أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/معالجة الفجوات بين الأبواب والنوافذ في الغرف النظيفة

معالجة الفجوات بين الأبواب والنوافذ في الغرف النظيفة

Oct 22, 2020

باب ونافذة غرفة نظيفةالفجوة العلاج: بشكل عام ، تحتوي أبواب ونوافذ الغرف النظيفة على ثلاثة أنواع من الفجوات الهيكلية. الفئة الأولى هي: الربط المشترك وفجوة التثبيت بين الباب والغرفة النظيفة باب ؛ الفئة الثانية هي: فجوة التداخل بين الباب وفتحة مروحة ؛ الفئة الثالثة هي: فجوة التثبيت بين الزجاج أو الألواح الأساسية الأخرى. الطبيعة مختلفة و هم النسب على أبواب ونوافذ الغرفة النظيفة هي أيضًا مختلفة. لذلك ، فإن الإجراءات المُحكمة المُتخذة من أجل إحكام أبواب ونوافذ الغرف النظيفة ليست تمامًا نفسها.

فجوة ثابتة معالجة: ليس فقط عدد الفجوات المثبتة في كل غرفة نظيفة صغيرًا نسبيًا في الوقت الحاضر ، ولكن يتم إخفاء مجموعة الباب والفتحة نسبيًا بعد الزخرفة ، وهي فجوة ثابتة يسهل إغلاقها. العلاقة بين الضلع ومحيط الثقب يجب كن حازمًا ، ليس فقط لأبواب ونوافذ الغرف النظيفة المغلقة ، ولكن أيضًا مع متطلبات هيكل باب الغرفة النظيفة العام. نظرًا للقوة الكبيرة والشرسة لباب الغرفة النظيفة ، يجب الانتباه بشكل خاص دفع ثمن عملية وإصلاح غرفة نظيفة باب. سواء النقاط الثابتة حول الفتحة ثابتة ومستقرة ، ولكن بالنسبة لأبواب ونوافذ الغرفة النظيفة المغلقة ، يجب أيضًا التأكيد على أن الفجوة بين الحجرة وباب الغرفة النظيفة أو الفتحة يتم حشوها بإحكام ، ثم تغطيتها بطبقات تزيين الجدران الداخلية والخارجية إن ضيق الهواء لهذا النوع من الفجوة مضمون أساسًا. النوع الثاني من الفجوة الثابتة هو فجوة تركيب الزجاج أو لوحة أساسية أخرى.

معالجة الثغرة المنقولة: كيف تداخل المروحة الافتتاحية لباب الغرفة النظيفة وخامة الإطار هي المفتاح لتصميم باب الغرفة النظيفة الفجوة في مفصل الحضن مختلفة عن الفجوة الثابتة. لأن تحتاج المروحة المتحركة إلى الفتح ، ويمكن للخشب اعتماد "واحد للجميع" إجراءات الختم مقارنةً بـ Zhou ، فإن مروحة الفتح لباب الغرفة النظيفة أكبر ، وتشغل الفجوة المتحركة نسبة أكبر من الفجوة الهيكلية الإجمالية للغرفة النظيفة الباب. الرقم فتحات باب الغرفة النظيفة أكثر تواترًا من أن الغرفة النظيفة. كما أن ظروف عمل الفجوات حول ورقة الباب أكثر تعقيدًا خذ باب غرفة نظيفة ومفتوحة ومسطحة كمثال. الجانبين على طول الاتجاه العمودي صغيران. غالبًا ما يتعرض الجانب الذي يحتوي على المقبض إلى احتكاكات أو تصادمات مختلفة أثناء والجانب مع المفصلة هو الاتجاهالقوة المطبقة على التجويف بسبب دوران المروحة مختلفة تمامًا عن الجوانب الثلاثة الأخرى.

نحن هي الشركات المصنعة المهنية انزلاق الأبواب غرفة نظيفة 、 نظيف غرفة نافذة 、 باب غرفة الألومنيوم إلخ

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Treatment of gaps between doors and windows in clean rooms

Treatment of gaps between doors and windows in clean rooms

Oct 22, 2020

Clean room door and window gap treatment: Generally speaking, clean room doors and windows have three types of structural gaps. The first category is: the combined splicing and the installation gap between the door and the clean room door; the second category is: the overlap gap between the door and the opening fan; the third category is: the installation gap between the glass or other core boards. The nature is different and their proportions on the clean room doors and windows are also different. Therefore, the airtight measures adopted for the airtightness of clean room doors and windows are not completely the same.

  Fixed gap treatment: Not only is the number of installed gaps in each clean room relatively small nowadays, but the combination of the door and the opening is relatively hidden after decoration, and it is a fixed gap that is easier to seal. The connection between the rib and the periphery of the hole should be firm, not only for the closed clean room doors and windows, but also the requirements of the general clean room door structure. Due to the large and fierce force of the clean room door, special attention should be paid to the process and the fixing of the clean room door. Whether the fixed points around the opening are firm and stable, but for closed clean room doors and windows, it must also be emphasized that the gap between the chamber and the clean room door or the hole should be tightly filled, and then covered with indoor and outdoor wall decoration layers. The air tightness of this type of gap is basically guaranteed. The second type of fixed gap is the installation gap of glass or other core panel.

The treatment of the movable gap: How to overlap the opening fan of the clean room door and the frame material is the key to the design of the clean room door seal. The gap in the lap joint is different from the fixed gap. Because the movable fan needs to be opened, the wood can adopt the "one-and-for-all" sealing measures. Compared with Zhou, the opening fan of the clean room door is larger, and the movable gap occupies a larger proportion of the total structural gap of the clean room door. The number of openings of the clean room door is much more frequent than that of the clean room. The working conditions of the gaps around the door leaf are also more complicated. Take a single flat open clean room door as an example. The two sides along the vertical direction are small. The side with the handle is often subjected to various frictions or collisions during passage, and the side with the hinge is The direction of force applied to the bore due to the rotation of the fan is completely different from the other three sides.

We are professional manufacturers  of sliding doors clean room、clean room window、aluminium room door etc.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!