونًا من جميع الجوانب لضمان أفضل تأثير العمل. قليل من الإهمال ، طالما أن هناك مشكلة في أحد الروابط ، فمن الممكن أن يتم التخلي عن جميع الجهود السابقة ، مما سيكون له تأثير سلبي على إنتاج المشروع. هيا بنا تحليل على وجه التحديد ماذا يجب الانتباه إلى أثناء انشاء مشروع تنقية الهواء
1. في مشروع تنقية الهواء ، معالجة تنقية الهواء بجميع مستويات نظافة الهواء يجب تعتمد ثلاث مراحل فلاتر الهواء الأولية والمتوسطة والعالية الكفاءة عن معالجة تنقية الهواء بمستوى 100000 ، كفاءة شبه عالية يمكن استخدام فلاتر الهواء بدلاً من عالية الكفاءة فلاتر الهواء
2. يجب ترتيب اختيار وطريقة تركيب مرشح الهواء استيفاء المتطلبات التالية:
(1) مغمورة بالزيت عامل التصفية يجب لا تستخدم لمرشح الهواء الأساسي.
(2) متوسطة الكفاءة فلاتر الهواء يتم تثبيتها مركزيًا في قسم الضغط الإيجابي منتكييف هواء منقى

(3) إن عالي الكفاءة مرشح الهواء أو كفاءة دون عالية مرشح الهواء يجب يتم تركيبه في نهاية نظام التكييف المنقى. طريقة تركيب عالية الكفاءة مرشح الهواء يجب أن يكون بسيطًا وموثوقًا به وملائمًا لاكتشاف التسرب واستبداله.

(4) كفاءة متوسطة ، فلاتر هواء ذات كفاءة وكفاءة عالية يتم تحديده وفقًا للحجم للهواء المقدر

(5) كفاءة عالية فلاتر الهواء ذات المقاومة والكفاءة المماثلة يجب يتم تثبيتها في نفس ورشة التنقية.
3. متى تحديد نظام تكييف هواء نظيف مركزي أو لامركزي ، اعتبار شامل يجب التعرف على خصائص عملية الإنتاج ومستوى النظافة ومساحة وموقع الغرفة النظيفة عن هؤلاء غرف نظيفةمع عمليات الإنتاج المستمرة ، والمساحات الكبيرة من الغرف النظيفة أو ورش التنقية ، والمواقع المركزية والمتطلبات الصارمة للتحكم في الضوضاء والتحكم في الاهتزازات ، فمن الأفضل استخدام نظام تكييف هواء نظيف مركزي
4. إذا التدفئة الكهربائية ضرورية لنظام تكييف الهواء المنقى ، والسخانات الكهربائية الأنبوبية يجب ، والموضع يجب أن تكون على الجانب المواجه للريح من مرشح الهواء عالي الكفاءة. تدابير السلامة من الحرائق يتم توفيرها خلال استخدام.

5. يمكن اختيار المنفاخ حسب الحجم الإجمالي لإمداد الهواء وقيمة المقاومة الكلية لنظام تكييف الهواء المنقى مقاومة مرشحات الهواء ذات الكفاءة المتوسطة والعالية يجب تحسب بضعف المقاومة الأولية.





6. في مشروع تنقية الهواء ، يجب اتخاذ تدابير وقائية لمنع الهواء من الملوث في الهواء الطلق التسلل إلى ورشة التنقية من خلال منفذ الهواء النقي بالإضافة إلى التدفق المباشر النظام والنظام مع أثناء الخدمة مروحة.

7. متى عند تصميم نظام تكييف الهواء النظيف ، يجب يمكن استخدامها بشكل معقول. في عملية الإنتاج ، ستتولد كمية كبيرة من المواد الضارة ولا يمكن استيفاء المتطلبات الصحية ، أو أنه ضار بالعمليات الأخرى ، يجب يمكن تجنبها.

مرحبا بكم في الاستفسار أبواب منزلقة لغرفة نظيفة 、 نظيف تقسيم الغرف أنظمة 、 نظيفة نوافذ الغرفة وجدار غرفة نظيفة وما إلى ذلك.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Some matters need attention in implementation of air purification projects

Some matters need attention in implementation of air purification projects

Feb 07, 2021
The entire process of the air purification project is relatively complicated and requires the cooperation of all aspects to better ensure the work effect. A little carelessness, as long as there is a problem in one of the links, it is possible that all previous efforts will be abandoned, which will have an adverse effect on the production of the enterprise. Let's analyze specifically what matters need to be paid attention to during the construction of the air purification project.
1. In the air purification project, the air purification treatment of all levels of air cleanliness should adopt three-stage filtration of primary, medium and high efficiency air filters. For 100,000-level air purification treatment, sub-high-efficiency air filters can be used instead of high-efficiency air filters.
2. The selection arrangement and installation method of the air filter shall meet the following requirements:
(1) An oil-immersed filter should not be used for the primary air filter.
(2) Medium-efficiency air filters should be centrally installed in the positive pressure section of the purified air conditioning system.

(3) The high-efficiency air filter or sub-high-efficiency air filter should be installed at the end of the purified air conditioning system. The installation method of the high-efficiency air filter should be simple and reliable, and convenient for leak detection and replacement.

(4) Medium efficiency, sub-high efficiency and high efficiency air filters should be selected according to the rated air volume.

(5) High-efficiency air filters with similar resistance and efficiency should be installed in the same purification workshop.
3. When determining a centralized or decentralized clean air conditioning system, comprehensive consideration should be given to the characteristics of the production process and the cleanliness level, area, and location of the clean room air. For those clean rooms with continuous production processes, large areas of clean rooms or purification workshops, centralized locations and strict requirements for noise control and vibration control, it is best to use a centralized clean air conditioning system.
4. If electric heating is required for the purified air conditioning system, tubular electric heaters should be used, and the position should be on the windward side of the high efficiency air filter. Fire safety measures should be provided during use.

5. The blower can be selected according to the total air supply volume and total resistance value of the purified air conditioning system. The resistance of medium and high efficiency air filters should be calculated at twice the initial resistance.





6. In the air purification project, the purification air conditioning system should take preventive measures to prevent the outdoor polluted air from infiltrating into the purification workshop through the fresh air outlet in addition to the direct-flow system and the system with the on-duty fan.

7. When designing the clean air conditioning system, the return air should be used reasonably. In the production process, a large amount of harmful substances will be generated and the local treatment cannot meet the sanitary requirements, or is harmful to other processes, the return air should be avoided.

Welcome to inquiry sliding doors for clean room、clean room partitioning systems、clean room windows and  clean room partition wall etc.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 15565506919
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!