أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/المعلمات التقنية غرفة نظيفة

المعلمات التقنية غرفة نظيفة

Aug 11, 2020

تنظيف غرفة المعلمات أكثر تعقيدا المسألة. مع تقدم التكنولوجيا, المزيد والمزيد من الصناعات تطبيق غرف نظيفة. غرف نظيفة في الصناعات المختلفة لها معايير مختلفة ، لذلك هناك المزيد والمزيد من المعايير الفنية. في صناعة الالكترونيات الدقيقة لديها متطلبات أعلى إلى تركيز الهواء-الجزيئات العائمة ؛ صناعة الأدوية لديها متطلبات أعلى إلى تركيز الهواء العائمة البكتيريا ؛ قياس الدقة والدقة الصناعات لديها متطلبات أعلى في درجة الحرارة والاهتزاز. في ضوء الحالة المذكورة أعلاه ، البارامترات التقنية من غرفة نظيفة يمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين: المعايير الأساسية الخاصة المعلمات.

ثانيا المعايير الأساسية غرفة نظيفة

1. النظافة

  النظافة هي أهم الأساسية مؤشر التقنية من غرفة نظيفة ، الوحدة: عدد الجزيئات مع حجم الجسيمات أقل من حجم معين لكل وحدة حجم من الهواء. في الدقيقة الصناعة أعلى متطلبات النظافة ، تليها صناعة الإلكترونيات الضوئية.

  2. الميكروبية تركيز

  الميكروبية تركيز مهم آخر مؤشر التقنية من غرفة نظيفة. وحدة هو: عدد الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في وحدة الحجم من الهواء. الهندسة الحيوية الصناعة أعلى متطلبات الميكروبية تركيز ، تليها الطبية, المستحضرات الصيدلانية, المواد الغذائية والمشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل. هناك أنواع عديدة من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة بما في ذلك الفيروسات, البكتيريا, الفطريات, الطحالب, جراثيم, حبوب اللقاح, و العث. الكائنات الحية الدقيقة في الهواء هي جزء من الجسيمات المحمولة جوا ، أن تكون دقيقا أكثر الضارة جزء. عادة ما يكون تركيز البكتيريا في الهواء يقاس.

  3 .درجة الحرارة

  درجة حرارة العمل الأساسي الشرط. تقريبا جميع غرف نظيفة شروط واضحة في درجة الحرارة. درجة الحرارة تؤثر على حجم الكائن ، مما يؤثر على دقة المعالجة ، لذلك الدقة تجهيز تماما متطلبات صارمة على درجة الحرارة. درجة الحرارة تؤثر على المعلمات الصك ، مما أدى إلى أخطاء القياس ، لذلك أدوات قياس الدقة لديها متطلبات أعلى في درجة الحرارة.

  4. الرطوبة

 &emsp ؛ الرطوبة هو أيضا أساسي شرط العمل. تقريبا جميع غرف نظيفة واضحة متطلبات الرطوبة. الرطوبة المفرطة تسبب التفاعلات الكيميائية من العديد من المواد التي تؤثر على جودة المنتجات ، بل وتسبب تعطل المعدات و المنتجات خردة. إذا كانت الرطوبة منخفضة جدا ، العديد من المواد سوف تكون المجففة و مشوه و فقدان وظائفهم الأصلية.

  5. سرعة الرياح وحجم

  الكافي سرعة الرياح حجم الهواء هي ضمان النظافة. الإفراط في سرعة و حجم الهواء ليس فقط الطاقة من النفايات ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تؤثر على العمل الطبيعي.

  6. ضغط الهواء والضغط الفرق

  الضغط الجوي العادي هو الشرط الأساسي للعمل الطبيعي. الضغط اللازم الفرق هو السيطرة على راشح المعدة. من أجل ضمان نظافة, تنظيف الغرف في صناعة الالكترونيات الدقيقة لا تسمح الهواء مع انخفاض النظافة تسرب إلى المناطق عالية من النظافة. فيروس المختبرات أو العدوى أجنحة لا تسمح الهواء في الأماكن المغلقة إلى تسرب خارج.

  7. الضوضاء

  المفرط صوت لن يؤثر على العمل العادي ، ولكن أيضا تؤثر على صحة الأفراد. الحد من الضوضاء هو شرط أساسي من غرف نظيفة.

  8. إشعاع

الإضاءة المناسبة هو شرط ضروري للعمل الطبيعي.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Technical parameters of clean room

Technical parameters of clean room

Aug 11, 2020

Clean room parameters are a more complicated issue. With the advancement of technology, more and more industries apply clean rooms. Clean rooms in different industries have different parameters, so there are more and more technical parameters. The microelectronics industry has higher requirements for the concentration of air-floating particles; the pharmaceutical industry has higher requirements for the concentration of air-floating bacteria; the precision measurement and precision processing industries have higher requirements for temperature and vibration. In view of the above situation, the technical parameters of the clean room can be divided into two categories: basic parameters and special parameters.

Second, the basic parameters of the clean room

1. Cleanliness

  Cleanliness is the most important and basic technical indicator of a clean room, and its unit is: the number of particles with a particle size not less than a certain scale per unit volume of air. The microelectronics industry has the highest requirements for cleanliness, by the optoelectronics industry.

  2. Microbial concentration

  Microbial concentration is another important technical indicator of a clean room. Its unit is: the number of microorganisms per unit volume of air. The bioengineering industry has the highest requirements for microbial concentration, by the medical, pharmaceutical, food, beverage, and cosmetic industries. There are many types of microorganisms, including viruses, bacteria, fungi, algae, spores, pollen, and mites. Microorganisms in the air are part of the airborne particles, to be precise the more harmful part. Usually the concentration of bacteria in the air is measured.

  3 .temperature

  Temperature is the basic working condition. Almost all clean rooms have clear requirements for temperature. Temperature will affect the scale of the object, thereby affecting the accuracy of processing, so precision processing has quite strict requirements on temperature. Temperature will affect the parameters of the instrument, resulting in measurement errors, so precision measuring instruments have higher requirements for temperature.

  4. Humidity

  Humidity is also a basic working condition. Almost all clean rooms have clear requirements for humidity. Excessive humidity will cause chemical reactions of many substances, which will affect the quality of products, and even cause equipment failure and product scrap. If the humidity is too low, many substances will be dehydrated and deformed and lose their original functions.

  5. Wind speed and volume

  Adequate wind speed and air volume are the guarantee of cleanliness. Excessive wind speed and air volume not only waste energy, but sometimes affect normal work.

  6. Air pressure and pressure difference

  Normal air pressure is the basic condition for normal work. The necessary pressure difference is to control the leaky stomach. In order to ensure cleanliness, clean rooms in the microelectronics industry do not allow air with low cleanliness to leak to areas with high cleanliness. Virus laboratories or infection wards do not allow indoor air to leak outside.

  7. Noise

  Excessive voice will not only affect normal work, but also affect the health of personnel. Noise reduction is a basic requirement of clean rooms.

  8. Illuminance

Proper illumination is a necessary condition for normal work.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!