أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/غرفة نظيفة متطلبات

غرفة نظيفة متطلبات

Jul 30, 2020

تركيز الجسيمات العالقة في غرفة نظيفة يتم التحكم في بنائه و استخدام طريقة للتقليل من الجزيئات التي تدخل وإنتاج البقاء في الغرفة ؛ داخلية أخرى المعلمات ، مثل درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والضغط الجوي, يتم التحكم حسب الحاجة. ال ه أول نصف تعريف يصف ما هو نظيفة, وهي الغرفة التي تقلل دخول الجيل والاحتفاظ بها الجسيمات. لتحقيق هذا أولا كمية كبيرة جدا من الهواء العرض يجب أن تتم تصفيته من خلال مرشح الكفاءة العالية. الغرض من هذا العرض هو:

(1) تخفيف و إزالة جزيئات البكتيريا التي تنبعث من داخلي الأفراد والمعدات ؛

(2) الضغط على غرفة ضمان أن الهواء الملوث لا تتدفق في غرفة نظيفة. ثانيا: مواد البناء من غرفة نظيفة لا تنتج جزيئات وسهلة التنظيف. أخيرا, غرفة نظيفة الموظفين استخدام الملابس لتغطية أجسادهم للحد من الجسيمات الدقيقة التي تنبعث منها. هذه التدابير وغيرها من التدابير للحد من التلوث قدم, ولدت, و الاحتفاظ باستخدام غرف نظيفة. غرفة نظيفة يمكن أيضا التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والصوت والإضاءة ، والاهتزاز. ولكن هذه الخصائص ليست حكرا على غرف نظيفة.

غرفة نظيفة الحديث شيء. على الرغم من أن مصدر من غرفة نظيفة تصميم وإدارة يمكن أن ترجع إلى مكافحة المرض في المستشفيات أكثر من 100 سنة مضت. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطلب على بيئة نظيفة في الصناعة التحويلية فقط طرح في المجتمع الحديث. والسبب في الصناعة التحويلية يحتاج غرفة نظيفة لأن الناس ومعدات الإنتاج والمباني جميع تنتج التلوث. كما أوضح الناس و المعدات يمكن أن تنتج الملايين من جزيئات العامة مواد البناء أيضا كسر بسهولة. ولكن غرفة نظيفة يمكن السيطرة على انتشار الجسيمات ، حتى أن الإنتاج يمكن القيام بها في بيئة نظيفة.

نحن غرفة نظيفة الشركات المصنعة للمعدات . نرحب التحقيق.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Clean room requirements

Clean room requirements

Jul 30, 2020

The concentration of suspended particles in the clean room is controlled, and its construction and use method is to minimize the particles that enter, produce, and stay in the room; other indoor parameters, such as temperature, humidity, and air pressure, are controlled as needed. The first half of the definition basically describes what is clean, which is a room that minimizes the entry, generation, and retention of particles. To achieve this, first, a very large amount of supply air must be filtered through a high-efficiency filter. The purpose of this air supply is:

(1)Dilute and remove particles and bacteria emitted by indoor personnel and equipment;

(2) Pressurize the room to ensure that dirty air does not flow into the clean room. Secondly, the building materials of the clean room do not produce particles and are easy to clean. Finally, clean room personnel use clothing to cover their bodies to minimize the particles and microorganisms they emit. These measures and other similar measures to minimize the pollution introduced, generated, and retained using clean rooms. The clean room can also control temperature, humidity, sound, lighting, and vibration. But these characteristics are not exclusive to clean rooms.

The clean room is a modern thing. Although the source of clean room design and management can be traced back to anti-infection measures in hospitals more than 100 years ago. However, the demand for a clean environment in the manufacturing industry was only put forward in modern society. The reason why the manufacturing industry needs a clean room is because people, production equipment, and buildings all produce pollution. As explained, people and equipment can produce millions of particles, and general building materials are also easily broken. But the clean room can control the spread of particles, so that the production can be carried out in a clean environment.

We are clean room equipment manufacturers.Welcome inquiry.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!