أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/متطلبات صناعة الالكترونيات لغرف نظيفة

متطلبات صناعة الالكترونيات لغرف نظيفة

Jan 10, 2020

يجب أن تكون مجهزة لمتطلبات صناعة الإلكترونيات لغرف نظيفة في غرف الأبحاث الاستحمام الهواء ، حظائر نظيفة ، وحدات تنقية ffu ، فلاتر عالية الكفاءة ، منافذ هواء عالية الكفاءة ، ونوافذ نقل. متطلباتك تصل إلى مستوى إذا كانت هذه المعدات غير مجهزة.

متطلبات صناعة الالكترونيات لغرف نظيفة في غرف نظيفة : غرف نظيفة وتسمى أيضا ورش نظيفة ، غرف نظيفة ، غرف نظيفة. هناك العديد من أنواع عمليات الإنتاج في مصانع الإلكترونيات ، وإنتاج الدوائر المتكاملة (مقسومًا إلى الأقنعة الضوئية ، والعمليات الأمامية ، والعمليات الخلفية) ، وإنتاج عرض pingnan (مقسم إلى شاشات الكريستال السائل ، pdp ، tft ، vfd ، أنبوب الصورة) ، مادة السيليكون الإنتاج (السيليكون أحادي البلورية ، البولي سيليكون) ، إنتاج الألياف الضوئية ، تصنيع البطاقات ، تثبيت السطح (smt) ، إنتاج جهاز الفصل (أنابيب الطاقة من المستوى الأول والثاني والثالث ، المكثفات ، المقاومات) ، الإنتاج الكامل لتجميع الماكينة (جهاز فك التشفير ، رقمي جهاز عرض ، كاميرا رقمية إلكترونية) ، إنتاج مكونات التحكم التلقائي (أجهزة الاستشعار ، المحركات) ، إلخ.


نظرًا لتنوع عمليات الإنتاج ، تختلف متطلبات مستويات النظافة ، وارتفاعها ، وانخفاضها ؛ تختلف متطلبات التحكم في حجم الجسيمات أيضًا ، حيث تتراوح من حوالي 0.1 إلى 5um ؛ متطلبات التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة مرتفعة نسبيًا على سبيل المثال ، تتطلب الخطوات السابقة للدوائر المتكاملة عمومًا درجة حرارة أساسية 22 درجة مئوية (الدقة من 0.1 إلى 1 درجة مئوية) وقاعدة الرطوبة النسبية بنسبة 40٪ (الدقة ± 2 إلى ± 5 درجات مئوية ؛ مستوى التدرج المطلوب لقيم الضغط الإيجابي هو درجة تغير النظافة من الأعلى إلى الأدنى ، والفرق هو 5 ~ 10pa.

حمل التبريد من ورشة خالية من الغبار في صناعة الإلكترونيات أكبر بكثير من ذلك في الصناعات الأخرى ، وحمل وحدة التبريد هو 400 ~ 500w / ㎡. بسبب حمولة التبريد الكبيرة ، فإن التبريد مطلوب أيضًا بشكل عام في فصل الشتاء ، والذي يعد سمة مميزة لصناعة الإلكترونيات.
هناك العديد من أنواع الغازات الضارة الناتجة عن عملية إنتاج صناعة الإلكترونيات ، والكميات كبيرة أيضًا ، وبالتالي فإن كمية الهواء العادم والهواء النقي المطلوب كبير أيضًا. تعتبر تدابير توفير الطاقة للهواء العادم الجديد أيضًا أحد خصائص الصناعة. قبل التفريغ ، يجب أن يتم العلاج لجعل حمل الهواء العادم صديق للبيئة.

تتطلب عملية إنتاج صناعة الإلكترونيات متطلبات مضادة للكهرباء الساكنة ومقاومة للاهتزاز ، وهناك العديد من أنواع الغازات السائبة والغازات الخاصة ، والتي تتطلب درجة نقاء عالية ونظافة عالية:
1. مستوى الضوضاء (حالة فارغة) من غرفة نظيفة على مستوى 10000 في مصنع للالكترونيات: يجب ألا يكون أكبر من 65db (a)

2. يجب ألا تقل مساحة الغرفة النظيفة في الغرفة النظيفة في مصنع الإلكترونيات عن 60٪ ، ويجب ألا تقل غرفة التنظيف ذات التدفق أحادي الاتجاه عن 40٪ ، وإلا فسيكون تدفق جزئي أحادي الاتجاه.

3. يجب ألا يقل فرق الضغط الثابت بين الغرفة النظيفة والجزء الخارجي من الشركة المصنعة للإلكترونيات عن 10pa ، ويجب ألا يقل فرق الضغط الثابت بين المنطقة النظيفة والمنطقة غير النظيفة بنظافة الهواء المختلفة عن 5pa

4. يجب أن تأخذ كمية الهواء النقي في الغرفة النظيفة على مستوى 10،000 في صناعة تصنيع الإلكترونيات الحد الأقصى من العنصرين التاليين:

5. مجموع حجم الهواء الداخلي وكمية الهواء النقي اللازم للحفاظ على الضغط الإيجابي في الأماكن المغلقة.

6. تأكد من أن كمية الهواء النقي لكل شخص في الساعة في الغرفة النظيفة لا تقل عن 40 م 3.


طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Electronics industry requirements for clean rooms

Electronics industry requirements for clean rooms

Jan 10, 2020

The electronics industry's requirements for clean rooms in cleanrooms need to be equipped with air showers, clean sheds, FFU purification units, high-efficiency filters, high-efficiency air outlets, and transfer windows. Your requirements are up to standard if these equipments are not equipped.

The electronics industry's requirements for clean rooms in clean rooms: clean rooms are also called clean workshops, clean rooms, clean rooms. There are many types of production processes in electronics factories, and integrated circuit production (divided into photomasks, front processes, and rear processes) Process), Pingnan display production (divided into LCD, PDP, TFT, VFD, picture tube), silicon material production (monocrystalline silicon, polysilicon), optical fiber production, card manufacturing, surface mount (SMT), separation device production ( Power first, second and third level tubes, capacitors, resistors), complete machine assembly production (set-top box, digital projector, electronic digital camera), automatic control component production (sensors, actuators), etc.


Due to the variety of production processes, the requirements for cleanliness levels are different, high is high, and low is low; the requirements for particle size control are also different, ranging from about 0.1 to 5um; the requirements for temperature and humidity control are relatively high For example, the previous steps of integrated circuits generally require a base temperature of 22 ° C (accuracy ± 0.1 to ± 1 ° C) and a relative humidity base of 40% (accuracy ± 2 to ± 5 ° C; the gradient level required for positive pressure values is The degree of cleanliness changes from high to low, the difference is 5 ~ 10Pa.

The cooling load of the dust-free workshop in the electronics industry is much larger than that in other industries, and the unit cooling load is 400 ~ 500W / ㎡. Due to the large cooling load, cooling is also generally required in winter, which is a characteristic of the electronics industry.
There are many types of harmful gases generated in the production process of the electronics industry, and the quantities are also large, so the amount of exhaust air and fresh air required is also large. The energy saving measures of new exhaust air are also one of the industry's characteristics. Before discharge, treatment should be done to make the exhaust air load environmentally friendly.

The production process of the electronics industry requires antistatic and anti-vibration requirements, and there are many types of bulk gases and special gases, which require high purity and cleanliness:
1. Noise level (empty state) of 10,000-level clean room in electronics factory: should not be greater than 65dB (A)

2. The clean room in the electronics factory's clean room should not be less than 60% full, and the horizontal unidirectional flow clean room should not be less than 40%, otherwise it will be a partial unidirectional flow.

3. The static pressure difference between the clean room and the outdoor of the electronics manufacturer should not be less than 10Pa, and the static pressure difference between the clean area and the non-clean area with different air cleanliness should not be less than 5Pa

4. The amount of fresh air in the 10,000-level clean room of the electronics manufacturing industry should take the maximum of the following two items:

5. The sum of the indoor air volume and the amount of fresh air required to maintain the positive indoor pressure.

6. Ensure that the amount of fresh air per person per hour in the clean room is not less than 40m3.


Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!