أحدث الأخبار
الصفحة الرئيسية /

أحدث الأخبار

/اختيار أبواب ونوافذ الغرفة النظيفة

اختيار أبواب ونوافذ الغرفة النظيفة

Aug 21, 2020
يعد باب الغرفة النظيفة المغلق بالفتحة والمغلق بشكل مسطح من الباب ومروحة الغرفة النظيفة المفتوحة النوع الأكثر استخدامًا من باب الغرفة النظيفة في ورشة العمل النظيفة. عادة ما يتم استخدامه لحركة المرور أو النقل ، وهو مناسب جدًا للإخلاء في حالات الطوارئ في حالة نشوب حريق ، وهو أمر مريح للغاية.

عادة ما يتم اختيار المادة المرنة لقسم التشكيل كشريط مانع للتسرب للتثبيت والختم في حالة التماس. عرض الافتتاح المشتركأبواب منزلقة نظيفة روmأقل من 1800 مم في أبواب الغرف النظيفة الداخلية المزدوجة و 2100 مم في أبواب الغرفة النظيفة الخارجية المزدوجة ، ويكون ارتفاع الفتحة في حدود أقل من 2400 مم.




إعداد شريط الختم. في حالة كثرة فتح وإغلاق أبواب ومراوح الغرف النظيفة ، فإنه يستثنى من الحالات التالية - بعضها بالخارجغرف نظيفة وبابشبابيك، والتي قد تقوم بتثبيت شرائط مانعة للتسرب على أبواب ومراوح الغرف النظيفة لتجنب نقل المعدات الثقيلة ، أو لا يُسمح لبعض أبواب الغرف النظيفة الداخلية بوضع أبواب الغرف النظيفة على الأرض بسبب نقل الورشة ، و يمكن تركيب الكنس المعلق فقط في الجزء السفلي من الأبواب ومراوح الغرف النظيفة القريبة من الأرض. بشكل عام ، من أجل تجنب نموذج اليد ، خطوة القدم أو تصادم السيارة قدر الإمكان ، وأقل تأثرًا بالتشغيل والنقل ، يتم وضع القسم الصغير الذي يشكل شرائط مانعة للتسرب بطول وعرض عدة مليمترات على جزء الأخدود المخفي رفع باب الغرفة النظيفة ، ثم شدها بإغلاق مروحة باب الغرفة النظيفة.

يجب وضع شريط الختم بشكل مستمر على طول محيط الفجوة المنقولة من أجل تشكيل خط إحكام مغلق ومغلق بعد إغلاق باب الغرفة النظيفة. عند وضع شريط الختم في مبنى الباب ومروحة باب الغرفة النظيفة على التوالي ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى التوصيل الجيد للفخار وتقليل الفجوة الصغيرة بين الشريط المحكم وصدع أبواب الغرفة النظيفة والنوافذ.

مرحبا بكم في اختيار وشراءمعدات غرفة نظيفةمن إنتاجوونزونمصنع أبواب ونوافذ غرفة نظيفة.
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني

لتقديم طلبات للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات ، اتصل بنا

إجراء مكالمة

+86 15565506919

ارسل لنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

michelle@wonclean.com
طلب عرض أسعار مجاني
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!
اترك رسالة Request A Free Quote
لمزيد من التفاصيل المنتج والمنتجات الجديدة ، يرجى ترك رسالة. سنقوم بالرد بسرعة!

Latest news
Home /

Latest news

/The Choice of the Clean Room Doors and Windows

The Choice of the Clean Room Doors and Windows

Aug 21, 2020
The slot-sealed flat-closed clean room door of the door and fan of the open clean room is the most commonly used type of clean room door in the clean workshop. It is usually used for traffic or transportation, and is very convenient for emergency evacuation in case of fire, which is very convenient.

The elastic material of the forming section is usually chosen as the sealing strip to fix and seal at the state of the seam. The opening width of common sliding doors clean room is less than 1800 mm in double inner clean room doors and 2100 mm in double outer clean room doors, and the height of the opening is in the range of less than 2400 mm.




The setting of the sealing strip. In the case of frequent opening and closing of the doors and fans of clean rooms, it excepts the following situations:some outside clean rooms door and windows, which may install the sealing strips on the doors and fans of clean rooms to avoid the transportation of the heavy equipment , or some doors of inner clean rooms are not allowed to set the doors of clean rooms on the ground because of workshop transportation, and only suspended sweeping can be installed at the bottom of the doors and fans of clean rooms close to the ground. In general, in order to avoid the hand model, foot step or car collision as far as possible, and less affected by the operation and transportation, the small section forming sealing strips of several millimeters in length and width is laid on the concealed groove part of the door lift of the clean room, and then tightened by the closure of the door fan of the clean room.

The sealing strip should be laid continuously along the periphery of the movable gap in order to form a trapped and closed ring sealing line after the door of the clean room closes. When the sealing strip is set at the door building and the door fan of the clean room respectively, it is necessary to pay attention to the good connection of the pottery and minimize the small gap between the airtight strip and the crack of the clean room doors and windows.

Welcome to choose and buy the clean room equipment produced by Wonzone clean room doors and windows factory.
Request a Free Quote

To make requests for further information, contact us

Make a call

+86 512 57802738
Request a Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!
Leave A Message Request A Free Quote
For more product details and new products, please leave a message.We'll reply quickly!