أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/ باب ونافذة هيكل غرفة نظيفة

باب ونافذة هيكل غرفة نظيفة

Aug 06, 2020

معالجة الفجوات بين غرفة نظيفة الأبواب والنوافذ : عموما, غرفة نظيفة الأبواب والنوافذ ثلاثة أنواع من الثغرات الهيكلية. النوع الأول هو التجميع و الربط الفجوة بين باب غرفة نظيفة فتح الباب; النوع الثاني هو التداخل الفجوة بين الباب وفتح مروحة. النوع الثالث هو تركيب الفجوة بين الزجاج أو غيرها الأساسية المجالس. وبصفة عامة ، فإن تسرب الهواء من غرفة نظيفة الباب هو لا شيء أكثر من مشكلة بسبب المذكورة أعلاه ثلاثة أنواع من الثغرات. بين ثلاثة الهيكلية الثغرات أنواع الأول والثالث يتم إصلاح الثغرات, و النوع الثاني هو المنقول الثغرات. طبيعة مختلفة و نسبها على غرفة نظيفة الأبواب والنوافذ هي أيضا مختلفة. ولذلك محكم التدابير المعتمدة من أجل airtightness من غرفة نظيفة الأبواب والنوافذ ليست تماما نفس الشيء.


علاج ثابت الثغرات: تثبيت الثغرات فحص ليست فقط صغيرة نسبيا في عدد من الأبواب والنوافذ في كل غرفة نظيفة اليوم ، ولكن الجمع بين الباب وفتح نسبيا خفية بعد الديكور ، بل هو ثابت الفجوة أسهل الختم. العلاقة بين الضلع و محيط الحفرة يجب أن يكون حازما ، ليس فقط من أجل محكم غرفة نظيفة الأبواب والنوافذ ، ولكن أيضا من أجل العامة غرفة نظيفة باب الهيكل. نظرا قوية و شرسة قوة غرفة نظيفة الباب ، وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص إلى عملية تحديد غرفة نظيفة الباب. إذا كانت نقاط ثابتة حول فتحة ثابتة ومستقرة, ولكن من أجل إغلاق غرفة نظيفة الأبواب والنوافذ ، كما يجب التأكيد على أن الفجوة بين الغرفة و غرفة نظيفة الباب أو حفرة يجب أن تملأ بإحكام ثم مغطاة في الهواء الطلق الجدار الديكور الطبقات. في الأساس ضمان الهواء ضيق من هذا النوع من الفجوة والثاني نوع من إصلاح الفجوة هو تركيب الفجوة من الزجاج أو غيرها الأساسية المجالس. عدد من الثغرات في باب البرتقال غرفة نظيفة هي صغيرة نسبيا ، ولكن الهيكلية الثغرات في غرفة واحدة غالبا ما تكون الجزء الرئيسي. وخاصة بالنسبة الخارجي الكون ، فهي تتعرض إلى الغلاف الجوي يتأثر المناخ في الهواء الطلق. يجب التعامل معها بعناية. من ناحية ، فمن الضروري تقليل التثبيت الفجوة الأساسية في قطاع الزجاج ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، فمن الضروري أن تختار بعناية إغناء هيكل.




التعامل مع حركة الفجوة : كيفية تداخل افتتاح مروحة الإطار المواد من غرفة نظيفة الباب هو مفتاح تصميم غرفة نظيفة ختم الباب. الفجوة في اللفة المشتركة يختلف عن ثابت الفجوة. لأن المنقولة مروحة يحتاج إلى فتح الخشب يمكن أن تأخذ واحدة "و" ختم التدابير. مقارنة مع تشو ، وفتح مروحة نظيفة باب غرفة أكبر ، و المنقولة الفجوة تحتل نسبة كبيرة في إجمالي الفجوة الهيكلية من غرفة نظيفة الباب. عدد فتحات ج الخالية من باب الغرفة هو أكثر شيوعا بكثير من ذلك من غرفة نظيفة. ظروف عمل الفجوة حول ورقة الباب أيضا أكثر تعقيدا. تأخذ واحدة مفتوحة شقة غرفة نظيفة الباب كمثال. الجانبين على طول الاتجاه الرأسي صغيرة. الجانب مع مقبض غالبا ما تتعرض مختلف الاحتكاك أو التصادم أثناء مرور ، في حين أن الجانب مع المفصلي هو اتجاه القوة المطبقة على تحمل بسبب دوران المروحة مختلفة تماما عن غيرها من ثلاث جهات.

المهنية غرفة نظيفة الأبواب&ويندوز الشركات المصنعة مرحبا بك في التحقيق.

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 512 57802738

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

info@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/ Door and window structure of clean room

Door and window structure of clean room

Aug 06, 2020

Treatment of gaps between clean room doors and windows:Generally speaking, clean room doors and windows have three types of structural gaps. The first type is the assembly and splicing gap between the door and the clean room door opening; the second type is the overlap gap between the door and the opening fan; the third type is the installation gap between the glass or other core boards. Generally speaking, the air leakage of the clean room door is nothing more than the problem caused by the above-mentioned three kinds of gaps. Among the three structural gaps, the first and third types are fixed gaps, and the second type is movable gaps. The nature is different and their proportions on the clean room doors and windows are also different. Therefore, the airtight measures adopted for the airtightness of clean room doors and windows are not completely the same.


Treatment of fixed gaps:The installed gaps examined are not only relatively small in the number of doors and windows in each clean room today, but the combination of the door and the opening is relatively hidden after decoration, and it is a fixed gap that is easier to seal. The connection between the rib and the periphery of the hole should be firm, not only for airtight clean room doors and windows, but also for the general clean room door structure. Due to the strong and fierce force of the clean room door, special attention should be paid to the process and the fixing of the clean room door. Whether the fixed points around the opening are firm and stable, but for closed clean room doors and windows, it must also be emphasized that the gap between the chamber and the clean room door or the hole should be tightly filled, and then covered with indoor and outdoor wall decoration layers. Basically ensure the air tightness of this type of gap; the second type of fixed gap is the installation gap of glass or other core boards. The number of gaps in the door of an orange clean room is relatively small, but the structural gaps in the one chamber are often the main part. Especially for the outer universe, they are exposed to the atmosphere and affected by the outdoor climate. It must be handled carefully. On the one hand, it is necessary to minimize the installation gap of the core strip glass, and on the other hand, it is necessary to carefully choose the fortification structure.




Handle the movement gap:How to overlap the opening fan and frame material of the clean room door is the key to the design of the clean room door seal. The gap at the lap joint is different from the fixed gap. Because the movable fan needs to be opened, the wood can take the "one-and-for-all" sealing measures. Compared with Zhou, the opening fan of the clean room door is larger, and the movable gap occupies a larger proportion in the total structural gap of the clean room door. The number of openings of the clean room door is much more frequent than that of the clean room. The working conditions of the gap around the door leaf are also more complicated. Take a single flat open clean room door as an example. The two sides along the vertical direction are small. The side with the handle is often subjected to various frictions or collisions during passage, while the side with the hinge is The direction of force applied to the bore due to the rotation of the fan is completely different from the other three sides.

Professional clean room doors&windows manufacturers,welcome inquiry.

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!