أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/اتجاه التنمية للصناعة الهندسية غرفة نظيفة

اتجاه التنمية للصناعة الهندسية غرفة نظيفة

Dec 20, 2019
الآن المنافسة في صناعة غرفة نظيفة أصبحت أكثر وأكثر أهمية ، وصناعة هندسة الغرف النظيفة تتغير تدريجيا في ثلاثة اتجاهات. تتحول تدريجيا إلى تنمية موفرة للطاقة.


أولاً ، التغيير من المنافسة السعرية إلى المنافسة القيمة

في الوقت الحاضر ، تتطور المنتجات الإلكترونية أيضًا إلى التصغير والتشغيل ، وبالتالي فإن متطلبات الموثوقية للمكونات تزداد وأعلى. ثم ، ستصبح صناعة تصنيع المعلومات الإلكترونية أكثر صرامة فيما يتعلق بالمتطلبات المختلفة لمعايير الغرفة النظيفة. في عملية الإنتاج ، قد يتسبب التلوث الناجم عن أضرار بالمكونات والمنتجات ، مما سيؤثر بشكل مباشر على فوائد الشركة. وبالتالي ، فإن التطور التكنولوجي لصناعة المعلومات الإلكترونية يعزز مشروع الغرفة النظيفة من المنافسة السعرية إلى المنافسة التكنولوجية.
ثانيًا ، يصبح الحفاظ على الطاقة هدفًا مهمًا
مشروع غرفة نظيفة هو في الواقع مستهلك مهم للطاقة في الصين ، ويمكن أن يصل استهلاكه للطاقة إلى المكتب العام من 10 إلى 30 مرة. لذلك ، ستقوم العديد من الشركات بإجراء صيانة ذات صلة على استهلاك الطاقة في الغرف النظيفة ، وتقترح تقليل استهلاك الطاقة بقدر قدر الإمكان. هذا يعني زيادة في الأرباح للشركات الحفاظ على الطاقة من غرفة نظيفة مهم جدا.
الثالثة ، لتطوير التكنولوجيا غرفة نظيفة المتقدمة
الآن ينتمي إلى عصر المعلومات ، وتريد أن تقف حازمة في المجتمع ، يجب علينا إتقان التكنولوجيا المتطورة. والتلوث الجزيئي للهواء أصبح الآن مصدر قلق. ولهذا السبب ، تتطور الغرفة النظيفة تدريجياً إلى التكنولوجيا النظيفة الراقية ، يدرس تلوث الهواء الجزيئي خطوة بخطوة. لآفاق التنمية المستقبلية ، هناك مساعدة كبيرة.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

allen@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Development Trend of Clean Room Engineering Industry

Development Trend of Clean Room Engineering Industry

Dec 20, 2019
Now the competition in the clean room industry is becoming more and more significant, and the clean room engineering industry is gradually changing in three directions.Gradually transform into energy-saving development.


First, change from price competition to value competition

Nowadays, electronic products are also developing into miniaturization and functionalization, so the reliability requirements of components are getting higher and higher.Then, the electronic information manufacturing industry will be more stringent on the various requirements of clean room standards. In the production process, even trace contamination may cause damage to components and products, which will directly affect the company's benefits.Therefore, the technological development of the electronic information industry promotes the project of clean room from price competition to technology competition.
Second,Energy conservation becomes an important goal
Clean room project is actually an important energy consumer in China, his consumption of energy can even reach the general office 10 to 30 times.Therefore, many companies will carry out related maintenance on the energy consumption of clean rooms, and suggest to reduce the energy consumption as much as possible.This means an increase in profits for companies.Therefore, the energy conservation of clean room is very important.
Third, To advanced clean room technology development
Now belongs to the information age of Information, want to stand firm in the society, we must master high-end technology.And air molecular pollution is now a concern.Therefore, the clean room gradually develops to the high-end clean technology, and studies air molecular pollution step by step.For its future development prospects, there is a great help.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!