أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/تطوير معدات تكنولوجيا تكنولوجيا تنقية

تطوير معدات تكنولوجيا تكنولوجيا تنقية

Mar 20, 2021
التكنولوجيا النظيفة، المعروفة أيضا باسم بيئة الإنتاج وتكنولوجيا مراقبة التلوث، هي العلوم والتكنولوجيا الناشئة شاملة تم تطويرها مع التكنولوجيا العالية في السنوات الأخيرة. تكنولوجيا نظيفة عادة تشمل: تكنولوجيا تنقية الهواء، تكنولوجيا تكييف الهواء، تكنولوجيا تنقية المياه، تكنولوجيا تنقية الغاز، مجلة الصغرى تكنولوجيا التحكم، تكنولوجيا الكشف عن البيئة النظيفة والرقابة البيئية ذات الصلة تكنولوجيا. هندسة تنقيةتستخدم التكنولوجيا على نطاق واسع في مجالات الصناعية عالية التقنية مثل الإلكترونيات، النووية، الفضاء، الهندسة الحيوية، الأدوية، الآلات الدقيقة، الكيماويات، الغذاء، تصنيع السيارات، والحديثة العلوم

مع تحسين الناس معايير المعيشة في بلدنا، قدم الناس متطلبات أعلى وأعلى من أجل البيئة المعيشية وجودة الحياة عالية النقاء المياه التي أعدها المياه ص التوحيد معداتتم الترحيب بها عموما من قبل الناس. بدأت تكنولوجيا هندسة تنقية دخول الآلاف من الأسر وأدخل الناس الحديثة الحياة. .

مقارنة مع الدول الأجنبية المتقدمة، بلدي البلد التكنولوجيا النظيفة والمعدات من الواضح أنها بعيدة وراء. HEPA مرشح ذلك بلدي البلد بدأ فقط في إنتاج 1965 أقدم خمسة عشر عاما أجنبي دول. ضوء تنتشر الجسيمات الغبار العداد الذي بدأ الإنتاج في 1975 كان بعد عشرين سنة من في الخارج. 0.1 أصبحت Micron Clean Technology والمعدات تقنيات ناضجة في البلدان المتقدمة في العالم، بينما بلدي البلد لديه فقط بدأت.




من حيث النطاق والمستوى الفني لبناء الغرفة النظيفة، الفجوة بين بلدي البلد والبلدان المتقدمة هو حتى أكبر. اليابان شيميزو . البناء الشركة. منطقة غرفة نظيفة بموجب عقد من 1982 إلى 1987 وصلت 718 ألف متر مربع، في حين أن مساحة الغرفة النظيفة الإجمالية تحت العقد في بلدي البلد أقل من 100،000 مربع متر. كبير تطوير. إجمالي مساحة الغرف النظيفة تحت العقد في 1993 كان قريبا من 150،000 متر مربع متر. حجم بناء الغرفة النظيفة في الولايات المتحدة هو حتى أكبر. في عام 1998، تم التوصل إلى إحصائيات 1.885 مليون مربع متر. من حيث مستوى تكنولوجيا الهندسة النظيفة في أواخر الثمانينات، عدد كبير من نظيفة للغاية غرف 0.1 تم بناء مستوى ميكرون في الخارج. في عام 1987، سانيو Niigata . مصنع في اليابان بنيت ورشة عمل نظيفة من المستوى العاشر 3000 متر مربع، وسجلات NIT بنيت أربعة 1000 مربع متر. تحكم متر 0.1 ميكرون الغبار في ألف مستوى ورشة عمل، وعدد التغييرات الجوية تصل إلى 300 مرة لكل دقيقة. الولايات المتحدة الجديدة TSMCS بنى مصنع في تايوان الجيل الرابع أنقيط غرفة نظيفة مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 10000 متر مربع متر. 0، 1 ميكرون درجة الصف 10 نظيفة تستخدم في بلدي البلد يعتمد أساسا على الواردات من في الخارج. لأن . تكلفة غرفة نظيفة مع مستوى عال من النظافة مكلفة للغاية، والتكلفة لكل متر مربع من 0.1 غرفة ميكرون الدرجة 10 النظيفة تصل إلى 10000 دولار أمريكي دولار. حلقات عمل نظيفة تحتل نسبة عالية من الاستثمار في معدات تصنيع الدوائر المتكاملة على نطاق واسع، والتي تتعارض مع اتجاه التطوير للتحديث المستمر لتكنولوجيا الدوائر المتكاملة وأسرع ودورات استبدال المنتجات بشكل أسرع، والتي تقيد بشكل خطير تطوير متكامل واسع النطاق الدائرة التكنولوجيا. تطوير من. معدات وتكنولوجيا Submicron إنتاج الصغرى البيئة النظام باستخدام تقنية العزلة التي طورتها الأمريكية العازرة الشركة والألمانية MW تم اعتماد الشركة على نطاق واسع في السنوات الأخيرة. هذا أحدث تقنية نظيفة تعتمد بيئة صغيرة حيث تستخدم معدات العملية جزئيا تقنية العزلة في ورشة عمل نظيفة مع مستوى 100 نظافة، مما يقلل من نسبة الاستثمار إلى مستوى رفيع المستوى بيئة صغيرة ويزيل مصدر التلوث الثانوي الناجم عن تشغيل المشغل ومعدات العملية لها تأثير على العائد وموثوقية الدوائر .

مربع النظيفة ، الصين دش الهواء نظيفة غرفة، مخمير تدفق هود تصميم ، مرحبا inuqiry . Wonzone .

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Development of purification engineering technology equipment

Development of purification engineering technology equipment

Mar 20, 2021
Clean technology, also known as production environment and pollution control technology, is a comprehensive emerging science and technology developed with high technology in recent years. Clean technology usually includes: air purification technology, air conditioning technology, water purification technology, gas purification technology, micro-magazine control technology, clean environment detection technology and related environmental control technology. Purification engineering technology is widely used in high-tech industrial fields such as electronics, nuclear, aerospace, bioengineering, pharmaceuticals, precision machinery, chemicals, food, automobile manufacturing, and modern science.

With the improvement of people’s living standards in our country, people have put forward higher and higher requirements for the living environment and quality of life. High-purity water prepared by water purification equipment has been generally welcomed by people. Purification engineering technology has begun to enter thousands of households and enter people’s modern life. .

Compared with advanced foreign countries, my country's clean technology and equipment are obviously far behind. The HEPA filter that my country only began to produce in 1965 is fifteen years older than foreign countries. The light scattering dust particle counter that started production in 1975 was twenty years later than abroad. 0.1 micron clean technology and equipment have become mature technologies in advanced countries in the world, while my country has just started.




In terms of the scale and technical level of clean room construction, the gap between my country and advanced countries is even greater. Japan’s Shimizu Construction Company. The clean room area under contract from 1982 to 1987 reached 718 thousand square meters, while the total area of clean room under contract in my country is less than 100,000 square meters. Great development. The total area of clean rooms under contract in 1993 was close to 150,000 square meters. The scale of clean room construction in the United States is even larger. In 1998, statistics reached 1.885 million square meters. In terms of the level of clean engineering technology, in the late 1980s, a large number of ultra-clean rooms of 0.1 micron level had been built abroad. In 1987, Sanyo Niigata Factory in Japan built a tenth level clean workshop of 3000 square meters, and NIT logs built four 1000 square meters. Meters control 0.1 micron dust in a thousand-level workshop, and the number of air changes is as high as 300 times per minute. The new US TSMCS plant in Taiwan has built a fourth-generation ducted clean room with a total area of 10,000 square meters. The 0, 1 micron grade 10 clean room used in my country mainly depends on imports from abroad. Because the cost of a clean room with a high level of cleanliness is very expensive, the cost per square meter of a 0.1 micron class 10 clean room is as high as 10,000 US dollars. Clean workshops occupies a very high proportion of investment in large-scale integrated circuit manufacturing equipment, which is incompatible with the development trend of continuous update of integrated circuit technology and faster and faster product replacement cycles, which seriously restricts the development of large-scale integrated circuit technology. development of. The equipment and technology of submicron production microenvironment system using isolation technology developed by American ASYST Company and German MW Company have been widely adopted in recent years. This latest clean technology adopts a micro-environment in which the process equipment partially uses isolation technology in a clean workshop with a level of 100 cleanliness, which reduces the investment ratio to a high-level micro-environment and eliminates the source of secondary pollution caused by the operation of the operator and the process equipment It has an effect on the yield and reliability of integrated circuits.

clean pass boxchina air shower clean room、laminar flow hood design、welcome inuqiry Wonzone

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 15565506919
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!