شهادات الشرف
  • رخصة أعمال

    رخصة أعمال

    Oct 16, 2019

    رخصة العمل هي شهادة تصدرها هيئة إدارة صناعية وتجارية لمؤسسة صناعية وتجارية أو مشغل أعمال فردي للمشاركة في نشاط إنتاجي وتشغيلي معين. يتم تنظيم التنسيق بشكل موحد من قبل إدارة الدولة للصناعة والتجارة.

  • شهادة sgs

    شهادة sgs

    Oct 17, 2019

    شركتنا لديها شهادات الشرف sgs. تشير شهادة sgs إلى الخدمة التي تنفذ بها sgs شهادة الامتثال وفقًا للمعايير واللوائح ومتطلبات العملاء والشروط الأخرى. لتنفيذ الشهادات ذات الصلة ، يجب أن يجتاز الفحص والاختبار وتحديد الهوية وإصدار الشهادات وغيرها من الوسائل (شهادة sgs في حد ذاتها ليست شهادة ، ولكنها تشير إلى خدمات التصديق sgs). يمكن أن يوفر مختبر المواد sgs مجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات لمواد البناء والمواد البوليمرية والمواد ، بما في ذلك الخواص الميكانيكية والتركيب والحجم والشيخوخة ورذاذ الملح والتركيب وإعاقة اللهب.

  • شهادات sgs

    شهادات sgs

    Oct 17, 2019

    الشركة لديها سان جرمان شهادات الشرف. تشير شهادة sgs إلى الخدمة التي تنفذ بها sgs شهادة الامتثال وفقًا للمعايير واللوائح ومتطلبات العملاء والشروط الأخرى. لتنفيذ الشهادات ذات الصلة ، يجب أن يجتاز الفحص والاختبار وتحديد الهوية وإصدار الشهادات وغيرها من الوسائل (شهادة sgs في حد ذاتها ليست شهادة ، ولكنها تشير إلى خدمات التصديق sgs). يمكن أن يوفر مختبر المواد sgs مجموعة متنوعة من الاختبارات لمواد البناء والمواد البوليمرية والمواد ، بما في ذلك الخواص الميكانيكية والتركيب والحجم والشيخوخة ورذاذ الملح والتركيب وإعاقة اللهب.

1 2 3
[  ما مجموعه  3  صفحات]
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Honor certificates
  • Business License

    Business License

    Oct 16, 2019

    Business license is a certificate issued by an industrial and commercial administration authority to an industrial and commercial enterprise or an individual business operator to engage in a certain production and operation activity. The format is uniformly regulated by the State Administration for Industry and Commerce.

  • SGS certification

    SGS certification

    Oct 17, 2019

    Our Company has  SGS honor certificates. SGS certification refers to the service that SGS performs compliance certification according to standards, regulations, customer requirements and other conditions. To carry out relevant certification, it must pass inspection, testing, identification, certification and other means (SGS certification itself is not a certification, but refers to SGS certification services). SGS Materials Lab can provide a variety of tests for building materials, polymer materials, and materials, including mechanical properties, composition, size, aging, salt spray, composition, and flame retardancy.

  • SGS certificates

    SGS certificates

    Oct 17, 2019

    Company has  SGS honor certificates. SGS certification refers to the service that SGS performs compliance certification according to standards, regulations, customer requirements and other conditions. To carry out relevant certification, it must pass inspection, testing, identification, certification and other means (SGS certification itself is not a certification, but refers to SGS certification services). SGS Materials Lab can provide a variety of tests for building materials, polymer materials, and materials, including mechanical properties, composition, size, aging, salt spray, composition, and flame retardancy.

1 2 3
[  A total of  3  pages]
Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!