قدم الطلب
  • الأدوية

    الأدوية

    نظيف غرفة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الأدوية . إنتاج الأدوية : مكافحة تلوث الغرفة النظيفة الدوائية: التحكم في مصدر التلوث ، التحكم في عملية النشر ، التحكم في التلوث. يتم اقتراح متطلبات نظافة مختلفة مقابلة للعملية الخاصة ببيئة الإنتاج الصيدلاني. لإعداد المواد الخام والمساحيق والحقن والأقراص وإنتاج ضخ كبير ، وملء وغيرها من العمليات ، تم وضع معايير النظافة للمناطق النظيفة ومناطق التحكم. التكنولوجيا الرئيسية من الطب غرفة نظيفة هي أساسا للسيطرة على الغبار والكائنات الحية الدقيقة. كملوث ، الكائنات الحية الدقيقة هي أهم عنصر تحكم بيئي للغرفة النظيفة. يمكن للمعدات وخطوط الأنابيب في المنطقة النظيفة من مصنع الأدوية أن تلوث الدواء مباشرة دون التأثير على اختبار النظافة. لذلك ، نقول: gmp يتطلب تكنولوجيا تنقية الهواء ، وتكنولوجيا تنقية الهواء لا تعني أن مستوى النظافة غير قابل للتطبيق. وصف الخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية والإشعاعية والحيوية للجزيئات المعلقة. شركة سانوفي الدوائية المحدودة gmp ، الاسم الكامل (ممارسات التصنيع الجيدة) ، المعنى الصيني هو "معايير إدارة جودة الإنتاج" أو "مواصفات الممارسة الجيدة" ، "معايير التصنيع الجيدة". gmp عبارة عن مجموعة من المعايير الإلزامية التي تنطبق على الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والصناعات الأخرى. يتطلب من المؤسسات تحقيق متطلبات الجودة الصحية وفقًا للوائح الوطنية ذات الصلة ، مثل المواد الخام والموظفين والمنشآت والمعدات وعمليات الإنتاج والتعبئة والنقل ومراقبة الجودة ، وما إلى ذلك. تساعد المواصفات التشغيلية الشركات على تحسين البيئة الصحية للشركات ، وتحديد مشاكل في عملية الإنتاج ، وتحسينها. باختصار ، تتطلب gmp أن تمتلك شركات الإنتاج الدوائية والغذائية وغيرها من معدات الإنتاج معدات جيدة وعملية إنتاج معقولة وإدارة مثالية للجودة ونظام اختبار صارم لضمان تلبية جودة المنتج النهائية (بما في ذلك سلامة الأغذية والنظافة) لمتطلبات اللوائح....

  • إلكتروني

    إلكتروني

    نظيف غرفة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في إلكترونيات المعلومات. تعد صناعة الإلكترونيات الدقيقة حاليًا هي الصناعة التي تتمتع بأعلى متطلبات غرف الأبحاث. إن إنتاج وتطوير الدوائر المتكاملة واسعة النطاق والكبيرة للغاية (lsi و lsi) والشاشات البلورية السائلة (شاشات الكريستال السائل) يطالبون بشكل متزايد بالتحكم في الغبار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الصناعة الحديثة لإنتاج البلورات السائلة والألياف البصرية ، وما إلى ذلك ، لديها أيضًا متطلبات نظافة عالية. صناعة الإلكترونيات هي الأكثر اعتمادًا على البيئات النظيفة والمسيطرة عليها ، وتمثل التكنولوجيا النظيفة حوالي 67٪ من سوق الصناعة النظيفة بأكمله. في الصين ، ومواد البناء غرفة نظيفة تكلفة صناعة الالكترونيات حوالي 5 مليارات يوان سنويا. من بينها ، صناعة الإلكترونيات الدقيقة التي يمثلها خط إنتاج شرائح الدوائر المتكاملة حوالي 3 مليارات يوان سنويا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن صناعة شاشات العرض المسطحة (fpd) هي صناعة استراتيجية تدعم التنمية المستدامة لصناعة المعلومات الإلكترونية في الصين ، كما أنها مستهلك مهم للموردين المتصلين بالغرفة النظيفة. وفقًا للمسح ، يتم استخدام أكبر غرفة نظيفة في العالم في صناعة شاشات العرض المسطحة ، ويمكن أن تستوعب غرفة نظيفة واحدة 32 طائرة.

  • طعام

    طعام

    نظيف غرفة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في طعام تستخدم صناعة الغرف النظيفة على نطاق واسع في قطاع الأغذية. تتطلب العبوة المعقمة للأغذية (مثل العصير الطازج المعبأ والحليب وما إلى ذلك) عملية تغليف في بيئة نظيفة. اوريون الغذاء المشترك ، المحدودة . في الوقت الحاضر ، المزيد والمزيد من الناس يهتمون بالنظام الغذائي ، وكلما زاد اهتمامهم بنوعية الأطعمة العادية ، وزيادة استهلاك الأغذية الطازجة. مواد البناء سوق الغرف النظيفة في صناعة المواد الغذائية أصبح أكثر وأكثر شعبية سنة بعد سنة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب القيام بعملية معينة من العصائر ومنتجات الألبان ومعالجة اللحوم والحبوب ومصانع النبيذ والمخابز والمطابخ التجارية والعامة وما إلى ذلك في غرفة نظيفة. تكلفة غرفة نظيفة في صناعة المواد الغذائية تختلف من متطلبات التنظيف.

[  ما مجموعه  1  صفحات]
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Application filed
  • Pharmaceutical

    Pharmaceutical

    Clean room are widely used in the pharmaceutical industry. Pharmaceutical production:Biopharmaceutical clean room pollution control: pollution source control, dissemination process control, cross-contamination control. Different cleanliness requirements corresponding to the process are proposed for the pharmaceutical production environment. For the preparation of raw materials,powders, injections, tablets, large infusion production, filling and other processes, cleanliness standards for clean areas and control areas have been established. The key technology of clean room medicine is mainly to control dust and microorganisms. As a pollutant, microorganisms are the most important environmental control of clean room. The equipment and pipelines in the clean area of the pharmaceutical factory can directly pollute the medicine without affecting the cleanliness test. Therefore, we say: GMP requires air purification technology, and air purification technology does not mean that the cleanliness level is not applicable. Characterize the physical, chemical, radiological, and vital properties of suspended particles. Sanofi pharmaceutical co. LTD GMP, full name (GOOD MANUFACTURING PRACTICES), Chinese meaning is "production quality management norms" or "good practice specifications", "good manufacturing standards." GMP is a set of mandatory standards applicable to the pharmaceutical, food and other industries. It requires enterprises to achieve hygienic quality requirements in accordance with relevant national regulations, such as raw materials, personnel, facilities and equipment, production processes, packaging and transportation, quality control, etc. The operational specifications help companies improve the corporate health environment, identify problems in the production process, and improve them. Briefly speaking, GMP requires pharmaceutical, food and other production enterprises to have good production equipment, reasonable production process, perfect quality management and strict testing system to ensure that the final product quality (including food safety and hygiene) meets the requirements of the regulations.

  • Electronic

    Electronic

    Clean room are widely used in the information electronics. The microelectronics industry is currently the industry with the highest requirements for cleanrooms. The production and development of large-scale and very large scale integrated circuits (LSI and LSI) and liquid crystal displays (LCDs) are increasingly demanding for dust control. In addition, modern industry The production of liquid crystals, optical fibers, etc., also has high cleanliness requirements. The electronics industry is the most dependent on clean and related controlled environments, and clean technology accounts for approximately 67% of the entire clean industry market. In China, the clean room construction material cost of the electronics industry is about 5 billion yuan per year. Among them, the microelectronics industry represented by the integrated circuit chip production line is about 3 billion yuan per year. In addition, the flat panel display (FPD) industry is a strategic industry that supports the sustainable development of China's electronic information industry, and it is also an important consumer of clean room related suppliers. According to the survey, the world's largest clean room is used in the flat panel display industry, and a single clean room can accommodate 32 aircraft.

  • Food

    Food

    Clean room are widely used in the food The clean room industry is also widely used in the food sector. Aseptic packaging of food (such as soft-packed fresh juice, milk, etc.) requires a packaging process in a clean environment. Orion Food Co.,Ltd. Nowadays, more and more people pay attention to diet, the more they pay attention to the quality of ordinary foods, and higher increase the consumption of fresh food. The construction material market for clean rooms in the food industry is becoming more and more popular year by year. For example, certain process of juices, dairy products, meat processing, grain and wineries, bakeries, commercial and public kitchens and so on all need to be done in a clean room. The cost of a clean room in the food industry varies from cleaning requirements.

[  A total of  1  pages]
Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!