Produkte
Zuhause /

Reinraum-Trennwandsystem

/Reinraum-Lichtbogen-Eckensystem

Reinraum-Lichtbogen-Eckensystem

Überblick :

arc corner system ist eine Art Verbindung mit der derzeit höchsten Auslastung von Reinraumsystemen. in der Decke, Trennwand, Bodenfugen mit Aluminium-Profilübergang mit einem Bogen von 50 mm.

  • Zahlung:

    T/T
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Hafen:

    Shanghai
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    25
  • Produktdetails

einführung detail:

Die Anschlussmethode des Lichtbogeneckensystems und die Sicherheitsnorm für Reinräume stellen die gleichen Anforderungen an die Dekorationsmaterialien: Kein Staub, kein Produktstaub, Staub und Bakterien, Mikroorganismen usw. werden nicht in der Ecke erzeugt und angesammelt. und kann mit Klimaanlage das System zusammenarbeiten, um die Luftzirkulation reibungsloser zu gestalten, um sicherzustellen, dass die Anforderungen an die Innenraumsauberkeit erfüllt werden. Die Aluminiumlegierungsleiste des Lichtbogen-Eckteilungssystems hat einen übermäßigen Winkel von 50 °. Die Oberfläche ist glatt, leicht zu reinigen und gleichzeitig an der Trennkante des Lichtbogenwinkels übermäßig stark, kann Kollisionen wirksam reduzieren und Platz sparen Schönheit.

Detailbild:

Produkte Spezifikation

Name

Bogen Ecke System

Dicke

50mm 75mm 100mm

panel

Steinwolle

Kernmaterial

rockwool pu xps pir

Anwendung

Reinraumwandsystem / pharmazeutischer Reinraum / elektronischer Reinraum usw .

Produktvorteil

1. Das Reinraumsystem weist die höchste Auslastung auf.

2.Teil Bogenwinkel zu groß, platzsparend. schön

3.kein Staub, kein Produktstaub, Staub und Bakterien, Mikroorganismen usw. werden nicht in der Ecke erzeugt und angesammelt.

hinterlass eine Nachricht
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!
Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben, hinterlassen Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht, wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten!

verwandte Produkte

HPL wall panel

Reinraum-HPL-Wandsystem

Überblick : Das hpl-Wandsystem besteht aus hpl-Platten, einer umweltfreundlichen und umweltfreundlichen High-Tech-Dekorplatte. Die Oberfläche besteht aus einem speziellen Material und ist mit der Farbschicht bedeckt.

Medical wall panel

Medizinisches sauberes Panel

Überblick:Medical Clean Panel basiert auf Mitteldichte Faserzement-Panel, UV-Lack wird als Rohmaterial verwendet, und die Oberfläche der Platte ist mit UV-Lichthärtungsverfahren lackiert und dekoriert.

Clean room injection wall

Reinraum-Injektionsplatte

Überblick : Polyurethan-Spritzgussplatte ist eine neue Art von hocheffizienter, energiesparender Sandwichplatte. Das Kernmaterial ist durch Innenschäumen gefüllt und besitzt gute Wärmedämmeigenschaften. es ist weit verbreitet in der pharmazeutischen industrie, krankenhäuser, lebensmittelindustrie, chemische industrie etc.

Clean room sandwich wall

Reinraum-Winkelecksystem

Überblick : das rechtwinklige eckensystem ist eine trennwand und boden, trennwand und trennwand, der winkel zwischen trennwand und decke beträgt 90 ° fachsystemverbindungswege.

Clean room Wall

Reinraum abnehmbare Trennwand

Überblick :: Die abnehmbare Trennwand ist teilweise verwendet, leicht entfernbares Trennwandsystem. In der Regel muss die Wand am Eingang des Geräts häufig gewechselt werden.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Modulares Wandsystem für Reinräume

Überblick : modulare Wandsysteme sind Einrichtungen, die für bestimmte Forschungsbereiche wie die biologische oder chemische Forschung sowie für die Herstellung bestimmter Präzisionsprodukte konzipiert sind. Thrus, Luftschleier und Verfolgungsjagden. Das Plug-and-Play-Liefersystem eliminiert praktisch alle Änderungen an der Baustelle und bietet eine unerreichte Flexibilität.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

Reinraum-Sandwichplatte

Überblick : Reinraumsandwichplatten sind Hauptprodukte der Reinraumtechnik, die nicht nur schwer entflammbar, schalldicht und umweltfreundlich sind. Die Reinraumplatte besteht aus zwei Schichten ...

Clean room accessories

Reinraum Aluminiumprofil

Überblick : Das Aluminiumprofil ist ein Aluminiummaterial, das durch Schmelzschmelzen und Extrudieren erhalten wird, um unterschiedliche Querschnittsformen zu erhaltenDer Herstellungsprozess von Aluminiumprofilen umfasst hauptsächlich drei Prozesse: Gießen, Extrudieren und Färben

China Clean Room Ceiling

Reinraum-T-Bar-Deckensystem

Überblick : Das T-Stangendeckensystem wird von einem Aluminiumlegierungsbalken in Form des umgekehrten Buchstabens "t" aufgehängt, der auf beiden Seiten verwendet wird, um das Gewicht der Decke zu tragen. Der mittlere Teil der Struktur wird zum Aufhängen verwendet .

HPL doors

Reinraum HPL Tür

Überblick : Die Reinraum-HPL-Tür besteht aus einer Türfüllung aus HPL-Sandwichelementen und einem Aluminiumrahmen. Da HPL-Platten die Eigenschaften Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Schlagfestigkeit, Hochtemperaturbeständigkeit und Niedertemperaturbeständigkeit aufweisen, werden sie hauptsächlich in Fabriken der pharmazeutischen Industrie und der chemischen Industrie eingesetzt.

Medical wall panel

Medizinisches sauberes Panel

Überblick:Medical Clean Panel basiert auf Mitteldichte Faserzement-Panel, UV-Lack wird als Rohmaterial verwendet, und die Oberfläche der Platte ist mit UV-Lichthärtungsverfahren lackiert und dekoriert.

Clean room equipment

Reinraumgereinigte Laminar-Flow-Abdeckung

Überblick : Gereinigte Laminarströmungsabdeckung ist eine Luftreinigungseinheit, die eine lokal saubere Umgebung bieten kann , es kann flexibel über den Prozesspunkten installiert werden, die eine hohe Sauberkeit erfordern.

Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an

Kontaktieren Sie uns, um weitere Informationen anzufordern

einen Anruf tätigen

+86 15565506919

Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

michelle@wonclean.com
Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Angebot an
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!
hinterlass eine Nachricht Request A Free Quote
Für weitere Produktdetails und neue Produkte hinterlassen Sie bitte eine Nachricht. Wir werden schnell antworten!

Products
Home /

Clean room partition system

/Clean room corner system

Clean room corner system

Overview:

Arc corner system is a kind of connection with the highest utilization rate of clean room system at present. In the ceiling, partition, floor joints with R50 mm arc aluminum profile transition.

  • Payment:

    T/T
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Shanghai
  • Lead Time:

    25
  • Product Details

Introduction detail:

The connection method of the arc corner system and the clean room safety standard have the same requirements for the decoration materials, namely: no dust, no produce dust, dust and bacteria, microorganisms, etc. will not be generated and accumulated in the corner, and can be with air-conditioned the system cooperates to make the air flow circulation more smooth, In order to ensure that the indoor cleanliness requirements. The aluminum alloy fillet of the arc corner partition system  has an excessive angle of 50°, the surface is smooth, easy to clean, At the same time at the partition corner of the arc angle excessive,Can effectively reduce collisions, and save space and beauty.

Detail picture:

 




Products specification

Name


Arc corner system


Thickness

50mm 75mm 100mm

Panel

Rockwool

Core material

Rockwool  PU  XPS  PIR

Application

Clean room wall system/pharmaceutical clean room/electronic clean room etc.


Products advantage

1.The clean room system has the highest utilization rate.

2.Part arc angle excessive, save space. beautiful

3.No dust, no produce dust, dust and bacteria, microorganisms, etc. will not be generated and accumulated in the corner.

Leave A Message
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

Related Products

HPL wall panel

HPL panel

Overview: HPL wall system is composed of HPL sheet, which is a high-tech green and environmentally-friendly decorative sheet. The surface is made of a special material and covered on the color layer.

Clean room injection wall

Clean room Injection panel

Overview: Injection polyurethane panel is a new type of high-efficiency, energy-saving sandwich panel. The core material is filled by internal foaming and has good thermal insulation properties. It is widely used in the pharmaceutical industry, hospitals, food industry, chemical industry etc.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Clean room Wall

Clean room Demountable partition wall

Overview: The demountable partition wall is partially used, easily removable partition system. Usually at the entrance of the equipment, the wall needs to be changed frequently.

China Modular Cleanroom Wall

Clean room Modular wall system

Overview: Modular wall system are facilities that are designed for the purpose of certain fields of research such as biological or chemical research, and also for the manufacturing of certain high precision products.Modular wall system Custom manufactured to customer’s print and includes doors, windows, pass-thrus, air curtains and utility chases. ‘Plug and play’ delivery system virtually eliminates job-site alterations, while offering unmatched flexibility.

Clean Room Panel Manufacturers

Clean room sandwich panel

Overview: Clean room sandwich panel are main products in clean room engineering, which is not only flame retardant, soundproof and environmentally friendly. The Clean room panel is made up of two layers of m...

Clean room door factory

Clean room aluminium door

Overview: Clean room aluminum frame door is the most widely used sliding door in clean room, It has the characteristics of beautiful appearance, high strength, good flatness,strong air tightness, heat insulation, good heat preservation and easy cleaning.

China Clean Room Ceiling

Clean room T-bar ceiling system

Overview: The T-bar ceiling system is suspended by an aluminum alloy beam shaped like the inverted letter "T", which is used on both sides are used to support the weight of the ceiling,, and the middle part of the structure is used for suspension.

Clean room doors and windows

Clean room double glass window

Overview: Clean room double glass window, also called as the insulating glass window, it is a product in which two sheets of glass are fixed with aluminum frames and sealed with a sealant to form a dry gas space between the glass layers or to be filled with an inert gas.

Clean room sandwich wall

Clean room partition system

Overview: The right angle corner system is a partition wall and floor, partition wall and partition wall, the angle between the partition wall and the ceiling is 90 ° compartment system connection ways.

Clean room ceiling system

Clean room FFU ceiling grid system

Overview: FFU ceiling grid system is a kind of mesh ceiling bearing system, integrated ceiling system, is capable of integrating ceiling, Fan filter unit, lighting system, broadcast system, smoke sensing system and fire protection system organically.

Custom Clean Room Ceiling Panel

Clean room Ceiling panel system

Overview: The clean room ceiling panel is an important part of the clean room system. It is usually used in clean room projects where the cleanliness level is relatively high, for example, Class 100, Class 1000, 100000. It is widely used in the electronics industry, chemical industry, military industry, etc. And it is also used in other industries. The main function of the Clean room ceiling system is to support FFU (Fan, Filter Unit) equipment, fire sprinkler systems, lighting systems, broadcasting systems and etc. The Clean room ceiling system is suspended from the building structure or steel structure by suspension components. The Clean room ceiling system produced by our company has been carefully designed and developed over 10 years, consisting of the advantages of various T grid systems, light weight, high strength, walkable, easy to install and so on. It is the basis for multiple system installations.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!