أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/تكنولوجيا تنقية لوحة شطيرة الهندسة wonzone

تكنولوجيا تنقية لوحة شطيرة الهندسة wonzone

Aug 01, 2019

مصنوعة في الغالب مواد السقف وانحياز الغرفة النظيفة لمشروع تنقية من ألواح شطيرة الصلب اللون (اختصار لوحات شطيرة الصلب اللون الملونة). ينقسم لون لوحة شطيرة الصلب اللون إلى نوعين من لوحة الآلية والورق اليدوي. عندما تكون مادة السندويتش عبارة عن لوح بوليسترين ، لوح قرص عسل الورقي ، لوح عسل الألمنيوم وألواح البولي يوريثان ، فإن لوح السندوتشات الفولاذي اللون مصنوع من آلة ، ويسمى لوحة الآلية. استخدام المواد العضوية مثل لوح البوليسترين كقلب أساسي ، على الرغم من أن السعر منخفض ، إلا أن الإنشاءات مريحة ، ولكن لا يمكن تلبية سقف الغرفة النظيفة والجدار (بما في ذلك مادة الساندويتش) يجب أن لا تكون قابلة للاحتراق ، ويجب أن يكون مشروع التنقية يجب عدم استخدام مركب عضوي وفقًا لأحكام المواد ، يجب أن تكون مادة السندوتش من لوحة السندوتشات المصنوعة من الفولاذ الملون المستخدمة في الغرفة النظيفة هيئة غير قابلة للاحتراق ، مثل الصوف الصخري ، قرص العسل من الألمنيوم ، لوحة المغنيسيوم الزجاجية وما شابه. تصنع ألواح الشطيرة الفولاذية الملونة المصنوعة من الصوف الصخري وألواح المغنيسيوم الزجاجي يدويًا ، لذلك تسمى ألواح الشطيرة الفولاذية المصنوعة يدويًا المصنوعة يدويًا. يتم تقديم تكنولوجيا البناء للوحة شطيرة اللون الصلب في "بناء غرف الأبحاث والتفتيش وإدارة التشغيل". يقدم هذا الفصل أساسًا تقنية البناء للوحة شطيرة اللون الصلب.



هندسة تنقية

تم الانتهاء من مشروع الديكور للوحة شطيرة اللون الصلب لمشروع تنقية في الهيكل الخارجي للبناء المدني ، يتم تثبيت الباب الخارجي والنافذة ، وإمدادات الهواء تكييف الهواء وأنابيب الهواء العودة فوق السقف الداخلي ، وأنابيب المياه المختلفة ، صواني الكابلات وأنابيب الأسلاك الخاصة بهم ، أعمال التجديد الخاصة التي نفذت بعد الانتهاء من مشاريع مختلفة مثل عزل خط الأنابيب. السبب في كونها مميزة لأن هذا الديكور يختلف عن الديكور الداخلي للمباني المدنية. يعكس الديكور المدني بشكل أساسي الأنماط المطلوبة من قبل المصممين والمستخدمين ، وأنماط مختلفة لها أشكال مختلفة. مثل: الزخرفة الأوروبية قدر الإمكان مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخطوط ، النقوش والأعمدة الزخرفية وغيرها من الأشياء الزخرفية لتزيين ، وزيادة مستوى الفضاء ، إلى جانب الإضاءة الرائعة لإنتاج تأثير رائع.

متطلبات الديكور لمشروع تنقية خاصة جدا. لا يجوز استخدام نتوءات مثل الخطوط الزخرفية. يجب جعل زاويتي الين واليانغ في شكل قوس دائري ، أي يتم استبدال "الوجه" بـ "الوجه". يجب أن يكون الجدار والسقف مسطح وسلس وسلس أو يجب أن تكون الوصلات مسطحة وضيقة. المبدأ العام هو أن السقف والجدار لا ينتجان غبارًا ، ولا غبار ، ولا بكتريا ، وسهل التنظيف ، ومقاومة للتآكل. يجب أن تستخدم تركيبات الإضاءة نظيفة وغير قابلة للغبار ، مصابيح سهلة التنظيف ، والألوان فاتحة وجديدة. يمكن ملاحظة أن شركة الديكور المدني غير المدربة غير مؤهلة تمامًا. لكي نلتقي المتطلبات الزخرفية للغرفة النظيفة ، عملية البناء لمشروع تنقية أمر بالغ الأهمية.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Wonzone purification engineering sandwich panel construction technology

Wonzone purification engineering sandwich panel construction technology

Aug 01, 2019

The clean room roof and siding materials of the purification project are mostly made of color steel sandwich panels (short for color steel sandwich composite panels). Color steel sandwich panel is divided into two kinds of mechanism board and manual board. When the sandwich material is polystyrene board, paper honeycomb board, aluminum honeycomb board and polyurethane board, the color steel sandwich board is machine-composited, called mechanism board. The use of organic materials such as polystyrene board as the core, although the price is low, the construction is convenient, but can not meet the clean room ceiling and wall (including the sandwich material) should be non-combustible, and the purification project should not use organic compound According to the provisions of the materials, the sandwich material of the color steel sandwich panel used for the clean room should be a non-combustible body, such as rock wool, aluminum honeycomb, glass magnesium plate and the like. The color steel Cleanroom sandwich panels made of rock wool and glass magnesium plates are mostly made by hand, so it is called hand-made color steel sandwich panels. The construction technology of color steel sandwich panel is introduced in "Cleanroom Construction, Inspection and Operation Management". This chapter mainly introduces the construction technology of the color steel sandwich panel.


Purification engineering

The decoration project of the color steel sandwich panel of the purification project is completed in the outer structure of the civil construction, the outer door and window are installed, the air-conditioning air supply and return air pipes above the indoor ceiling, various water pipes, cable trays and their wiring pipes, Special renovation works carried out after the completion of various projects such as pipeline insulation. The reason why it is special is because this decoration is different from the interior decoration of civil buildings. Civil decoration mainly reflects the styles required by designers and users, and different styles have different shapes. Such as: European decoration as much as possible with a variety of lines, reliefs and decorative columns and other decorative objects to decorate, increase the level of space, coupled with gorgeous lighting to produce a magnificent effect.

The decoration requirements of the purification project are very special. It is not allowed to use protrusions such as decorative lines. The yin and yang angles should be made into a circular arc shape, that is, the "face" is replaced by the "face". The wall and ceiling should be flat, smooth and seamless or the joints should be flat and tight. The general principle is that the ceiling and the wall do not produce dust, no dust, bacteria, easy to clean, and corrosion resistant. Lighting fixtures should use clean, non-dusting, easy-to-clean lamps, and the colors are light and fresh. It can be seen that the untrained civil decoration company is totally incompetent. To meet the decorative requirements of the clean room, the construction process of the purification project is critical.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!