أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/الكشف الدوائي والسيطرة على غرفة نظيفة

الكشف الدوائي والسيطرة على غرفة نظيفة

Jan 09, 2020

أولا ، غرفة نظيفة لل صناعة الادوية يجب أن تكون مجهزة بأجهزة مراقبة وتحكم أوتوماتيكي لنظام ذوبان الهواء المنقي. يجب أن يكون للجهاز وظائف مثل اكتشاف المعلمة ، الضبط والتحكم التلقائي للمعلمة ، التحويل التلقائي لظروف العمل ، عرض حالة المعدات ، التشابك والحماية.


الثانية ، أثناء تشغيل نظام تكييف الهواء تنقية ، العرض والتسجيل في الوقت الفعلي للتشغيل الثابت والديناميكي والمعلمات ذات الصلة بنظافة الهواء ، ودرجة الحرارة والرطوبة في الغرفة الطبية النظيفة (المنطقة) ، وفرق الضغط في الأماكن المغلقة مع متطلبات الكشف ، ووحدات تكييف هواء التنقية ، وما إلى ذلك والحرجة يجب أن تكون قلقة المعلمات مثل حجم الهواء العرض.


ثالثًا ، يجب التحكم في مروحة نظام تكييف الهواء المنقى عن طريق تحويل التردد. يجب ضبط مستشعر حجم الهواء والشاشة على أنبوب الهواء الرئيسي.


رابعًا ، يجب أن يكون نظام التدفئة وتكييف الهواء الكهربائي متشابكًا مع منفاخ الهواء ، ويجب ألا يكون هناك حماية للرياح وإيقاف التشغيل بدرجة الحرارة الزائدة. عند استخدام الترطيب الكهربائي ، يجب عدم ضبط حماية ضد الماء. يجب أن ترتكز القناة المعدنية للسخان.


خامسًا ، يجب أن تتوافق مراقبة ومراقبة مصادر التبريد والتدفئة وأنظمة مياه تكييف الهواء النقية مع الأحكام ذات الصلة من "الكود" القياسي الوطني الحالي لتصميم تهوية التدفئة وتكييف الهواء "gb 50019.
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Pharmaceutical detection and control of the clean room

Pharmaceutical detection and control of the clean room

Jan 09, 2020

First, the clean room of the pharmaceutical industry should be equipped with automatic monitoring and control devices for the purification air withering system. The device should have functions such as parameter detection, automatic parameter adjustment and control, automatic conversion of working conditions, equipment status display, interlocking and protection.


Second,During the operation of the purification air conditioning system, the real-time display and recording of the static and dynamic operation and related parameters of the air cleanliness, temperature and humidity of the medical clean room (area), indoor pressure difference with detection requirements, purification air conditioning units, etc. And critical parameters such as the supply air volume should be alarmed.


Third, the fan of the purified air conditioning system should be controlled by frequency conversion. Air volume sensor and display should be set on the main air pipe.


Fourth, the electric heating and humidification of the purified air conditioning system should be interlocked with the blower, and there should be no wind and over-temperature power-off protection. When using electric humidification, no water protection should be set. The metal duct of the heater should be grounded.


Fifth, the monitoring and control of purified air-conditioning cold and heat sources and air-conditioning water systems shall comply with the relevant provisions of the current national standard "Code for Design of Heating Ventilation and Air-conditioning" GB 50019.
Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!