أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/لماذا يجب أن تحتاج مصانع الأغذية إلى تنقية؟

لماذا يجب أن تحتاج مصانع الأغذية إلى تنقية؟

Dec 26, 2019
خذ الخبز والكعك كمثال. يعد الخبز والكعك من الأطعمة الشائعة للمستهلكين ، إلا أنهما عرضة للشيخوخة ، ويسهل إصابتهما بالكائنات الحية الدقيقة والمفسدة. فكيف لمنع العفن والعفن مشكلة الخبز والكعك؟ نحن نعلم أن نقاط التحكم الرئيسية للمنتجات عالية الرطوبة مثل الخبز والكعك هي: الخبز والتبريد والتعبئة والتغليف. هذه الروابط الرئيسية الثلاثة. عملية الخبز هي في الواقع عملية تعقيم. عندما يكون المنتج خارج الفرن ، بسبب الإشعاع الحراري ، سيتم تشكيل طبقة واقية حرارية حول المنتج. بشكل عام ، لا يمكن أن يقع الغبار الناعم على المنتج. في الوقت نفسه ، نظرًا لارتفاع درجة الحرارة المرتفعة للغاية ، حتى لو سقطت ، فليس من السهل البقاء على قيد الحياة.
وفقًا لممارسات الإنتاج ، لا يمكن السيطرة على الحالة الصحية لورشة العمل أثناء الإنتاج! الأسباب تقريبًا كالتالي:

1. تخطيط أرضية ورشة العمل غير معقول ؛ في العديد من المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، لا يتم فصل غرفة الخلط وغرفة الخبز وغرفة التبريد تمامًا ، مما يتسبب في تحليق كمية كبيرة من الهواء تحتوي على جزيئات الدقيق أثناء التحريك ؛ تحتوي جزيئات الطحين على كمية كبيرة من العفن وجزيئات الطحين يمكن أن تسقط على المنتج دون العفن؟

2. المعدات الميكانيكية لا يمكن تلبية متطلبات العقم. لا سيما أن الأفران (الصناديق) لديها الآن الأبواب المفتوحة من جانب واحد ، وهي غير مصممة وفقًا لمواصفات gmp في وقت التصميم. من وجهة نظر إدارة الجودة ، تضمن هذه المعدات أن الجودة تفتقر!

3. المنطقة النظيفة ليست نظيفة. إذا لم تكن معزولة تمامًا ، فلا يوجد فرق أساسي بين المنطقة النظيفة والمناطق الأخرى من منظور الميكروبي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إدارة الإنتاج في بعض الأحيان ليست في مكانها الصحيح ، وسيصبح حطام المنتجات المتساقطة مصدرًا للانتقال بسبب القالب الملوث. هذه النقطة هي أن الشركات المصنعة مع ورش تنقية يجب أن تولي اهتماما كبيرا أيضا! إذا كانت الشركة التي لديها ورشة تطهير لا تزال لديها منتجات متعفنة ، فإن أكثر من 90 ٪ من ذلك يرجع إلى هذا.

4. تكنولوجيا الإنتاج ليست كافية. تشير تكنولوجيا الإنتاج بشكل أساسي إلى إدارة الإنتاج المعتادة وتكنولوجيا التشغيل ، مثل إدارة الصرف الصحي قبل وبعد الإنتاج ، وإدارة الصرف الصحي أثناء الإنتاج ، وإجراءات الرقابة الصحية وتنفيذها.

5. الصيغة غير معقولة ؛ عند استخدام الشركات المصنعة للمواد الحافظة المركبة ، يجب تعديل نسبة الملح والحمض والسكر والزيت في الصيغة لتحقيق تأثيرات تآزرية.

6 ، إدارة مواد التعبئة والتغليف الداخلية: يجب تعقيمها إلى حد ما من التعقيم ، وعموما التعقيم مع مولد الأوزون هو الأفضل.


لذلك ، يجب أن تفي ورش إنتاج الغذاء بهذه المعايير من خلال التنقية ، ولهذا السبب يختار المزيد من الناس التطهير.

مرحبا بكم فى الزيارة www.wonclean.com. المكرسة في ج نظم تقسيم غرفة العجاف ، نظام شبكة سقف غرف الأبحاث وإلخ.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Why must food factories need purification?

Why must food factories need purification?

Dec 26, 2019
Take bread and cake as an example. Bread and cake are popular foods for consumers, but they are prone to aging, and are easily infected by microorganisms and spoiled. So, how to prevent the mold and mildew problem of bread and cake? We know that the key control points of high-moisture products such as bread and cake are: baking, cooling, and packaging. These three key links. The baking process is actually a sterilization process. When the product is just out of the oven, due to heat radiation, a thermal protective layer will be formed around the product. Generally speaking, fine dust cannot fall on the product. At the same time, due to the very high temperature High, even if it falls, it is not easy to survive.
According to production practices, the hygienic condition of the workshop during production is uncontrollable! The reasons are roughly as follows:

1. The floor layout of the workshop is unreasonable; in many small and medium-sized enterprises, the mixing room, the baking room and the cooling room are not completely separated, which causes a large amount of air containing flour particles to fly around while stirring; the flour particles contain a large amount of mold and flour particles Can it fall on the product without mold?

2. The mechanical equipment can not meet the requirements of sterility; especially the ovens (boxes) now basically have the doors open on one side, and they are not designed according to GMP specifications at the time of design. From the perspective of quality management, this equipment guarantees Quality is lacking!

3. The clean area is not clean; if it is not completely isolated, there is no essential difference between the clean area and other areas from a microbial perspective. In addition, the production management is sometimes not in place, and the debris of the dropped products will become a source of transmission due to contaminated mold. This point is that manufacturers with purification workshops must also pay great attention! If a company with a purification workshop still has moldy products, more than 90% are due to this.

4. Production technology is not enough; production technology mainly refers to the usual production management and operation technology, such as sanitary management before and after production, sanitary management during production, and sanitary control procedures and implementation.

5. The formula is unreasonable; when manufacturers use composite preservatives, the proportion of salt, acid, sugar, and oil in the formula must be adjusted to achieve synergistic effects.

6, the management of inner packaging materials: is to be sterilized to a degree of sterilization, generally sterilization with ozone generator is the best.


Therefore, food production workshops must meet these standards through purification, which is why more and more people choose to purify.

Welcome to visit www.wonclean.com. Devoted in Clean room partition systems,cleanroom ceiling grid system and etc.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!