أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/طريقة التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي ومتطلبات التحكم لغرف نظيفة

طريقة التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي ومتطلبات التحكم لغرف نظيفة

Nov 08, 2019
المقدمة
الغرفة النظيفة هي غرفة يتم فيها التحكم في تركيز الجزيئات العالقة. بالنسبة لغرف التنظيف ، يعد الحفاظ على مستويات نظافتها أمرًا ضروريًا ومتطلبًا لأنشطة الإنتاج المتعلقة بالغرف. بشكل عام ، ينبغي لتصميم وبناء وتشغيل الغرفة النظيفة أن تقلل إلى أدنى حد من تدخل البيئة المحيطة وتأثيرها على مساحة الغرفة النظيفة ، وأن التحكم التفاضلي في الضغط هو الأهم للحفاظ على مستوى نظافة الغرفة النظيفة ، والحد من التلوث الخارجي و منع التلوث المتبادل. أكثر الوسائل فعالية. اختلاف الضغط الثابت في الغرفة النظيفة له التأثيرات التالية:
(1) عند إغلاق أبواب ونوافذ الغرفة النظيفة ، يمنع تلوث البيئة المحيطة من التسلل إلى الغرفة النظيفة بسبب الفجوة بين الأبواب والنوافذ.
(2) عندما تنظيف الأبواب والنوافذ الغرفة يتم فتحها ، وضمان سرعة تدفق الهواء الكافية ، وتقليل تدفق الهواء من الأبواب والنوافذ والأفراد الذين يدخلون إلى الغرفة النظيفة ، وضمان اتجاه تدفق الهواء للحد من تلوث الدخول.
عندما يجعل إنتاج أو أنشطة العملية الداخلية النظيفة الهواء الداخلي يحتوي على مواد عالية الخطورة ، مثل الأدوية شديدة الحساسية مثل البنسلين ، والفيروسات شديدة الخطورة شديدة العدوى ، والبكتيريا ، وما إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يكون فرق الضغط للغرفة النظيفة سالبًا نسبيًا. المعايير المحلية والأجنبية ، المعايير [3] ، [4] ، [5] ، [6] ، [7] ، [8] ، [9] حددت فرق الضغط الخارجي للغرفة النظيفة ، أو أعطت التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي المتطلبات والإرشادات.

تناقش هذه الورقة متطلبات التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي للغرفة النظيفة وتناقش طريقة التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي للغرفة النظيفة.

أ) إنشاء فرق الضغط في غرفة نظيفة

الاختبار والتفتيش للغرفة النظيفة هي رسومات التصميم والبناء لوحدة البناء وفقًا لوحدة التصميم. بعد تثبيت كل تصميم التهوية وتكييف الهواء وفي مكانه ، يتم اختبار العناصر الفرعية وقياسها بشكل منفصل لبعض المشاريع ، وخاصةً تصحيح حجم الهواء وتصحيح الضغط التفاضلي ، واختبار النظافة ، وقياس درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في الغرفة النظيفة.
(1) التكليف بحجم الهواء: وفقًا لتصميم رسم التصميم والبناء ، تم تصميم خطوط أنابيب الإرسال والعودة ؛ يتم تحديد حجم حجم الهواء التصميمي ، ويتم تحديد حالة فتح كل صمام هواء إرجاع للأنابيب ، ويتم اختبار حجم الهواء لكل فرع. هذا المقال غير مشمول هنا.
(2) اختبار النظافة: ينقسم إلى اختبار تحت حالة التكييف ، اختبار تحت حالة ثابتة ، واختبار تحت حالة ديناميكية ، ويتم اختبار محتوى الغبار في الغرفة النظيفة بشكل منفصل.
الاختبار في ظل ظروف فارغة يعني أن النظام (غرفة نظيفة) في حالة تشغيل طبيعي ، ولكن لم يتم اختبار معدات العملية وموظفي الإنتاج.
يعني الاختبار في ظل ظروف ثابتة أن النظام (الغرفة النظيفة) في حالة تشغيل طبيعي ، وقد تم تثبيت معدات العملية ولكن لا يعمل ، ويتم إجراء الاختبار دون وجود أفراد إنتاج في الغرفة.
يعني الاختبار في حالة ديناميكية أن النظام (الغرفة النظيفة) كان في حالة تشغيل طبيعي وأن معدات الإنتاج وموظفي الإنتاج يعملون.
وفقًا لنتائج الاختبار أعلاه ، يجب على وحدة البناء اختبار تركيز محتوى الغبار في ظروف بيئة الإنتاج المختلفة ، وذلك لتحقيق مستوى النظافة المطلوب من قبل مصمم البناء ووحدة البناء ، والتأكد من أن تركيز الغبار يكون دائمًا أقل من هذا القيمة ، والتسليم المؤهلين إلى وحدة البناء للاستخدام.
(3) التصحيح التفاضلي: من أجل منع التلوث الخارجي في الغرفة النظيفة وجعل نظافة الغرفة أعلى ، طلب الضغط الداخلي لتبقى أعلى من الضغط الخارجي الذي هو في متطلبات غرفة نظيفة من غرفة النظافة المختلفة يجب الحفاظ عليها التدرج المعين للضغط ، والذي يمكن أن يحافظ على بعض المنازل في الداخل بشكل فعال تجنب غرفة نظيفة تحت فرق الضغط من تلوث الغرفة المجاورة أو تلوث الغرف المجاورة. في عملية تصحيح الضغط التفاضلي ، من أجل ضمان عدد التغييرات الهواء في غرفة نظيفة و تأثير إزالة الهواء العادم للمعدات والغبار ، حاول ألا تغير حجم إمداد الهواء وحجم الهواء لمروحة العادم للمعدات ومروحة إزالة الغبار. يتم ضبط فرق الضغط بشكل أساسي عن طريق ضبط حجم الهواء العائد وحجم هواء العادم في النظام. تنص مواصفات تصميم الغرفة النظيفة بوضوح على أن الضغط داخل الغرفة النظيفة أعلى من الضغط الخارجي ، وهو تسمى الغرفة النظيفة بالضغط الإيجابي والغرفة النظيفة بالضغط السلبي. الموضعية مقابل الضغط السلبي ، إحدى الغرف عبارة عن غرفة ضغط إيجابي للغلاف الجوي ، لكن غرفة أخرى قد تكون غرفة ضغط سلبي. يشترط أيضًا أن يكون فرق الضغط بين الغرفة النظيفة و يجب ألا تقل المساحة النظيفة والمنطقة غير النظيفة عن 5pa ، ويجب ألا يقل فرق الضغط بين المنطقة النظيفة والمنطقة الخارجية عن 10pa.
تشغيل نظام تنقية. من خلال تصحيح الأخطاء ، يمكننا أن نفهم المشاكل التي تنشأ في تشغيل النظام ، بحيث يمكن تحسين مخطط التصميم ، ويمكن توحيد عملية البناء ، ويمكن تجنب المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه. يعد تشغيل التكليف خطوة مهمة وضرورية للتأكد من أن فرق الضغط ونظافة الغرفة النظيفة يصلان إلى مستوى قياسي. التشغيل العادي للنظام هو الاستخدام العادي للإنتاج.

2. اختيار ومناقشة طريقة التحكم فرق الضغط في غرفة نظيفة

يوجد حاليًا نوعان من أساليب التحكم في الضغط التفاضلي شائع الاستخدام في الغرف النظيفة. يُطلق على أحدهما التحكم الثابت ، والتحكم الثابت في حجم الهواء ، والآخر يسمى التحكم الديناميكي.

2.1 مبدأ التحكم في حجم الهواء

نظام تكييف الهواء من خلال نظام تزويد الهواء ، والعودة وحجم الهواء العادم تصميم معقول والتنظيم لتحقيق مستويات نظيفة مختلفة ومتطلبات فرق الضغط الداخلي والخارجي.

يتم تحديد فرق الضغط عند الوصول إلى التوازن بين حجم الهواء الداخل وحجم هواء العادم + حجم الهواء التفاضلي الضغط (حجم الهواء المتبقي) في الغرفة النظيفة. هنا ، يتضمن حجم هواء التفريغ ما يلي: حجم هواء العادم الذي سيتم تفريغه إلى الخارج وحجم الهواء العائد.

لنظام العاصمة ، والهواء النقي = الهواء العادم + PDC

للجهاز الدوري ، والهواء النقي + الهواء العائد = الهواء العائد + الهواء العادم + الهواء الضغط التفاضلي

لذلك في التحليل النهائي ، فإن جوهر فرق الضغط هو: حجم الهواء الجديد = حجم هواء العادم + حجم هواء فرق الضغط

لذلك ، يجب أن يعكس ضبط إنشاء pdc في الغرفة النظيفة التوازن بين حجم الهواء النقي وحجم هواء العادم + pdc:

(1) تغذية كمية معينة من الهواء في نظام العاصمة وضبط حجم الهواء التفريغ لإنشاء الضغط التفاضلي ؛

(2) لجهاز الدورة الدموية ، يتم تغذية كمية معينة من الهواء فيه. بشكل عام ، يمكن ضبط حجم هواء العادم كما هو مطلوب ، ومن ثم يمكن ضبط حجم الهواء العائد لتأسيس فرق الضغط.

(3) في حالة عدم وجود حجم منفصل لهواء العادم في بعض الغرف النظيفة ، اضبط حجم الهواء العائد لإثبات فرق الضغط. يجب أن يكون حجم هواء مدخل الغرفة النظيفة مؤكدًا ، لذلك لا يمكن استخدامه كمتغير تحكم. من خلال تصميم معقول وتصحيح الأخطاء ، يمكن تحقيق فرق الضغط.


2.2 وضع التحكم

هناك نظامان للتحكم الثابت في حجم الهواء:

(1) التحكم اليدوي

بعد ضبط الضغط التفاضلي يدويًا ، قم بقفل صمامات الإمداد بالهواء المضغوط والعودة والعادم ، ثم أعد ضبطها عندما تتغير مقاومة النظام. النظام بسيط وسهل التشغيل والصيانة. يستخدم في تقييد الغرفة النظيفة المرتبطة بالمصنع.

مراوح التغذية والعودة (مراوح مفردة أو مزدوجة) لنظام huac غير مجهزة بجهاز تنظيم حجم الهواء التلقائي. بالطبع ، إذا تم ضبط تنظيم حجم الهواء التلقائي (مثل ، يجب التحكم في الضغط الثابت على الأنبوب الرئيسي لإمداد الهواء المروحة المنفردة أو صمام التحكم في المخرج الخاص بمروحة التغذية والعودة) ، قد يكون فرق الضغط في الغرفة النظيفة أكثر استقرارًا ، ولكن لم يتم ضبط التنظيم التلقائي لحجم الهواء.

(2) ثابت صمام التحكم في حجم الهواء

الأساسي هو في غرفة نظيفة إرسال أنبوب الهواء ، وأنبوب الهواء العائد وأنبوب الهواء العادم على كل وضع صمام حجم الهواء ، يجب أن يكون فقط في إرسال أنبوب الهواء ، وأنبوب الهواء العادم على الإعداد ، وأنبوب الهواء العائد لا يتم تعيين ، مع السابق كان أفضل بالطبع ، ولكن الاستثمار أكبر.

ثابت حجم الهواء صمام كما هو الحال في الربيع وجسم الصمام تتكون من الميكانيكية ، يمكن تغيير الضغط ثابت داخل القناة عن طريق تعويض إزاحة الجسم مدفوعة الربيع ، وجعل حجم الهواء ، والحفاظ على تغييرات مقاومتها على نظام huac يمكن الحفاظ تلقائيا في حجم الهواء (صمام حجم الهواء الثابت هو دور المقاومة ، بعضها 105 ~ 750 باسكال ، بعضها لمدة 20 ~ 1000 باسكال) ، والتحكم في حجم الهواء دقيق. لذلك ، ليست هناك حاجة لإعداد تدابير ضبط حجم الهواء التلقائي للجماهير ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أجنحة العزل وغرف العمليات والمختبرات.


2.3 تدابير لتوفير الطاقة لوضع التحكم في حجم الهواء الثابت

(1) لتوفير الطاقة يمكن أن يكون صمام حجم الهواء الثابت ثابتًا ، أي أن تكون الغرفة النظيفة في العمل مع تشغيل حجم هواء مقنن ، عند عدم العمل ، باستخدام تشغيل حجم الهواء المنخفض لتوفير الطاقة ، يمكن استخدام المروحة بسرعة مضاعفة أو متغير التردد متغير سرعة المروحة. يمكن ضبط الحالة القابلة للثبات يدويًا (في الخدمة) أو التحكم فيها بواسطة الضوء ، وما إلى ذلك ، في كثير من الأحيان يتم استخدامها في غرفة العمليات وبعض المختبرات.

(2) من أجل توفير الطاقة ، اعتمدت بعض مصانع الأدوية دبوس ربط الهواء العائد وهواء العادم الجزئي (فتحة واحدة وإغلاق واحد) للحفاظ على فرق الضغط الداخلي. إذا كان هواء العادم الجزئي لهود الدخان أو المعدات الداخلية لا يعمل ، يجب إغلاق صمام العادم ، ويجب فتح صمام هواء رجوع الوصلة لتنفيذ تبديل التعشيق مع نفس حجم الهواء للحفاظ على فرق الضغط الداخلي. في هذه المرة ، يجب أن تستخدم المروحة الخلفية مروحة مزدوجة ، وعودة مروحة وسرعة متغيرة ، مروحة العادم هي أيضا مناسبة لتكون متغيرة السرعة ، يمكن أن يكون وفقا للضغط ثابت من قناة الهواء الخاصة بهم للسيطرة على سرعة المروحة.


2.4 القدرة على التكيف من طريقة التحكم في حجم الهواء الثابتة لفتح وإغلاق الباب

كما ذكر أعلاه ، لا يمكن لطريقة التحكم في حجم الهواء الثابت أن تتجنب تدفق الهواء العكسي عندما يكون الباب مفتوحًا ومغلقًا. في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتمد بعض غرف التشغيل مروحة من فتح الأبواب والإغلاق والعادم للحفاظ على فرق الضغط المنخفض دون تدفق عكسي . تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه: إذا كان حجم الهواء العادم في الغرفة النظيفة نفسه - فتح الباب للحفاظ على فرق ضغط الهواء ، فإن التأثير إيجابي ، وإلا فإنه من الصعب عدم ظهور التدفق العكسي ، خاصة عندما يتم فتح الباب لفترة أطول قليلاً.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتمد العديد من غرف العمليات طريقة التحكم التفاضلي في الضغط لصمام حجم الهواء الثابت ، والتي تعتمد بشكل أساسي على وحدة تزويد الهواء المركزية المركزية فوق طاولة العمليات في غرفة العمليات ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع بشكل أفضل من دخول الملوثات في المنطقة المحيطة ، والتركيز الميكروبي في المنطقة المحيطة ليست جيدة مثل الممر النظيف.

2.2 التحكم في حجم الهواء الثابت

2.2.1 الخصائص ومتطلبات التطبيق

خصائصه هي كما يلي: عندما باب غرفة نظيفة مغلق ، قم بتزويد الهواء (الهواء النقي * الهواء العائد) + الهواء العائد * هواء العادم * حجم هواء الضغط التفاضلي ، وحدد قيمة الضغط التفاضلي ؛ يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع وحدات تخزين الهواء ، باستثناء حجم هواء الضغط التفاضلي.

لا يمكن لطريقة التحكم في حجم الهواء الثابت أن تحل عملية تغيير حجم هواء العادم وفتح وإغلاق الباب للتداخل على فرق الضغط ، وهذا هو ، في هذه الحالات لتظهر التدفق العكسي. وبالتالي ، فإن فرضيته هو:

(1) مطلوب كمية معينة من هواء العادم ، أو على الأقل كمية معينة من الهواء مطلوبة لفترة زمنية ، ويجب ضبطها عندما يتغير لاحقًا ؛

(2) ضيق الهواء جيدة من هيكل الضميمة والأبواب.

(3) يجب اعتماد غرفة عازلة أو غرفة موصلة ، ويجب زيادة عدد التغييرات في الهواء إذا لزم الأمر ، وذلك لاستعادة قفل الهواء بسرعة والحفاظ على النظافة المطلوبة ؛ حتى لو كان هناك تدفق عكسي في الفضاء المجاور دون غرفة عازلة ، كائن المعالجة أو المعالجة لن يتأثر بشكل كبير.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Differential pressure control method and control requirements for clean rooms

Differential pressure control method and control requirements for clean rooms

Nov 08, 2019
Introduction
A clean room is a room in which the concentration of suspended particles is controlled. For cleanrooms, maintaining their cleanliness levels is essential and is a requirement for cleanroom-related production activities. In general, the design, construction and operation of the clean room should minimize the interference and influence of the surrounding environment on the clean room space, and the differential pressure control is the most important to maintain the clean room cleanliness level, reduce external pollution and prevent cross-contamination. The most effective means. The static pressure difference in the clean room has the following effects:
(1) When the doors and windows of the clean room are closed, the pollution of the surrounding environment is prevented from infiltrating into the clean room by the gap between the doors and windows.
(2) When the clean room doors and windows are opened, ensure sufficient airflow speed, minimize the airflow of doors and windows and personnel entering the clean room, and ensure the airflow direction to minimize the ingress pollution.
When clean indoor process production or activities make indoor air contain high-risk substances, such as high-sensitivity drugs such as penicillin, highly infectious high-risk viruses, bacteria, etc., the pressure difference of the clean room should be relatively negative. Domestic and foreign standards, norms [3], [4], [5], [6], [7], [8], [9] have specified the external pressure difference of the clean room, or give the differential pressure control Requirements and guidelines.

This paper will discuss the requirements of clean room differential pressure control and discuss the method of clean room differential pressure control.

a) Establishment of pressure difference in clean room

The test and inspection of the clean room is the design and construction drawings of the construction unit according to the design unit. After all the ventilation and air-conditioning design is installed and in place, the sub-items are tested and measured separately for some projects, mainly air volume debugging and differential pressure debugging, cleanliness Test, measure the temperature and humidity of the clean room.
(1) Air volume commissioning: According to the design and construction drawing design, the sending and returning pipelines are designed; the size of the design air volume is determined, the opening state of each pipeline returning air valve is determined, and the air volume of each branch is tested. This article is not covered here.
(2) Cleanliness test: It is divided into test under air condition, test under static condition, and test under dynamic condition, and the content of dust in clean room is tested separately.
Test under empty conditions means that the system (clean room) is in normal operation, but the process equipment and production personnel have not been tested.
Test under static conditions means that the system (clean room) is in normal operation, the process equipment has been installed but not running, and the test is carried out without production personnel in the room.
Test under dynamic condition means that the system (clean room) has been in normal operation, and the process equipment and production personnel have been working.
According to the above test results, the construction unit shall test the dust content concentration in different production environment conditions, so as to achieve the cleanliness level required by the construction designer and the construction unit, and ensure that the dust concentration is always lower than this value, and qualified delivery to the construction unit for use.
(3) the differential debugging: in order to prevent the external pollution into the clean room and make the room cleanliness higher, asked for indoor pressure to remain higher than that of external pressure that is in the clean room requirements of different cleanliness room must maintain a certain pressure gradient, which can maintain a certain indoors effectively avoid clean room under the pressure difference of adjacent room pollution or contamination adjacent rooms.In the process of differential pressure debugging, in order to ensure the number of air changes in the clean room and the effect of equipment exhaust air and dust removal, try not to change the air supply volume and the air volume of equipment exhaust fan and dust removal fan.The pressure difference is mainly adjusted by adjusting the return air volume and the system exhaust air volume.The clean room design specification clearly states that the pressure inside the clean room is higher than the external pressure, which is called positive pressure clean room and negative pressure clean room.Positive versus negative pressure, one room is a positive pressure room to the atmosphere, but another room may be a negative pressure room.It is also stipulated that the pressure difference between the clean room and the clean area and the non-clean area shall be no less than 5Pa, and the pressure difference between the clean area and the outdoor area shall be no less than 10Pa.
operation of the purification system. Through debugging, we can understand the problems that arise in the operation of the system, so that the design scheme can be improved, the construction operation can be standardized, and the above problems can be avoided. Commissioning work is an important and necessary step to ensure that the pressure difference and cleanliness of the clean room are up to standard. The normal operation of the system is a normal use of production.

2.Selection and discussion of pressure difference control method in clean room

Currently, there are basically two types of differential pressure control methods commonly used in clean rooms.One is called static control, constant air volume control, and the other is called dynamic control.

2.1 Air volume control principle

Air conditioning system through the system of the air supply, return and exhaust air volume reasonable design and regulation to achieve different clean levels and indoor and outdoor pressure difference requirements.

The pressure difference is established when the balance is reached between the inlet air volume and the exhaust air volume + the differential pressure air volume (residual air volume) in the clean room. Here, the discharge air volume includes: the exhaust air volume to be discharged to the outside and the return air volume.

For dc system, fresh air = exhaust air + PDC

For the circulatory system, the fresh air + the return air = the return air + the exhaust air + the differential pressure air

So in the final analysis, the essence of the pressure difference is: new air volume = exhaust air volume + pressure difference air volume

Therefore, the adjustment of the establishment of PDC in the clean room should reflect the balance between fresh air volume and exhaust air volume + PDC:

(1) feed a certain amount of air into the dc system and adjust the discharge air volume to the establishment of differential pressure;

(2) for the circulatory system, a certain amount of air is fed into it. Generally, the exhaust air volume can be adjusted as required, and then the return air volume can be adjusted to establish the pressure difference.

(3) when there is no separate exhaust air volume in some clean rooms, adjust the return air volume to establish the pressure difference.The inlet air volume of clean room is required to be certain, so it cannot be used as a control variable.Through reasonable design and debugging, the pressure difference can be achieved.


2.2 Control mode

There are two systems for constant air volume control:

(1) Manual control

After manually adjusting the differential pressure, lock the feed, return and exhaust air supply valves, and readjust them when the system resistance changes.The system is simple and easy to operate and maintain.Often used to restrict the factory - related clean room.

The feed and return fans (single or double fans) of its HUAC system are not equipped with automatic air volume regulation device.Of course, if automatic air volume regulation is set (such as, the static pressure on the air supply main pipe must control the single fan or the outlet control valve of the feed and return fan), the pressure difference in the clean room may be more stable, but the automatic air volume regulation is generally not set.

(2) Constant air volume valve control

Basic is in clean room send air tube, return air tube and exhaust air tube on each setting air volume valve, also have to be in only send air tube, exhaust air tube on setting, and return air tube does not set, with the former had better of course, but investment is some bigger.

Constant air volume valve as in spring and valve body composed of mechanical, can the change of static pressure inside the duct by spring driven body displacement compensation, make the air volume, maintain its resistance changes on HUAC system can automatically maintain into air volume must be (constant air volume valve is the role of resistance, some is 105 ~ 750 pa, some for 20 ~ 1000 pa), and air volume control is accurate.Therefore, there is no need to set up automatic air volume adjustment measures for the fans, which are widely used in isolation wards, operating rooms and laboratories.


2.3 Energy-saving measures for the control mode of constant air volume

(1) for energy saving constant air volume valve can be bistable, that is, the clean room in the work with rated air volume operation, when not working, using low air volume operation to save energy, the fan can be used double speed or variable frequency variable speed fan.The bistable state can be set manually (on duty) or controlled by light, etc.At present, it is often used in the operating room and some laboratories.

(2) in order to save energy, some pharmaceutical factories have adopted the connecting pin of return air and partial exhaust air (one opening and one closing) to maintain the indoor pressure difference.If the partial exhaust air of the indoor fume hood or equipment is not working, the exhaust valve shall be closed and the linkage return air valve shall be opened to carry out interlock switching with the same air volume to maintain the indoor pressure difference.At this time, send, return fan should use double fan, return fan and is variable speed, exhaust fan is also appropriate to be variable speed, can be in accordance with the static pressure of their respective air duct to control the speed of the fan.


2.4 Adaptability of constant air volume control method to door opening and closing

As mentioned above, the control method of constant air volume cannot avoid the reverse airflow when the door is open and closed.At present, some operating rooms adopt the interlock of door opening, closing and exhaust fan to maintain the low pressure difference without reverse flow.It should be noted that: if the clean room exhaust air volume itself ≥ the door opened to maintain the air pressure difference, the effect is positive, otherwise it is difficult not to appear reverse flow, especially when the door opened a little longer.

In addition, at present, many operating rooms adopt the differential pressure control method of constant air volume valve, which is mainly based on the centralized uniform air supply above the operating table in the operating room, which can better prevent the entry of pollutants in the surrounding area, and the microbial concentration in the surrounding area is not as good as the clean corridor.

2.2 Constant air volume control

2.2.1 Characteristics and application requirements

Its characteristics are as follows: when the clean room door is closed, make the air supply (fresh air * return air) + return air * exhaust air * differential pressure air volume, and establish the differential pressure value;All air volumes are maintained, except differential pressure air volume.

Constant air volume control method can not solve the process exhaust air volume change and the door opening and closing of the interference on the pressure difference, that is, in these cases to appear reverse flow.Therefore, the premise of its adoption is:

(1) a certain amount of exhaust air is required, or at least a certain amount of air is required for a period of time, and it should be adjusted when it changes later;

(2) good air tightness of enclosure structure and doors;

(3) buffer chamber or airlock shall be adopted, and the number of air changes shall be increased if necessary, so as to restore the airlock quickly and maintain the required cleanliness;Even if there is a reverse flow in the adjacent space without buffer room, the processing or processing object will not be significantly affected.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!