أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/احتياطات لتدابير السلامة من الحرائق في ورش العمل النظيفة

احتياطات لتدابير السلامة من الحرائق في ورش العمل النظيفة

Dec 30, 2019
ورش عمل نظيفة مغلقة عموما ، مع عدد قليل من الأبواب والنوافذ. في حالة نشوب حريق ، ليس من السهل إشعاع حرارة غاز المداخن إلى الخارج ، مما يؤدي إلى الاحتفاظ بغاز المداخن ، وزيادة حادة في الحرارة ، ومن المرجح أن يتسبب في حدوث إصابات ووفيات بسبب ارتفاع درجة الحرارة ونقص الأكسجين. لذلك ، من المهم اتخاذ تدابير السلامة من الحرائق.

ورشة نظيفة

ملاحظة 1: في زخرفة الورش النظيفة ، يجب أن نولي الاهتمام لأداء الاحتراق لمواد الديكور وتقليل استخدام بعض المواد الاصطناعية البوليمر لتجنب توليد كمية كبيرة من الدخان أثناء الحريق ، وهذا لا يفضي إلى هرب.

ملاحظة 2: يتم فرض متطلبات صارمة على خطوط الأنابيب الكهربائية ، ويجب استخدام الأنابيب الفولاذية كلما أمكن ذلك للتأكد من أن الدوائر الكهربائية لا تصبح وسيلة لنشر الحرائق.

ملاحظة 3: الحفاظ على بيئة نظيفة في ورشة نظيفة. الحفاظ على جميع المواد نظيفة وبعيدة عن مصادر الحرارة. إيلاء الاهتمام لتهوية الأماكن المغلقة. في الوقت نفسه ، تأكد من إلغاء حظر منع الحريق في ورشة العمل. لا يسمح بوضع أي عناصر في المخارج والممرات.

ملاحظة 4: في ورشة العمل النظيفة ، لا يُسمح بسحب الطاقة والأسلاك من القطاع الخاص. إذا كانت هناك حاجة ماسة لذلك ، يجب إبلاغ مدير قسم الإنتاج للموافقة عليه. يجب معالجتها بواسطة غرفة معدات الطاقة وإزالتها في الوقت المناسب بعد الاستخدام.

الملاحظة 5: أثناء تشغيل الغلايات التي تعمل بالنفط ، ينبغي تعزيز عمليات التفتيش ، وينبغي معالجة الشذوذ في الوقت المناسب.

الملاحظة 6: تجنب جميع أنواع المعدات والخطوط الكهربائية من أن تكون رطبة ومثقلة الحمولة لمنع الدوائر القصيرة من التسبب في الحوادث. يجب أن يلتزم استخدام المعدات المختلفة بشكل صارم بلوائح التشغيل ، كما أن العمليات غير القانونية محظورة تمامًا.

الملاحظة 7: يحظر استخدام النيران المفتوحة في ورش العمل النظيفة. إذا كان ذلك ضروريًا حقًا ، فيجب الحصول على موافقة قسم الأمن ، ولا يمكن استخدامه إلا بعد اتخاذ تدابير أمنية فعالة. يتحمل الأشخاص الخاصون المسؤولية أثناء الاستخدام ، والتأكد من التعامل معها بشكل صحيح دون مخاطر خفية بعد الاستخدام.

الملاحظة 8: يجب أن تكون الورشة النظيفة مزودة بجهاز إنذار بالغاز ، ويجب تركيب كاشف الغاز في مكان التخزين والاستخدام. عندما يقوم جهاز إنذار الغاز بإرسال إشارة إنذار ، يجب أن يقوم على الفور بقطع مصدر الإمداد وإصدار إنذار لموظفي الموقع وفتح جهاز العادم لاستنفاد الهواء.


غرفة نظيفة انزلاق الأبواب ، hpl غرف الأبحاث الجدار ، نافذة غرفة نظيفة س إلخ تجد ص الصانع rofessional wonzone

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Precautions for fire safety measures in clean workshops

Precautions for fire safety measures in clean workshops

Dec 30, 2019
Clean workshops are generally closed, with few doors and windows. In the event of a fire, the heat of the flue gas is not easy to radiate outward, resulting in the retention of flue gas, a sharp increase in heat, and more likely to cause injuries and deaths due to high temperature and hypoxia. Therefore, it is important to take fire safety measures.

Clean workshop

Note 1: In the decoration of clean workshops, we must pay attention to the combustion performance of the decoration materials and minimize the use of some polymer synthetic materials to avoid the generation of a large amount of smoke during the fire, which is not conducive to escape.

Note 2: Strict requirements are imposed on the electrical pipelines, and steel pipes should be used wherever possible to ensure that electrical circuits do not become a way for fire to spread.

Note 3: Keep the environment clean in the clean workshop. Keep all materials neat and away from heat sources. Pay attention to indoor ventilation. At the same time, ensure that the fire prevention passage in the workshop is unblocked. No items are allowed to be placed at the exits and walkways.

Note 4: In the clean workshop, it is not allowed to privately pull the power and wires. If it is really needed, it must be reported to the manager of the production department for approval. It should be handled by the power equipment room and removed in time after use.

Note 5: During the operation of oil-fired boilers, inspections should be strengthened, and abnormalities should be handled in time.

Note 6: Avoid all kinds of electrical equipment and lines from being wet and overloaded to prevent short circuits from causing accidents. The use of various equipment must strictly abide by the operating regulations, and illegal operations are strictly prohibited.

Note 7: The use of open flames is prohibited in clean workshops. If it is really necessary, the consent of the Security Department must be obtained, and it can only be used after effective security measures have been taken. Special persons shall be responsible during the use, and ensure that it is handled properly without hidden dangers after use.

Note 8: The clean workshop should be equipped with a gas alarm device, and a gas detector should be installed in the storage and use place. When the gas alarm sends out an alarm signal, it should immediately cut off the supply source, issue an alarm to the site staff, and open the exhaust equipment to exhaust air.


Clean room sliding doorshpl cleanroom wallclean room windows etc  find professional manufacturer Wonzone

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!