أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/المتطلبات ذات الصلة بهندسة الغرف النظيفة

المتطلبات ذات الصلة بهندسة الغرف النظيفة

Sep 25, 2020

تكلفة الديكور لمشروع الغرفة النظيفة مرتفعة نسبيًا. ينفق المصنع مثل هذه التكلفة الباهظة ومتطلباتها عالية بشكل طبيعي. بادئ ذي بدء ، عند اختيار موقع المشروع ، من الضروري تحديد منطقة خالية من تلوث الهواء ، ولن يكون هناك كمية كبيرة من جزيئات الغبار حولها. يمكن لمثل هذه البيئة أن تقلل من حمل نظام تكييف الهواء في الغرفة النظيفة وتقليل تكلفة تشغيل الغرفة النظيفة. لأن المصنع لديه متطلبات صارمة بشأن نظافةمشروع غرفة نظيفة، وهو ما ينعكس بشكل خاص في كمية البكتيريا والغبار في الهواء. كلما كان المحتوى أصغر ، انخفض مستوى الغرفة النظيفة وزادت صعوبة الزخرفة.

إذا أراد مشروع الغرفة النظيفة تلبية متطلبات الدرجة ذات الصلة ، فمن الضروري القيام بعمل جيد في تصميم وتركيب نظام التحكم في التكييف والقيام بعمل جيد في مراقبة جودة مواد الزخرفة لتقليل توليد الغازات الضارة في الزخرفة. يمكن لنظام تكييف الهواء التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والضغط في الغرفة النظيفة من خلال تردد وحجم تغيير الهواء. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم التأكد من أن محتوى مختلف البكتيريا والغبار في يمكن أن يلبي الهواء متطلبات هندسة الغرفة النظيفة. في الوقت الحالي ، وفقًا للصناعات المختلفة ، ودرجات الغرف النظيفة المختلفة ، ستكون هناك اختلافات طفيفة في المتطلبات الهندسية. على سبيل المثال ، عاديهندسة غرفة نظيفةيجب أن يتوافق مع متطلبات GB50073/2001 ، يجب أن تمتثل متطلبات الديكور الخاصة بالمستشفيات للغرف النظيفةمع GB50333%2002 ، ويجب أن تمتثل مصانع الأدوية للوائح GB50457/2008.





من أجل تلبية المتطلبات المختلفة في مشروع الغرفة النظيفة ، تحتاج شركة الديكور إلى امتلاك تقنية ديكور احترافية للغاية ومعدات ديكور احترافية ومتقدمة. يجب عليهم تقديم المؤهلات والشهادات ذات الصلة ، والتقدم للحصول على مؤهلات الديكور المقابلة في من أجل الحصول على مؤهلات تجديد غرفة الحل. في نفس الوقت ، في في الحياة اليومية ، من الضروري تعلم تقنيات الزخرفة الأكثر تقدمًا في الصناعة لتحسين مهارات العاملين في الديكور.

تخصصفيالصناعة غرفة نظيفةلعدة سنوات.

وونزون

طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/Relevant requirements for clean room engineering

Relevant requirements for clean room engineering

Sep 25, 2020

The decoration cost of the clean room project is relatively high. The factory spends such a high cost, and the requirements for it are naturally high. First of all, when selecting the project site, it is necessary to select an area with no air pollution, and there will be no large amount of dust particles around. Such an environment can reduce the load of the clean room air conditioning system and reduce the cost of clean room operation. Because the factory has strict requirements on the cleanliness of the clean room project, which is specifically reflected in the amount of bacteria and dust in the air. The smaller the content, the lower the clean room level and the more difficult the decoration.

If the clean room project wants to meet the relevant grade requirements, it is necessary to do a good job in the design and installation of the air conditioning control system, and do a good job in the quality control of the decoration materials to reduce the generation of harmful gases in the decoration. The air conditioning system can control the temperature, humidity and pressure in the clean room through the frequency and size of the air change. At the same time, it is ensured that the content of various bacteria and dust in the air can meet the requirements of clean room engineering. At present, according to different industries, different clean room grades, there will be slight differences in engineering requirements. For example, ordinary clean room engineering needs to comply with the requirements of GB50073-2001, the decoration requirements of hospitals for clean rooms should comply with GB50333-2002, and pharmaceutical factories should comply with the regulations of GB50457-2008.





In order to meet the various requirements in the clean room project, the decoration company needs to have very professional decoration technology and professional and advanced decoration equipment. They must submit relevant qualifications and certificates, and apply for the corresponding decoration qualifications in order to obtain the qualifications for the renovation of the solution room. At the same time, in daily life, it is necessary to learn more advanced decoration techniques in the industry to improve the skills of decoration personnel.

Specialize in the clean room industry for many years.

WONZONE

Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!